26-07-2023, 07:40 AM
26-07-2023, 07:42 AM
It is not a KPI , code of conduct is just a reference scrap paper
26-07-2023, 07:59 AM
"I, (name), being chosen and appointed Prime Minister of Singapore, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will at all times faithfully discharge my duties as Prime Minister, according to law, to the best of my knowledge and ability, and without fear or favour, affection or ill-will."
26-07-2023, 08:01 AM
no one say no one know.
26-07-2023, 08:07 AM
Doesn't impact his day job. Mango Palmer oso lidat but everyone was none the wiser. I believe Pinky was trying to give chance and protect TCJ's family by keeping it under wraps for so long until things came to a head .
26-07-2023, 08:15 AM
if tan chuan jin din slip his tongue and say ffucking populist
none of us would know this
they din intend to say it....until next election they 'quietly retire tcj and clh
since tcj was force to leave
it was only a matter of time before someone found out abt the parliament affairs
so they deciced to say it now...
they din intend to say it....until next election they 'quietly retire tcj and clh
it was only a matter of time before someone found out abt the parliament affairs
26-07-2023, 08:19 AM
so confirm
lee sian long is not only 'dishonerable' he is also dishonest as he refuse to tell the truth abt tcj in feb
26-07-2023, 09:55 AM
(26-07-2023, 08:19 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]so confirm
How can he misleads Parliament for so long?
He supposedly swearing under oath to faithfully discharge his duty but in this case, how faithfully is questionable.
26-07-2023, 10:43 AM
(26-07-2023, 09:55 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]How can he misleads Parliament for so long?
He supposedly swearing under oath to faithfully discharge his duty but in this case, how faithfully is questionable.
Because in his supreme mind, you kindergarten kids cannot handle the truth.
26-07-2023, 11:13 AM
lee sian long tot singaporeans cant handle the truth...lol
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9FnO3igOkOk
26-07-2023, 11:40 AM
(26-07-2023, 07:40 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]How Parliament can tolerate Speakers extramarital affairs over 3 years?
Why no one taken action sooner?
Is this cover-up acceptable?
Your beloved Bill Clinton fxxk his secretary also no problem leh!

26-07-2023, 11:52 AM
(26-07-2023, 07:40 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]How Parliament can tolerate Speakers extramarital affairs over 3 years?
goes to show high pay doesnt mean got integrity lor
26-07-2023, 12:07 PM
I think many more under cover lah!

26-07-2023, 12:15 PM
上梁不正下梁弯
26-07-2023, 12:20 PM
That why gst that we paid for this cabinet is totally unjustified. They are useless.keep asking money from the people and did not serve it purpose. beside gst , we also pay taxes. All for what, to see these monkey do silly and useless stuff that did not benefit for us true singaporean.
26-07-2023, 12:33 PM
(26-07-2023, 08:15 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]if tan chuan jin din slip his tongue and say ffucking populistdon't think its because of the hot mic that his e-relationship is exposed as it has nothing to do with what he has said. unless CJ said something related to his relation on the hot mic that kick others digging. Could it be a camouflage, threatened or kaisuism? think the whole episode is full of questions.
26-07-2023, 12:48 PM
Is that what his own bro and sister ish saying?

26-07-2023, 02:11 PM
(26-07-2023, 12:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Is that what his own bro and sister ish saying?
Singapore leadership in teouble
26-07-2023, 03:33 PM
26-07-2023, 03:45 PM
TS is asking the same question anyone would have notice based on LHL's respond.
It is not unlike WP leadership failing to follow up or worst, ignoring allegations of their own MPs personal indiscretions since 2020...until the that candle-light-dinner-hand-stoking video got leaked...
26-07-2023, 04:15 PM
this is called cover up
26-07-2023, 04:16 PM
(26-07-2023, 03:33 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLHcTRLf/
Video currently unavailable lah!

26-07-2023, 04:42 PM
Sincere apologies. I am really not good with this. The copy link and paste does not work.
Here is the photo instead.
![[Image: ABB37-BB7-726-A-4294-9-D60-27158-D820532.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HBPt7HJ/ABB37-BB7-726-A-4294-9-D60-27158-D820532.jpg)
Here is the photo instead.
![[Image: ABB37-BB7-726-A-4294-9-D60-27158-D820532.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HBPt7HJ/ABB37-BB7-726-A-4294-9-D60-27158-D820532.jpg)
26-07-2023, 07:44 PM
(26-07-2023, 04:15 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]this is called cover up
.if cover up, his oath of diligence becomes questionable..
"my duties as Prime Minister, according to law, to the best of my knowledge and ability, and without fear or favour, affection or ill-will.""
It's scary
26-07-2023, 08:24 PM
Both TCJ and clh are intelligent politicians and old enough to know what they are doing.
Honestly, they don't need anyone to tell them whether it's right or wrong or advise them what to do .
They broke the code of conduct and it's nothing new.
So, officially TCJ has to be sacked once he admitted in 2020 full stop.
26-07-2023, 08:43 PM
(26-07-2023, 03:45 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]TS is asking the same question anyone would have notice based on LHL's respond.
For past 3 years, how can they able to help residents with similar family problems during meeting the people sessions.
When they themselves were entangled and can't resolved their own .
How can they solved for others?
It's dishonest
27-07-2023, 02:06 AM
上梁不正下梁弯
27-07-2023, 06:24 AM
(26-07-2023, 07:44 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].if cover up, his oath of diligence becomes questionable..
"my duties as Prime Minister, according to law, to the best of my knowledge and ability, and without fear or favour, affection or ill-will.""
It's scary
U really try all ways and means to bring down Singapore. Will u get caught first or will u succeed?

27-07-2023, 06:57 AM
(27-07-2023, 06:24 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U really try all ways and means to bring down Singapore. Will u get caught first or will u succeed?It's your preception..
The man who asked a question is a fool for a minute.
The man who don't is a fool for life.
27-07-2023, 07:11 AM
(27-07-2023, 06:57 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]It's your preception..Very good at acting blur.
The man who asked a question is a fool for a minute.
The man who don't is a fool for life.