Full Version: In next 50 years, You can hardly see Our Locals as Hawkers, or dealing with F&B.
MOSTLY are Malaysians as usual , than come PRC, Vietnamese ...
(27-07-2023, 11:29 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]MOSTLY are Malaysians as usual , than come PRC, Vietnamese ...

Nothing wrong with "FT" serving SGreans... Big Grin
(27-07-2023, 11:32 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing wrong with "FT" serving SGreans... Big Grin

Actually they are Bosses.

Been a Hawker indirectly you are Boss too. Just like open a business , selling a service or product to consumers.

Whereas we locals become Slavery ??? become PHV , security guards even you are ah pek and ah ma doing it etc.
(27-07-2023, 11:34 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Actually they are Bosses.

Been a Hawker indirectly you are Boss too. Just like open a business , selling a service or product to consumers.

Whereas we locals become Slavery ??? become PHV , security guards even you are ah pek and ah ma doing it etc.

LOL! TS got triggered  Big Grin

What is wrong with hardworking FT/Bolehlander serving SGreans for SGD ?

All will contribute to CPF and SG tax...and Bolehland provide manpower, water, food, cheap services across the Causeway.
Win-Win for everyone in the Little Red Dot. Why not ?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTKJsnBLKfDkr8XBvwFm7t...M&usqp=CAU]
(27-07-2023, 11:40 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]LOL! TS got triggered  Big Grin

What is wrong with hardworking FT/Bolehlander serving SGreans for SGD ?

All will contribute to CPF and SG tax...and Bolehland provide manpower, water, food, cheap services across the Causeway.
Win-Win for everyone in the Little Red Dot. Why not ?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTKJsnBLKfDkr8XBvwFm7t...M&usqp=CAU]

Stupid, they are becoming more Richer than us Locals.

buy resale HDB flat , just like locals later sell High and higher in resale markets.

We locals buy , over still need to put back CPF
whereas they can BYE BYE TO SG , TAKE FULL PROFITS AFTER SOLD THE RESALE FLAT THEY BOUGHT.
because hawker life is tough ... long odd hours and grueling working condition.
(27-07-2023, 11:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Stupid, they are becoming more Richer than us Locals.
buy resale HDB flat , just like locals later sell High and higher in resale markets.
We locals buy , over still need to put back CPF
whereas they can BYE BYE TO SG , TAKE FULL PROFITS AFTER SOLD THE RESALE FLAT THEY BOUGHT.

Nothing being stupid when everyove LOVES the SGD.

And isn't it good for JHK to be rich and better off than in last 50 years when SG wealth help put many M'sians out of poverty ?

So why you worry when they can "BYE BYE" to SG in 50 years time...you should be happy for your M'sian citizens. No ?Big Grin
Maybe dun even have hawker centres, all order food online.
In future maybe  only machine dispensing food,so no more cut throat prices from hawkers
Will still have lah, a lot of elderly sinkie nao after retrencehd\retirement already working in F&B liao, especially Mcd. Sad
(27-07-2023, 11:29 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]MOSTLY are Malaysians as usual , than come PRC, Vietnamese ...

FTs create jobs for FTs like Jac LAU

FTs cook for FTs

Because we cannot afford
Since Malaysians like to claim their food is better, let them be cooks here lor. Next time exchange rate 4:1 they can earn more also. Win-win.
Got future meh? PAP lose party soon u see lor
50years?
Mixed rice will still hv locals