Full Version: Singapore PM Lee retains ‘full confidence’ in ministers, says rental probe
Singapore PM Lee retains ‘full confidence’ in ministers, says rental probe highlights firm anti-corruption stance

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...corruption
I'm now buying more popcorn to see if LHY and wife would be arrested if they set foot in Singapore to pay their respects to the late Prof Lim Big Grin
"Full confidence" is subjective nor applicable when comes to election time. Big Grin
Full confidence ki lan lah.

Only the fuggin angkat bola Pappy IBs like @Oyk would trumpet that.
scare skeletons kena exposed so lan lan lah......sibeh cham to live like that
But ordinary sinkees have zero confidence in him and the ministars
(09-07-2023, 02:41 PM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]But ordinary sinkees have zero confidence in him and the ministars

He can talk all he wants

我 当他 放屁 
nowaday ya lota of double toks
PM might get cold feet abt their ability to weather the storm
people begin to see thr.
honeypot not certain
no sure thing
for ex we now climate change haze hospital ready
and instead the men behind the curtain cannot perform
rain everyday no haze
Does Singaporeans have "full confidence" in LHL ?

I dont, therefore I have no "full confidence" in our ministers.

Can or not ?
[Image: IMG-20230709-161300.jpg]