Full Version: Jamus Lim is very weak!!
Why accept apology from someone who really did not mean it but just so to save his own multi million salary Speaker job??

Sinkiepoor is truly finished!
Jamus can accept apology on personal level. But LOTO can still file motion in parliament to remove speaker.
(16-07-2023, 11:23 AM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]Jamus can accept apology on personal level. But LOTO can still file motion in parliament to remove speaker.
You dun accept apology so simply

This is blindly accepting it and it shows weakness

As a politician, one should not be shown to be so weak

All politicians must be fighters, fight for every inch, when you hv the tempo, should seize it

Even I, as a common man, knows this
(16-07-2023, 11:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Why accept apology from someone who really did not mean it but just so to save his own multi million salary Speaker job??

Sinkiepoor is truly finished!

WP is too weak.

PSP will replace WP by filing motion on speaker.
10 years ago, already said WP is weak and quiet.
WP is the backbone of the opposition but the leadership comes from PSP
(16-07-2023, 11:33 AM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]WP is the backbone of the opposition but the leadership comes from PSP

this is because of competition.
need more opposition parties in parliament to make the competition more fierce and exciting.
(16-07-2023, 11:33 AM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]WP is the backbone of the opposition but the leadership comes from PSP

WP plays defender.
PSP plays striker.

we need more strikers.
LMW also accepted the apology from Vivian for the "lousy school" hot mike incident.

In this type of cases, it is good to be a gentleman and accept the apology. Let the public be the judge on the character of the culprits.
(16-07-2023, 11:42 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]LMW also accepted the apology from Vivian for the "lousy school" hot mike incident.

In this type of cases, it is good to be a gentleman and accept the apology. Let the public be the judge on the character of the culprits.

Different

We are dealing with the speaker of the house here

Nothing gentleman abt the apology
Being magnanimous doesn’t mean you are weak
It’s like saying Jesus is weak, Buddha is weak
Jamus is being a gentleman
By accepting TCJ apology, he knows, he had him in his pocket
TCJ will owe him a lifetime

And because of Jamus, WP is able to attract a host of highly qualified candidates
Watch out for the next GE
Heard there is at least another half dozen Jamus
Real headache for PAPigs
(16-07-2023, 11:56 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Being magnanimous doesn’t mean you are weak
It’s like saying Jesus is weak, Buddha is weak
Jamus is being a gentleman
By accepting TCJ apology, he knows, he had him in his pocket
TCJ will owe him a lifetime

And because of Jamus, WP is able to attract a host of highly qualified candidates
Watch out for the next GE
Heard there is at least another half dozen Jamus
Real headache for PAPigs

Jesus and Buddha are not politicians
If I, as a common man, thinks this Jamus Lim is very weak, I will not be the only one, as IAM the Common Man
Weak is the person who,need to say sorry la
Vivianbangali is a sissy who needs to go on his knees to say sorry to,LMW
TCJ is a chow ah qua who needs to crawl to Jamus to say sorry
If a criminal say sorry to the judge, will the judge accept his apology? Think!

If you are not at God mode level and is hardly at Saint level, dun act like one

If you're a politician, act as one, fight!
(16-07-2023, 11:40 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]WP plays defender.
PSP plays striker.

we need more strikers.

There is nothing to defend.  Only attack can win a game
Jamus Needs to understudy from dr mahati
(16-07-2023, 12:58 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ] 
There is nothing to defend.  Only attack can win a game

PAP filed many court cases against WP.
presently, Mr Low and Miss Lim are charged in court for town council offences.
Mr Singh is being investigated by police over lies by Sengkang MP.
(16-07-2023, 12:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]If a criminal say sorry to the judge, will the judge accept his apology? Think!

If you are not at God mode level and is hardly at Saint level, dun act like one

If you're a politician, act as one, fight!
U just want to see show but Jamus denied u the chance.  Laughing
(16-07-2023, 04:35 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U just want to see show but Jamus denied u the chance.  Laughing
Sorry hor plp, salah liao, he denied himself the chance

It will not come again
He loan to pay lah bo pian
(16-07-2023, 05:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry hor plp, salah liao, he denied himself the chance

It will not come again

Chances are always there lah. He's a gentleman unlike u.  Laughing
(16-07-2023, 06:32 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Chances are always there lah. He's a gentleman unlike u.  Laughing
Talk abt gentleman ah, which politician is gentleman, all gone case liao, dun be so stewpig to believe such naive sheet
Jamus is tokkong economist but...
LMW is economist and tokkong politician
.  Sun Tzu Art of War is working

When strong shows weak