57 ....quite young age to go.
Quote:The TSMP Law Corporation partner was diagnosed with cancer in March 2022 and announced his rare condition in a LinkedIn post on July 28, without disclosing what type of cancer it was
"if" not wrong he is LHY wife dad???
(08-07-2023, 10:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]"if" not wrong he is LHY wife dad???
Tambi, that huan is Prof Lim Chong Yah lah dey!
We had to use his textbooks during our JC days. Knnbccb
(08-07-2023, 11:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Tambi, that huan is Prof Lim Chong Yah lah dey!
Oh yea Prof , different person but he also recently RIP.
(08-07-2023, 10:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]"if" not wrong he is LHY wife dad???
please lah
Suet fern's father is lim chong yah
(08-07-2023, 11:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Oh yea Prof , different person but he also recently RIP.
Can't forget him for 2 reasons. GCE A Levels Economics textbook and LHY father in law
At 83 years old, unker Placebo can still remember

RIP. I remember his books with fond memories.
(08-07-2023, 11:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Oh yea Prof , different person but he also recently RIP.
Lim Chong Yah just passed away today. Dunno whether LHY will come back or not.
(08-07-2023, 11:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]RIP. I remember his books with fond memories.
I hated Economics actually.
(08-07-2023, 11:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I hated Economics actually.
Err.. I mean the teenage textbooks

(08-07-2023, 11:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Err.. I mean the teenage textbooks 
Oic...

requiescat in pace

(08-07-2023, 11:15 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]please lah
Suet fern's father is lim chong yah
Lee Suet Fern is her name
why her surname is Lee and not Lim like Lim Chong Yah ?
why is not Lim Suet Fern ?
(09-07-2023, 12:03 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]Lee Suet Fern is her name
why her surname is Lee and not Lim like Lim Chong Yah ?
why is not Lim Suet Fern ?
Yah lor. Should be Lim Suet Fern. Like the rest. The children, all Suet ...
Then Lee to Li.
This Adrian, last time also take MRT. If I'm not wrong xsiidwo.
Will his books become collectors items?
I hv the whole collection in my attic
He looks older than his years. RIP.
Knnah, Prof Lim Chong Yah you also can mixed up or don't know him. His economic book was an A Level school text book which you must read. No wonder you so F...k up.

(09-07-2023, 07:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]He looks older than his years. RIP.
That iz what we call mettle and gravitas [and oso illness ravaging the body] RIP Dude. He did more for society dan plp oily Sham has ever done during his wasted reign as law ministar. PInky has a knack for choosing compliant and callous characters as his mandarins.
(08-07-2023, 11:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Tambi, that huan is Prof Lim Chong Yah lah dey!
Lol... adrian can be younger brother to suet fern. What a joker.
(09-07-2023, 12:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Will his books become collectors items?
He is not so famous.
Even books by late famous writers like Roald Dahl or even by LKY, are not collectors items. If personally signed copies, maybe.
I have Bertrand Russells books, no value one leh. No signature.
(08-07-2023, 11:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Lim Chong Yah just passed away today. Dunno whether LHY will come back or not.
Al those evil people wil never let him go if he returns. Someone can say abt family unity and yet, create hell for his own family members. What a contradiction. Seems senile and gone case already.
He was...in a previous incarnation.
But not in this. Do you know how old Suet Fern is? Is he old enough to be her father?
(09-07-2023, 12:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Will his books become collectors items?
You call the top of your 2 door wardrobe an attic?

(09-07-2023, 09:17 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]He is not so famous.
Even books by late famous writers like Roald Dahl or even by LKY, are not collectors items. If personally signed copies, maybe.
I have Bertrand Russells books, no value one leh. No signature.
Ók, so throw away then
(09-07-2023, 10:31 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You call the top of your 2 door wardrobe an attic? 
Only retards like you keep books in a wardrobe