Full Version: NO wonder FAT snake eager to sign CECA agreement
Imagine if each pr application he pockets 3mil... How many rich CECA came to town? How many came with visitors pass during F1? How many business dealings he got beyond that introduction fee? Shiok man, can buy King Shan's bw house and present to him as a gift.
SG now why it flood.. and
CPIB should investigate how many PRs he personally got for CECA
Indiapore
(15-07-2023, 09:35 AM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]CPIB should investigate how many PRs he personally got for CECA

Can cause riots .
Incoming Pm LW should patch relation with China. Past 20yrs bet on CECA is likely yielding not much on profit level.
Ceca snakes now beri scared Laughing
POH also Big Grin
(15-07-2023, 10:05 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Can cause riots .

Riots by who? Definitely not sinkies.
Siaolang LKSM

Her brain missing, as always
(15-07-2023, 11:16 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Siaolang sentinel

shim brain missing, as always
[Image: 2017010909275846386.jpg]
We all know Israwan was the biggest proponent of CECA.

I am dead sure that the story about him getting CECA PRs is true.
No wonder when I step out of my house, I can see dozens of Ah neh everywhere.
N these doesn’t include those doing construction.
Sg honkah liao, these pests are bringing all the undesirable traits in our society.😡🤬
N strangely, seldom see Malay.
We cannot have these people with hiring authority or head the company.
The whole office will have only these people.
Very same with Dbs, all are the same type, even for all those $losing investments.
😡🤬🤬🤬
(15-07-2023, 12:43 PM)whylah Wrote: [ -> ]No wonder when I step out of my house, I can see dozens of Ah neh everywhere.
N these doesn’t include those doing construction.
Sg honkah liao, these pests are bringing all the undesirable traits in our society.😡🤬
N strangely, seldom see Malay.

Oyk is one of them.

Note that he is always harping on so-called racism against CECAs yet never utters one word regarding Malays.
No wonder lah
(15-07-2023, 01:15 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Oyk is one of them.

I simply ignore him.
@Oyk pundek - come here and defend your CECA master Iswaran!
airport how many fleeing
(16-07-2023, 06:30 AM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote: [ -> ]I'm curious on whether this can be grounds to revoke CECA?

No, don’t revoke CECA just yet
This certificate of entitlement is worth at 30% of votes against PAPigs
His papa looked for China for help when we were shortage of ppl. Rotfl

Made us from 3rd world to 1st world.