Full Version: Mahathir compares Msia to Ukraine, says M'sia cannot be owned by foreign descendants
Support all Chinese Malaysian go back to China, let Bolehland go bankrupt     Big Grin
Very good. I hope they will continue the bumiputra policy forever and ever. They must continue to give their bumis huge benefit. Better if can give them money without them having to work.
(25-07-2023, 12:04 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Support all Chinese Malaysian go back to China, let Bolehland go bankrupt     Big Grin

Don't bruff. You support them to come to sinkieland to steal our jods.  Rolleyes
(25-07-2023, 12:04 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Support all Chinese Malaysian go back to China, let Bolehland go bankrupt     Big Grin

Jho low make them bankrupt then run back to China

Stupid
(25-07-2023, 12:57 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Jho low make them bankrupt then run back to China

Stupid

Run back to China?

You mean Republic of China?
(25-07-2023, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Don't bruff. You support them to come to sinkieland to steal our jods.  Rolleyes

I can tell you now you can found everywhere in SG are CECA not PRC Chinese  nudie
Why dun he just die? Whiny bitter frustrated envious greedy old fugg
(25-07-2023, 01:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Why dun he just die? Whiny bitter frustrated envious greedy old fugg

He wants to drag Mudland into the grave together with him!  Rotfl
He is very sore, son no chance to be PM. He will die with his eyes open.
(25-07-2023, 01:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Run back to China?

You mean Republic of China?

You chow cheese pie (CCP)

China is china
Taiwan is Taiwan

Free Taiwan
Free hongkong
Free tibet
Jlo low smart
He knows Chinese won't last in Malay land

Take their money and RUN
(25-07-2023, 01:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]You chow cheese pie (CCP)

China is china
Taiwan is Taiwan

Free Taiwan
Free hongkong
Free tibet

You better free your asshole from AMTK before it is punctured!  Rotfl
Goodness he cannot understand Ukraine
dat why he failed to help the palestinians.
This time Putin shall free the Palestinians
from the Zionists
aka Nazis
Most likely he not know Arabs can be j e w s
And now Zionists do not have a Home either in Isreal or ahQuaLand.
Only studyBoy singlion can.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-25-11-32-46.png]
His ancestor is from India.

Mahathir's paternal grandfather had come from Kerala, British India (present-day, India) and married a Malay woman.

Kedah, Port of Melaka.
(25-07-2023, 01:20 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]I can tell you now you can found everywhere in SG are CECA not PRC Chinese  nudie

There are hundreds of thousands of Chinese in Singapore. Who are you kidding?

Or when you saw them you thought they were Singaporeans because they are Hans like 75% of us?

If you want to shake your buttocks at least talk FACTS.  nudie

China is china
Taiwan is Taiwan

Free Taiwan
Free hongkong
Free tibet

And Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia. 

By right, North East China was not even part of China. It was Manchuria but if the Manchus are happy to have Manchuria become North East China then I have nothing to say.
singlion was at North Vietnam.
entered China Yunnan and saw Malays Amina and Ibrahims
like dat Malays are chinese. cina.
Another Burma Myanmar at a place called shanMalays
singlion ate coconut with loudspeaker blarring prayer time.
Parang used to cut open coconut

China is china
Taiwan is Taiwan

Free Taiwan
Free hongkong
Free tibet

WRONG. Taiwan is a China province. Clapping
(25-07-2023, 01:44 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Jlo low smart
He knows Chinese won't last in Malay land

Take their money and RUN

[Image: IMG-7864.webp]

[Image: IMG-7863.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7862.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7860.png]

[Image: IMG-7859.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7861.png]

China is china
Taiwan is Taiwan

Free Taiwan
Free hongkong
Free tibet

[Image: IMG-7865.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7868.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7867.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7866.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7869.webp]

[Image: IMG-7870.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7871.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7872.jpg]
(25-07-2023, 02:08 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]WRONG. Taiwan is a China province.  Clapping

Wrong
Taiwan ish Taiwan
(25-07-2023, 02:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Wrong
Taiwan ish Taiwan

Kan Nin Na Bu Pua CheeBye lah....
(25-07-2023, 01:53 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There are hundreds of thousands of Chinese in Singapore. Who are you kidding?

Or when you saw them you thought they were Singaporeans because they are Hans like 75% of us?

If you want to shake your buttocks at least talk FACTS.  nudie

When will you and yr whole family migrate back to Mumbai?
Msia is Ukraine then who is Russia equivalent? Last time Kuwait kena attacked by Iraq and a Spore politician draw the example of Spore as Kuwait and kena left right center by our neighoring countries demanding to know who is Iraq equivalent then!
(25-07-2023, 12:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Very good. I hope they will continue the bumiputra policy forever and ever. They must continue to give their bumis huge benefit. Better if can give them money without them having to work.

Isn't Ah Mat himself a half-breed by-product from some "foreign descendants"  ? Big Grin 

[Image: 35052264_245740972645153_389889545359641...e=64E703F9]
(25-07-2023, 03:26 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't Ah Mat himself a half-breed by-product from some "foreign descendants"  ? Big Grin 

[Image: 35052264_245740972645153_389889545359641...e=64E703F9]

I don't know about 'Ah Mat" but in Singapore most of us are quite opened about intermarriage. Though not exactly married, Pereira and Rebecca are a good example of love transcending race.

Of course there are the minority like you and Chaos who are Chinese chauvinists.
like that ah
then one day sg
has all these naturalised citizens n their children taking over. how!
(25-07-2023, 12:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://mothership.sg/2023/07/mahathir-c...-malaysia/

Hokay.. noted..where is his deposit? Big Grin

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/656027
(25-07-2023, 05:59 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I don't know about 'Ah Mat" but in Singapore most of us are quite opened about intermarriage. Though not exactly married, Pereira and Rebecca are a good example of love transcending race. Of course there are the minority like you and Chaos who are Chinese chauvinists.

Don't understand what you mean by "chauvinists" when Ah Mat himself admits he has problem with "foreign descendants"...

Perhaps you missed the fact he himself comes from generations of in-breed with certain "foreign descendants" with "spoonfuls of Indian blood"...

So it is beyond anyone why u love dragging the Chinese into this discussion. izzit because you are a "Han SGrean" ? Big Grin