Why other ASEAN members except Singapore, do not know that India is the land of opportunities?
Or more widely, the whole world were kept in the dark
Are Singapore both SWF, GIC , Temasek and our CPF savings making a lot of money from investing in India?
Where's our money?
Politic very dark one i tell you.
India is the land of opportunities but you need to know how and when to invest. But other ASEAN companies are consumers of capital they don't really have capital to invest outside.
This should be done by private firms with the know how on the ground.
For me India is excellent place to invest. My way of investing is in big cap dominant firms and any are in senses index. Performance is excellent.
(31-10-2021, 07:19 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Politic very dark one i tell you.
and smelly too
(31-10-2021, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]India is the land of opportunities but you need to know how and when to invest. But other ASEAN companies are consumers of capital they don't really have capital to invest outside.
For me India is excellent place to invest. My way of investing is in big cap dominant firms and any are in senses index. Performance is excellent.
India variant CECA shiteland is a land of dung, rapist, fake certificates, cheats and dirty monkeys
To invest India, 1st thing India will ask other countries to open for its people to move over. Open secret. Angmo also knows it. Then they lock your profit there and increase tax too. Not happy some roit same as Vietnam/
Many are talking through their prejudice bias and hatred when talking about investing in India...where are the facts?
I invested in India and this is what happened...it is many times better than investing elsewhere. That is a fact!
![[Image: 8JqjHWk.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/8JqjHWk.jpg)
Playing with stocks is different from putting in money to do business, to run banks, telecom services, manufacturing, etc lah.
Sgbutt, pls learn the difference!
(31-10-2021, 11:05 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Playing with stocks is different from putting in money to do business, to run banks, telecom services, manufacturing, etc lah.
Sgbutt, pls learn the difference!
I think sgbuffet must change his nick liow … sgbutt is nice one, I prefer to call him sgpussy
Who say?
Even if there are so-called opportunities, you invest $1 they take back $10.
With opportunities also come with risks. If not, why not go to Afghanistan to do business? I'm sure there're opportunities there as well.
(31-10-2021, 11:51 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]With opportunities also come with risks. If not, why not go to Afghanistan to do business? I'm sure there're opportunities there as well.
Afghanistan right now can sell them 2nd hand mobile phones. Can barter trade with some 2nd hands AK47s
Unlike Sg, rest of ASEAN industrial products mostly similar to India,
and are chasing same investors.
ASEAN countries also outsource less service compare to Sg.
A few of them have lower wage than India.
India dared not join RCEP!
Why leh?
Think about it.. What is there in India for investment that ASEAN countries don't have??
Apart from having top CEO of Indian origin, I seriously can't think of any..
1) Land.. I am sure we can find a similar plot that can offer similar investment opportunities in ASEAN?
2) Educated Manpower.. I don't think ASEAN is that lay back in term of educated population as well
3) Pro biz env.. I know Malaysia has 9 ways to skin a cat, but India also skin Singtel and DBS.. Don't see any diff
4) FINTECH?
For folks who are familiar with India, maybe you can help to answer the above question.
(31-10-2021, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]India is the land of opportunities but you need to know how and when to invest. But other ASEAN companies are consumers of capital they don't really have capital to invest outside.
Have you invested into India's most excellent raping technology sector which is specialized in pregnant dogs raping and pregnant goats raping? lol
(31-10-2021, 12:44 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Think about it.. What is there in India for investment that ASEAN countries don't have??
1) Land.. I am sure we can find a similar plot that can offer similar investment opportunities in ASEAN?
2) Educated Manpower.. I don't think ASEAN is that lay back in term of educated population as well
3) Pro biz env.. I know Malaysia has 9 ways to skin a cat, but India also skin Singtel and DBS.. Don't see any diff
4) FINTECH?
For folks who are familiar with India, maybe you can help to answer the above question.
I hope that our SingTel and DBS bank don't kenna skinned....

(31-10-2021, 02:07 PM)hooishoo Wrote: [ -> ]Have you invested into India's most excellent raping technology sector which is specialized in pregnant dogs raping and pregnant goats raping? lol
Our syonan licking boy Sgbutt would only get wet wet with licking or sucking technology.
Currently I bet he is most interested in any
virtual ball
-licking technology which can help him to manage sucking goat balls, given the restriction for any goat balls to travel here to be licked then sucked by our syonan boys like Sgbutt. lol
Anyone who knows which syonan start-up company can provide such
virtual ball
-licking & cock-sucking technology can PM Sgbutt.
My concept very easy if it is so..... US will not allow others to take the market without challenging. So it is not .
(31-10-2021, 12:44 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Think about it.. What is there in India for investment that ASEAN countries don't have??
4) FINTECH?
Fintech now mostly are PRCunts, Eastern Europe, UK and Israeli … india variant CECA bery little because they are not creative. They one dimensional coders only
well, even big MNCs from US and Europe are exiting India
so, why rush in when the real big organizations are pulling out one by one ?
(31-10-2021, 08:21 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]well, even big MNCs from US and Europe are exiting India
so, why rush in when the real big organizations are pulling out one by one ?
Sg loves South Asia!

Singapore TKO by Covid19
Singapore alone cannot sustain long term so, PM Lee passed India lobang to other Asean members
Maybe Singapore made a lot of money from India so, PM Lee wanted other Asean members to make money as well..
PM Lee is better educated and more knowledgeable than the rest
(31-10-2021, 09:08 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe Singapore made a lot of money from India so, PM Lee wanted other Asean members to make money as well..
PM Lee is better educated and more knowledgeable than the rest
Is PM Lee so generous...?

Spore have d foresight to c the land of promises... so d belief is chow chow strong among our leaders that South Asia will b d next engine to propel economic growth in coming decades...

(31-10-2021, 09:26 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Spore have d foresight to c the land of promises... so d belief is chow chow strong among our leaders that South Asia will b d next engine to propel economic growth in coming decades... 
Dey, you can go back your mothershiteland and propel and get gang rape lah
(31-10-2021, 09:16 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Is PM Lee so generous...? 
Singapore national wealth only accepts voice recognition of ah Lee baba ...
"Open Sesame"
I see you gorgeous, my friend said no.
I love to eat Nasi Brani, my colleagues said no.
PAP see India with SOME opportunities, but all other countries said no.
Is India really a LaND of Opportunities? If so, why they cannot beat China??