Full Version: Transport Minister S Iswaran assisting in CPIB investigation,
Transport Minister S Iswaran assisting in CPIB investigation, instructed to take leave of absence by PM Lee - CNA
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ee-3622586
One after another coming out?
Pap number 1
Let's not speculate and let good-office of CPIB do their work....
No president Post I/ we making $
[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-07-164825.png]
How many millions were discovered in his accounts?
Is it his deputy baotoh him???
How transport minister eat money ?...
(12-07-2023, 10:54 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]How transport minister eat money ?...

Don't know...he no learn from Shan go find teo 😂😂
He must have pissed off somebody to kenna whistleblow
Knn...Earn such big bucks, still greedy more and drag down SG reputation..Maybe F1 gone case as well
(12-07-2023, 10:01 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]One after another coming out?

More worms crawling out of box liao lah! Big Grin
(12-07-2023, 11:01 AM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]Knn...Earn such big bucks, still greedy more and drag down SG reputation..Maybe F1 gone case as well

We need people like him in PAP
Chao ah Neh CECA lover
(12-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]We need people like him in PAP

???????????? For oppo sake?
One party rules staying too long
(12-07-2023, 11:11 AM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]????????????  For oppo sake?

To loosen their grip in power for the sake of the country
MP Iswaran assisting investigation but the Board and Directors in LTA are not?
For what crime?
What is Leave of Absence? Never heard of.

I check MOM , also no such leave.

The nearest I can find is this-

[Image: Mo-M-Suspension.png]
Recently, our Ministers are in the news for the wrong reasons? What do you think is common between the three?
(12-07-2023, 11:56 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]What is Leave of Absence? Never heard of.

I check MOM , also no such leave.

The nearest I can find is this-

[Image: Mo-M-Suspension.png]

No pay leave lah.
He gets paid in full under newly created Leave of Absence?
A leave of absence (LOA) is time people can take off from work for extraordinary circumstances. If a company’s policies concerning time off, sick leave, vacation, and holidays cover LOA, then the team member on leave can receive payment. Otherwise, the leave of absence is unpaid. While companies may not always compensate people for a leave of absence, they do provide protective benefits, and the person on leave can access their health insurance and accrue vacation days.
[Image: xijingping2.png]
Every office shd hv this poster as a reminder. Gd idea
(12-07-2023, 12:44 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: xijingping2.png]

习近平万岁啊!haha Big Grin
Wonder any link between the ridout & transport boh
(12-07-2023, 12:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Wonder any link between the ridout & transport boh

🤔🤔🤔🤔