Full Version: thread for bas tards no mask and one service
because basically one service seems to be blardy USELESS... and lip service. all talk and NO action...

FU bas tards, when called out for wearing no mask, still wanna argue and parade yourselves no mask and scold people for calling you got,

all can go get covid and DIE

[Image: SLoOhcB.jpg]
[Image: 1okbE1N.jpg]

[Image: zJvSrW6.jpg]
[Image: YvHweT1.jpg]
PAP dont come and threaten and intimidate the non vaccinated
make sure first basic thing like wear mask you are enforcing
There r many out there yet they implemented policy to penalize the innocent just because they are vaccinated.
BTW for this unit, has been happening for a while
there are other people sick of it already
but dare not report
ive seen many times as well.
today i walk and past and took photos... too long liao

they really walk around, like they protected species
one service got use? it's a serious case
(28-07-2021, 12:52 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]because basically one service seems to be blardy USELESS... and lip service. all talk and NO action...

FU bas tards, when called out for wearing no mask, still wanna argue and parade yourselves no mask and scold people for calling you got,

all can go get covid and DIE

[Image: SLoOhcB.jpg]
[Image: 1okbE1N.jpg]

[Image: zJvSrW6.jpg]
[Image: YvHweT1.jpg]

[Image: 48388541_2412394215501526_6052593128999747584_n-1.jpg]
This looks very serious.
This is call super kaypoh.
Try walk more and u will see more.

As if these people passing the virus to u meh?

Oh why u not at home but going out to find faults? Arent u being very irresponsible?
lol. typical
Sis, in dis case still acceptable lah. They are in their own pte premise with 2-3 people unloading heavy bags.
Dis type labour intensive which requires much air intake like jogging and high impact sports. Can give some leeway as ony few pple and pte area.
wendy shd go east coast park catch lah. go there can catch more.

we need 100 wendys to cover the whole east coast.
(28-07-2021, 03:18 PM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]wendy shd go east coast park catch lah. go there can catch more.

we need 100 wendys to cover the whole east coast.

Big Grin Big Grin
Sis Wendy beri on wan. 1 person can cover the whole EC liao.  Dun play play. She looks like she oso roller blades.  Nervous
Good job. Must stomp them.
No choice we r in pandemic... need to enforce rule else many umbrellas to take  Big Grin
(28-07-2021, 03:14 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Sis, in dis case still acceptable lah. They are in their own pte premise with 2-3 people unloading heavy bags.
Dis type labour intensive which requires much air intake like jogging and high impact sports. Can give some leeway as ony few pple and pte area.

they deal with customers. so if they dont wanna wear mask but their customers wear masks, it makes it ok?
like that might as well say wear mask up to you
Ya, can see hundreds of customers queing to buy their products.
Since this virus thingy is so serious, we should never looking for so much excuses not to wear mask. We should implement solution how well can a person can works efficiently protecting yrself as well as others while still wearing a mask since it's becoming a normal affair daily lifestyle at this point time.
If mask very effective how the hell 900 people get infected by Jurong Port?
(28-07-2021, 10:28 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]If mask very effective how the hell 900 people get infected by Jurong Port?
You put on condom you can prevent pregnancy but no 100% your partner wont get pregnant if one not careful. Putting mask is the principal. If one dun put it on when necessary according to the basic rule ,it will cost yourself "pregnant" with virus . Adding to that it spreads ....,..
So lets not be stiff necked if not we will be living in a more chaotic environment.
Adding to what I mentioned, HFM disease also spread even you are careful of cleanliness. If all remember HFM disease also can kill a person.
(28-07-2021, 01:55 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]This is call super kaypoh.
Try walk more and u will see more.

As if these people passing the virus to u meh?

Oh why u not at home but going out to find faults? Arent u being very irresponsible?

Hey ... did I gib you rep ... did I miss you joing SGtalk .... NET? Anyway ... I gib  Laughing