Full Version: Ong Beng Seng rumored to assist in CPIB investigation of transport minister
huh sound like " f1 saga ?? "
Ji bai confirm innocent liao...because too big to fail liao.
joey Tay good friend?
F1 how to eat money ?....all foreigners ...
(13-07-2023, 07:31 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]F1 how to eat money ?....all foreigners ...

FIFA also got saga you forget ?

F1 got also not surprise actually got history of it
https://bleacherreport.com/articles/1706...-situation

I remember actually F1 don't wish to renew contract in SG later they continue.
How he jiak $$$ from this F1 ?
(13-07-2023, 07:31 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]F1 how to eat money ?....all foreigners ...

SG has to pay licensing fee to F1 to hold a race. Got chance for some of this money to change hands under table.
More than that lah
Push the blame to Ong Beng Seng lor
He will become clean
(13-07-2023, 08:09 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Push the blame to Ong Beng Seng lor
He will become clean

Maybe OBS is the one who pull walan in. I die, you die.

But OBS is an elite biz man, bo tai chi one lah
Iswaran will be free la, I heard rumors its due to ong beng seng claim some F1 expenses which iswaran also involved in the expenses
(13-07-2023, 08:18 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe OBS is the one who pull walan in. I die, you die.

OBS good friend of pinky. Both want to get rid of use.less walan. Even the last erection, they need to put in another ministar to help walan in the westcoast grc
Ong Beng Seng owner of Hotel Property???
(13-07-2023, 08:18 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe OBS is the one who pull walan in. I die, you die.

Sure injuries or die if the F1 tires burst during overtaking in a race....
(13-07-2023, 08:21 PM)maddog Wrote: [ -> ]Iswaran will be free la, I heard rumors its due to ong beng seng claim some F1 expenses which iswaran also involved in the expenses

May not be so simple. If so simple, why need suspension, can't leave SG, means passport impounded?

Something bigger, other than OBS.
Outside hear nothing. Inside here got everything.
OBS always trying to bribe officials.
Must be he see the "gian" face of iswawawa , sure can bribe
now difficult lor. OBS is a family friend of the Lee familee.
And Iswawawa is definitely corrupt
No wonder the stench of the Rotting within the whites is so smelly
(13-07-2023, 09:07 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]OBS always trying to bribe officials.
Must be he see the "gian" face of iswawawa , sure can bribe
now difficult lor. OBS is a family friend of the Lee familee.
And Iswawawa is definitely corrupt
No wonder the stench of the Rotting within the whites is so smelly
Truebluesg why you said this OBS likes to bribe people leh ?
waa! more and more dirt from the red carpet.... Rotfl

u dont know how to "eat" Laughing

Alot of F1 bills are paid by Govt. Big Grin

U imagine awhile... how they can eat ???
https://dollarsandsense.sg/cost-singapore-host-f1

The Government Spent About $90 million A Year On Average To Host The Event 

The average cost to host the F1 event a year is an estimated $150 million, with the Singapore government co-funding 60% of the total cost and the other 40% being carried by private entities, such as hoteliers, Singapore Airlines and others.

As Singapore inks a new deal to host the event for the next 7 years, the cost is estimated to be between $135 million to $140 million. While hefty, this amount is likely to be outweighed by what Singapore may reap from hosting the races.

Given the overall beneficial nature of hosting the F1, Singapore has signed a fourth contract renewal to host the Formula 1 Grand Prix for another 7 years. This is the longest extension for the race and will mean that Singaporeans will be able to enjoy the annual F1 race on the streets of Marina Bay until 2028.
wlwlsmdwl.

F1 - OBS

Tpt Minister - iswaran.
Hello?
F1 is a multi million dollar business..... many businessmen fight to host it, because not only of the tangible benefits, but the intangibles as well, like it connects you to the rich and famous and powerful ..... Tourism Promotion Board is the leading government agency which is responsible in dealing with the F1 governing body, and TPB is under the charge of Ministry of Trade and Industry, which will decide who gets the licence to organise it.....
See the connecting dots.................
https://chem-post.blogspot.com/2023/02/J...s.html?m=1

Guess which Singaporean has the honor to go to Jeffrey Epstein's island?
Deadly smile.
The Jap type.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-13-23-34-45-88-680d03...270fe7.jpg]
Like this the market share of Hotel Property no drop mean he boh taizi lah....