Full Version: Just saw a CECA in handcuffs led away by mata...
At Geylang lorong 15, near sheng siong
(09-07-2023, 11:34 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]At Geylang lorong 15, near sheng siong

He might just be a lowly construction worker or road worker. We don't know what happened. He might have shoplifted. 

Doesn't matter.. That's not the point.

Thr point is that not every Indian is a CECA. If you simply don't like Indians, say so. Singapore will still bring them in to do construction work or road work. If you don't even like these people, you are free to LEAVE.  Rolleyes
(09-07-2023, 11:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]He might just be a lowly construction worker or road worker. We don't know what happened. He might have shoplifted. 

Thr point is that not every Indian is a CECA. If you simply don't like Indians, say so. Singapore will still bring them in to do construction work or road work. If you don't even like these people, you are free to LEAVE.  Rolleyes

No wonder so many " blur " ppl....

THOSE you see at construction , doing road work are BANGALAS and is Muslim.

Don't see the skin and look , see Bangalas = Indian just like people see us Chinese thought all are PRC.

In fact come Indian construction workers not much Indians mostly Bangalas.

People piss off is Not them. Is those so call " educated ones worst don't know their degree is it fake one " holding Top post , etc in corporations, companies.
maybe he fark and don't pay the pros.
(09-07-2023, 11:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]He might just be a lowly construction worker or road worker. We don't know what happened. He might have shoplifted. 

For once I agreed with OYK "Thr point is that not every Indian is a CECA". It is those ceca who took the jobs that sinkie want to do that we should be targeting.

However, u so sure pinkpather is not a sinkie and asked him to leave sinkie land? If you are a sinkie who served NS, you have every rights to ask FT to leave, not the other way round to ask sinkie to leave. 

After all, FT didnt pay a single cent for sinkie guys to serve NS.
(10-07-2023, 07:57 AM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]For once I agreed with OYK "Thr point is that not every Indian is a CECA". It is those ceca who took the jobs that sinkie want to do that we should be targeting.

However, u so sure pinkpather is not a sinkie and asked him to leave sinkie land? If you are a sinkie who served NS, you have every rights to ask FT to leave, not the other way round to ask sinkie to leave. 

After all, FT didnt pay a single cent for sinkie guys to serve NS.

I am in my 80s. Don't talk to me about NS. I didn't do it because there was no NS when I was 18. years old.

As to stealing jobs, are you aware that not all jhks came to Singapore to cook cai png or sell watches in City Chain hor.. A huge number... take note of the word "huge"... work in aircon offices in HR, Accoints.. and as managers, accountants. Many are doctors which happens to be a profession I am more familiar with...  Rolleyes
(09-07-2023, 11:34 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]At Geylang lorong 15, near sheng siong

Street walker ?
(09-07-2023, 11:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]No wonder so many " blur " ppl....

THOSE you see at construction , doing road work are BANGALAS and is Muslim.

Don't see the skin and look , see Bangalas = Indian just like people see us Chinese thought all are PRC.

In fact come Indian construction workers not much Indians mostly Bangalas.

People piss off is Not them. Is those so call " educated ones worst don't know their degree is it fake one " holding Top post , etc in corporations, companies.

Which means the 39% had been yelping ceca! ceca! at Bangladeshis. 
That being said, it's quite difficult to differentiate between Indians and Bangladeshi if you know the history of India and where Bangladesh came from. 

It's like telling a Westerner to point out who's a Han Singaporean and who's a Han Chinese and who's a Han Malaysian. To him all three nationalities of peepur look alike. Even we can't tell which is why many peepur still don't wake up and think we have lots of young Singapreans when these are actually jhks.
No money go Geylang wants free F...k?
weekdays during peak hour
ceca will be on train

weekends all day long
fw will be on train

fw ≠ ceca

ceca = pariah
(10-07-2023, 11:46 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I am in my 80s. Don't talk to me about NS. I didn't do it because there was no NS when I was 18. years old.

As to stealing jobs, are you aware that not all jhks came to Singapore to cook cai png or sell watches in City Chain hor.. A huge number... take note of the word "huge"... work in aircon offices in HR, Accoints.. and as managers, accountants. Many are doctors which happens to be a profession I am more familiar with...  Rolleyes

Don't BS lah CECA.  You are always defending CECAs and I have yet to see you post one word about the Malays who at least have the right to claim that they are the original inhabitants of Singapore.
(10-07-2023, 12:02 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: [ -> ]weekdays during peak hour
ceca will be on train

weekends all day long
fw will be on train

fw ≠ ceca

ceca = pariah

I like the Bangladeshi foreign workers.  Nice and polite folks.

It's only the fugging Ganges dwelling CECAs that are the bane of Singapore!
(10-07-2023, 12:44 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Don't BS lah CECA.  You are always defending CECAs and I have yet to see you post one word about the Malays who at least have the right to claim that they are the original inhabitants of Singapore.

So you are a Malay Singaporeans. No wonder you never wrote Chinese. You can write Malay to me.  Big Grin
(10-07-2023, 12:48 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]So you are a Malay Singaporeans. No wonder you never wrote Chinese. You can write Malay to me.  Big Grin

I am not a Malay.

You don't understand Malay.  Hindi is up your alley as well as Google translate.  Ptooi!
(10-07-2023, 12:49 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]I am not a Malay.

You don't understand Malay.  Hindi is up your alley as well as Google translate.  Ptooi!

99% of your posts are shoving your ranjiao up a straw man's arse.

You feel good pretending that I am an Agreement and sticking your member in the vocabulary you learned from your mommy which you kept screaming fugg! fugg! fugg!.  Rotfl
(10-07-2023, 12:55 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]99% of your posts are shoving your ranjiao up a straw man's arse.

You feel good pretending that I am an Agreement and sticking yours member in the vocabulary you learned from your mommy which you kept screaming fugg! fugg! fugg!.  Rotfl

What the fug are you blabbering about?

Eat too much cow dung ah?
(09-07-2023, 11:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Just saw a CECA in handcuffs led away by mata because he didn't pay my mother Rolleyes