Full Version: Stupid Taiwan , 'War with China is not unavoidable,' says Taiwan's foreign minister
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQXQhU0dL-E

Just return the rights to China , just like HK and macau.

After all Taiwan is Origin is under China just like Hongkong and Macau.

This current Taiwan Govt just want to sacrifice it own people life in Taiwan for their Party interest, agenda.
Taiwanese asking for it. 
Know your history. 
Know your skin colour. 
Know your culture. 
Your ancestors surname. 
That's where it began. 
Your roots.
Taiwanese people brainwashed by the Americunts.
aiyah

long 5000 years of chinese history

you asked yourself

5000 years of chinese  history WHEN DID OWNSELF WAR OWNSELF or OWNSELF FARK OWNSELF  EVEN STOP?

this is a very good question
will it stop now and forever
with 5000 years of history factual data.... most probably NOT

WHY
Cause chinese is not really one
there are cantonese
there are hokkien
there are hakka
there are hainan
there are tehchew
there are so many difference type of chinese

stay divided and with respecting one another will have longer peace
(14-07-2023, 05:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQXQhU0dL-E

Just return the rights to China , just like HK and macau.

After all Taiwan is Origin is under China just like Hongkong and Macau.

This current Taiwan Govt just want to sacrifice it own people life in Taiwan for their Party interest, agenda.

Taiwan is an independent country liao lah! Big Grin
(14-07-2023, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan is an independent country liao lah! Big Grin

? And how many countries on Earth formally recognize their sovereignty ?
(14-07-2023, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan is an independent country liao lah! Big Grin

That’s what they think. Brainwashed by the Americunts. When war breaks out you think the Us will cum to their rescue? Thinking
(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]That’s what they think. Brainwashed by the Americunts. When war breaks out you think the Us will cum to their rescue? Thinking

Will lah. US step in help South Korea else they habis liao gone from the face of this Earth.
(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]That’s what they think. Brainwashed by the Americunts. When war breaks out you think the Us will cum to their rescue? Thinking

They have many made in USA weapons leh! Big Grin
(14-07-2023, 05:49 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Will lah. US step in help South Korea else they habis liao gone from the face of this Earth.

They afraid China , NK or Russia will step in mah.
(14-07-2023, 05:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]They have many made in USA weapons leh! Big Grin

Nowadays China has superior weapons as compared to the US. And the US will make sure that the wars are not fought over in their own country.
(14-07-2023, 05:52 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays China has superior weapons as compared to the US.

China only said but never fight leh! Big Grin You see Ukraine using US weapons to fight with Russia lah!
(14-07-2023, 05:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]China only said but never fight leh! Big Grin You see Ukraine using US weapons to fight with Russia lah!

US supplied the weapons but Ukrainians are dropping like flies and displaced in their own country. Soon Ukraine will be a barren piece of land.
(14-07-2023, 05:52 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays China has superior weapons as compared to the US. And the US will make sure that the wars are not fought over in their own country.

HYPERSONIC weapons CAN BE SHOTDOWN

Ukraine says it used US-made Patriot system to intercept Russian hypersonic missile | CNN
(14-07-2023, 05:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]HYPERSONIC weapons CAN BE SHOTDOWN

Ukraine says it used US-made Patriot system to intercept Russian hypersonic missile | CNN

The western media only writes positive news. The will not write the real truth nor realities of the war.
(14-07-2023, 05:58 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]The western media only writes positive news. The will not write the real truth nor realities of the war.

HYPERSONIC weapons CAN BE SHOTDOWN

Western media propaganda
(14-07-2023, 06:07 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Western media propaganda

HYPERSONIC weapons CAN BE SHOTDOWN!

(14-07-2023, 05:55 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]US supplied the weapons but Ukrainians are dropping like flies and displaced in their own country. Soon Ukraine will be a barren piece of land.

Ukraine sure win liao lah! Big Grin
[Image: IMG-20230714-WA0009.jpg]
(14-07-2023, 05:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.reuters.com/world/biden-says...022-09-18/

Smile REMEMBER Next year is USA President Election. Trump will be Back!

Likewise Taiwan also got President election too.

As I mention before Xi J P want to make himself Legend to be remember by China people just like how they remember Mao.
During his terms as President , Xi J P FOR SURE WILL TAKE BACK TAIWAN.
(14-07-2023, 07:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile REMEMBER Next year is USA President Election. Trump will be Back!

Likewise Taiwan also got President election too.

As I mention before Xi J P want to make himself Legend to be remember by China people just like how they remember Mao.
During his terms as President , Xi J P FOR SURE WILL TAKE BACK TAIWAN.

If Taiwan is not an independent country then how come got President leh?  Thinking How come got Army leh?
(14-07-2023, 07:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]If Taiwan is not an independent country then how come got President leh?  Thinking How come got Army leh?

actually under United Nation. Taiwan not inside, included I remember.

Taiwan is " ownself delcare they are independent all along " as a country.
(14-07-2023, 07:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]actually under United Nation.  Taiwan not inside, included I remember.

Taiwan is " ownself delcare they are independent all along " as a country.

So is independent liao lah! Big Grin