Full Version: very jialat, ex-GIC chief cannot answer media questions intelligently
At 75 … anytime like Biden .. later accidentally blurt out of reserves
ATB? Hmm
(19-07-2023, 10:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]At 75 … anytime like Biden .. later accidentally blurt out of reserves

What is "blurt out of"?

Like how you vomit your sheet from your mouth is it?
This guy is talking COCK lah.    Rolleyes
(19-07-2023, 10:37 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kmi7pDIk5N4

Which part he did not answer intelligently, like you? Is it the part he said "you're a genius" when asked by the media?
(19-07-2023, 10:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]What is "blurt out of"?

Like how you vomit your sheet from your mouth is it?

You are dead….  Laughing
(19-07-2023, 10:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You are dead….  Laughing

Your family needs more red candles, why you treat them so bad?
Suddenly come out for sure disturb Goh votes this fellow.

Joke what never link with any political party but Hello your former Boss is PAP Smile

GIC TS Holding HC still inside and Always accompany PM lee at PAP conference

Summary his wages last time in GIC who pay ? Is from Public funds yea.

what nonsense end of the day STILL consider link with PAP just like Tharman which PAP itself push for " PAP President " NOT the people president...
(19-07-2023, 10:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Which part he did not answer intelligently, like you? Is it the part he said "you're a genius" when asked by the media?

when asked what one thing that he wants to do as President, he was stunned for a few seconds.
he just talked about duties of President but did not mention what he wanted to do as President.

when George Goh was asked the same question.
he said that as President, he wanted to do more for charities because he was founder of a charity.

when asked if he is here to spilt votes.
he talked about suffering and did not refute the statement intelligently.
why be President when he thinks that his family will have suffering ?
very jialat.
(19-07-2023, 11:03 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]when asked what one thing that he wants to do as President, he was stunned for a few seconds.
he just talked about duties of President but did not mention what he wanted to do as President.

he said that as President, he wanted to do more for charities because he was founder of a charity.

very jialat.

look like he is not prepared to be President or being forced to be President ?
(19-07-2023, 11:03 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]when asked what one thing that he wants to do as President, he was stunned for a few seconds.

very jialat.

You just need to watch the video at 1:22, where he said "....so that you can choose your President" and then watch carefully his eyelids open and shut open and shut and open and shut when he attempt to look down to his notes for cues. This rapid fluttering of eye-lids is enuf to tell you that he does not mean what he just said

You're dealing with a hypocrite here

Full Stop
if he is in, those PAP supporters who do not vote for Tharman, will vote for him.
this will cause spilt votes.

if he is not in, those votes do not go to Tharman will go to George Goh.

if he is in, George Goh should be in.
(19-07-2023, 11:22 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]if he is in, those PAP supporters who do not vote for Tharman, will vote for him.
this will cause spilt votes.

if he is not in, those votes do not go to Tharman will go to George Goh.

if he is in, George Goh should be in.

His former Boss is who HC CEO In GIC TS Holdings some more HC STILL INSIDE TS HOLDING just that so call in another department as " Head " despite not CEO but overall use backside also can think She still have the power to oversee that CEO partly she is PM lee wife

The more HC in keep stay in GIC the more I feel " something not right " is like she scare New CEO will dig out something but nevertheless this CEO is she appoint agreed so is " follower "

Remember that " Ang mo " ?? just CEO for few months he claim due to " difference in planning etc " he quit as CEO for TS Holdings.
Obviously he might be doing things HC don't like.

They are getting more of their guards to come forward to protect their secrets
Clearly a PAPigs mole
He spent 5 minutes praising LHL for acting swiftly and smartly on the RidOut saga, the CPIB case on CECAwaran, and the sex scandal
Yet in the same breath he said he’s not a PAPig
In the first fifteen years in GIC and MAS
Tharma was his colleague
So, basically we are having two presidential candidates of the same mould
(19-07-2023, 10:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]At 75 … anytime like Biden .. later accidentally blurt out of reserves
LOL.... Rotfl
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]
This one come dilute the vote only la. vote diluter
May not even qualify