19-07-2023, 03:45 PM
19-07-2023, 03:46 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]If found out adultery can be grounds for divorce. But Spore got WC so will she be protected no need pay maintenance fees to hubby instead? Hmmm....
That is a private matter that should NOT be a concern to the well-being of a country.
There is old saying and timeless wisdom.....修身齐家治国平天下
if one fails himself and personal affairs, then you better don't come run affairs of a Country.
19-07-2023, 04:01 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:26 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Precisely - and to add to the fun...his ex-married Lover Nicole herself has 2 girls !
Based on WP's info, both admited hving the affair before Ms Seah's 2nd child birth.
One can only imagine what was on Nicole's mind when she wrote this in her 2022 Instagram...
"A good friend handpainted these dolls during GE2020 as a gesture of encouragement, and my daughter has been drawn to these dolls ever since. Perhaps it gives her some context when I leave her with papa on the weekend mornings or weekday evenings. .."
Maybe 1 of the girls their child lah!

19-07-2023, 04:01 PM
19-07-2023, 04:15 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that was the precursor to singapore "money not enough" hanky panky politics
This is precursor of what will happen when a system has shown to be increasingly corrupted and rotting from the inside out.
This damage will be wide and will remain a STAIN on the Singapore system for long long time.
I am afraid this will not be the last nor the less damaging with the Oxley matter remains unresolved.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/po...021199.htm
19-07-2023, 04:18 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that was the precursor to singapore "money not enough" hanky panky politics
(19-07-2023, 04:15 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]This is precursor of what will happen when a system has shown to be increasingly corrupted and rotting from the inside out.
This damage will be wide and will remain a STAIN on the Singapore system for long long time.
I am afraid this will not be the last nor the less damaging with the Oxley matter remains unresolved.
He sprayed on her skirt with his cum not counted lah!

19-07-2023, 04:18 PM
19-07-2023, 04:20 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:46 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]That is a private matter that should NOT be a concern to the well-being of a country.
There is old saying and timeless wisdom.....修身齐家治国平天下
if one fails himself and personal affairs, then you better don't come run affairs of a Country.
齐家is not only family, but whole kampong lah.(齐家族)
刘邦有个宰相叫陈平,跟他的大嫂有私通,还娶了她,可是刘邦没嫌弃他,还是重用他。

19-07-2023, 04:21 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:18 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]That depends how you determined virgin mary's "birth" is a miracle or result of an illicit affair.
That's only a Christmas story lah!

19-07-2023, 04:22 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:15 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]This is precursor of what will happen when a system has shown to be increasingly corrupted and rotting from the inside out.
case study
south Africa long rulling party ANC like singapore PAP
ANC rule RSA for all their independence
which party no corruption one!
South Africa's Ruling Party Expels Former Top Official Accused of Corruption (voanews.com)
19-07-2023, 04:24 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:45 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]pritam saysa they are 'expell
IMO, after listening to the WP leadership press conference is itself is a MAJOR Let Down for SGreans and their supporters.
All I hear is just another attempt to reduce impact to WP and protecting their own screw ups.
The WERE signs of misconducts reported to the WP leadership (lies and affairs etc) and yet.....
19-07-2023, 04:38 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:20 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]齐家is not only family, but whole kampong lah.(齐家族)
刘邦有个宰相叫陈平,跟他的大嫂有私通,还娶了她,可是刘邦没嫌弃他,还是重用他。
Maybe 刘邦 also play threesome with 大嫂 and 陈平 and hence still use him?
19-07-2023, 04:45 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]If found out adultery can be grounds for divorce. But Spore got WC so will she be protected no need pay maintenance fees to hubby instead? Hmmm....
There is ground for divorce since he kena wear green hat. It's definitely very embarrassing for him why his wife did this with another man as though his was somehow not manly enough, and hurtful to think that those weekend mornings and weekday nights were not all about party meetings while he was left to look after the kids (babies).
Makes me think of Edmund and Cecilia how she zhut zhut his duaki.
Anyway, the WC is on the woman's side. No alimony to be paid by the woman.
19-07-2023, 04:48 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:45 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There is ground for divorce since he kena wear green hat. It's definitely very embarrassing for him why his wife did this with another man as though his was somehow not manly enough, and hurtful to think that those weekend mornings and weekday nights were not all about party meetings while he was left to look after the kids (babies).
Just sidetrack a bit. WC is a very outdated law need to be abolished asap. My reservist times got one lawyer warn us about this WC. Be careful if man want to divorce. Get ready monies (alot of it!!!) basically.
19-07-2023, 04:51 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:24 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]IMO, after listening to the WP leadership press conference is itself is a MAJOR Let Down for SGreans and their supporters.
All I hear is just another attempt to reduce impact to WP and protecting their own screw ups.
The WERE signs of misconducts reported to the WP leadership (lies and affairs etc) and yet.....
If it were not for the beedio clip, this would go to the grave.
NS even made a last attempt to deny it and blasted MSM. She's very good with words (and acting). She fooled voters, she fooled her husband, she even fooled her children if only they were old enough to know what's going on, but one day they will know.
19-07-2023, 04:58 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:48 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Just sidetrack a bit. WC is a very outdated law need to be abolished asap. My reservist times got one lawyer warn us about this WC. Be careful if man want to divorce. Get ready monies (alot of it!!!) basically.
It was put there by xxy's wife, so the grapevine said. Maybe it was relevant and necessary for her generation when most women were not Queen's Scholars but the typical ah soh who had never been to school. Today it has overstayed its relevance when you look at the number of women driving cars, and holding high offices in private and public sectors.
But... which MP dares to suggest abolishing it? It's political suicide.
19-07-2023, 05:01 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:38 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe 刘邦 also play threesome with 大嫂 and 陈平 and hence still use him?
Did you know 刘邦 was a great follower of Confucian(孔子)? Without 刘邦 help, now I don’t think no one will know who is 孔子。
刘邦是把儒家思想发扬光大的贵人。
孔子如果还活着会感动流泪。
19-07-2023, 05:14 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]If it were not for the beedio clip, this would go to the grave.
NS even made a last attempt to deny it and blasted MSM. She's very good with words (and acting). She fooled voters, she fooled her husband, she even fooled her children if only they were old enough to know what's going on, but one day they will know.
So are you Schroder when it comes to changing subject.
19-07-2023, 05:18 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:45 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There is ground for divorce since he kena wear green hat. It's definitely very embarrassing for him why his wife did this with another man as though his was somehow not manly enough, and hurtful to think that those weekend mornings and weekday nights were not all about party meetings while he was left to look after the kids (babies).
Schroder you are a divorce lawyer?
19-07-2023, 05:18 PM
(19-07-2023, 03:26 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Precisely - and to add to the fun...his ex-married Lover Nicole herself has 2 girls !
Based on WP's info, both admited hving the affair before Ms Seah's 2nd child birth.
One can only imagine what was on Nicole's mind when she wrote this in her 2022 Instagram...
"A good friend handpainted these dolls during GE2020 as a gesture of encouragement, and my daughter has been drawn to these dolls ever since. Perhaps it gives her some context when I leave her with papa on the weekend mornings or weekday evenings. .."
知人知面不知心。 She wrote those for the gallery to portray herself to be that someoen they'd believed she was. She's good at speaking, no stage fright, and in writing (fiction). The 39% love her deep deep.
Before her trysts with this non-Han man called LP, you were a strong supporter of her. I remember reading how you praised her and defended her when you felt the "pap lackies" said something about her you didn't like. Now you know she was pumped by LP, I know you feel like there's a violation and it hurts. Ouch!

19-07-2023, 05:20 PM
(19-07-2023, 05:18 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Cbeekopekman you are a divorce lawyer? I am a BBFA who goes to geylang where my mother works. No business for you.
It's okay.

19-07-2023, 05:23 PM
(19-07-2023, 05:18 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]知人知面不知心。 She wrote those for the gallery to portray herself to be that someoen they'd believed she was. She's good at speaking, no stage fright, and in writing (fiction). The 39% love her deep deep.
Before her trysts with this non-Han man called LP, you were a strong supporter of her. I remember reading how you praised her and defended her when you felt the "pap lackies" said something about her you didn't like. Now you know she was pumped by LP, I know you feel like there's a violation and it hurts. Ouch!
Just like Schroder distorting other's post to make himself look good
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-WP-ex-driver-s...#pid661796
19-07-2023, 05:23 PM
(19-07-2023, 05:14 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Come and look for my mother in Geylang. She's waiting...
I don't go for lau kuay.

19-07-2023, 05:25 PM
Any more Schroder?
Keep it coming
21-07-2023, 08:46 AM
(19-07-2023, 03:45 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]pritam saysa they are 'expell
The WP leader is a disgrace...
This isn't the 1st time under his watch when Singh is forced to come clean with internal screw ups with WP brand of Own-self-check-Ownself ..

21-07-2023, 08:54 AM
Nicole Seah is a whore, same as Cheng Li Hui...
Leon is fuϲking chee hong, same as Tan Chuan Jin...
21-07-2023, 09:19 AM
(21-07-2023, 08:54 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Nicole Seah is a whore, same as Cheng Li Hui...
Basically all 4 are F*CKING PIGS in Politics !

'....all animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others....'.
![[Image: animalfarmpic.crop_300x225_0%2C20.preview.jpg]](https://d1e4pidl3fu268.cloudfront.net/bd5b8700-50b1-4bf7-989d-9c0b18e356eb/animalfarmpic.crop_300x225_0%2C20.preview.jpg)
21-07-2023, 10:14 AM
(21-07-2023, 09:19 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Basically all 4 are F*CKING PIGS in Politics !![]()
'....all animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others....'.
I didn't understand Animal Farm last time in school lah!

21-07-2023, 11:44 AM
(21-07-2023, 10:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I didn't understand Animal Farm last time in school lah!Now I can see many pigs lah!
ya
in school we read it as a innocent children's story
din know abt the unlying political message