Full Version: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?
[Image: old-singapore.jpg]
(27-07-2023, 12:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ][Image: old-singapore.jpg]

ODEON lah! Big Grin
(27-07-2023, 01:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]ODEON lah! Big Grin

last time you go there do what?
Opposite was the famous beef noodle stall
(27-07-2023, 01:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Opposite was the famous beef noodle stall

Now still have meh?

Last time u go there eat beef noodle?
(27-07-2023, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now still have meh?

Last time u go there eat beef noodle?

Aiya so long already. This place was demolished some 30yrs ago?

Now their next generations moved to jln besar/allenby rd and several other places.
(27-07-2023, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya so long already. This place was demolished some 30yrs ago?

Now their next generations moved to jln besar/allenby rd and several other places.

last time this building inside offer what? also a Cinema ??
(27-07-2023, 02:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]last time this building inside offer what? also a Cinema ??

Din go there often. Mostly went to katong odean.

30 yrs ago you shd be around 15 to 20 yo? Never been there meh?
(27-07-2023, 02:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Din go there often. Mostly went to katong odean.

30 yrs ago you shd be around 15 to 20 yo? Never been there meh?

Because I still haven't come to this messy world so ask u.
(27-07-2023, 01:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]last time you go there do what?

I watched Ultraman 7 and Godzilla there lah! Big Grin You leh?  Thinking
(27-07-2023, 02:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I watched Ultraman 7 and Godzilla there lah! Big Grin You leh?  Thinking

I haven't come to this messy world yet how I know so ask SGTALKER Kor kor here.
That place was demolished/redeveloped some 20+ to 30+ yrs ago you still not around meh? In angmoh countries?
(27-07-2023, 04:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]That place was demolished/redeveloped some 20+ to 30+ yrs ago you still not around meh? In angmoh countries?

already told you I haven't come out to this world.
(27-07-2023, 04:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I haven't come to this messy world yet how I know so ask SGTALKER Kor kor here.

Why you so slow to come out leh?  Thinking I'm about to leave this messy world liao lah! Big Grin
(27-07-2023, 05:44 PM)Hcheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why you so slow to come out leh?  Thinking I'm about to leave this messy world liao lah! Big Grin

Because u never lompang him mah lol
(27-07-2023, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why you so slow to come out leh?  Thinking I'm about to leave this messy world liao lah! Big Grin

Smile I hope the rest of my life time can witness A history been made , PAP is not ruling party anymore lor.
(27-07-2023, 06:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile I hope the rest of my life time can witness A history been made , PAP is not ruling party anymore lor.

By the way, how old are you now leh?  Thinking
(27-07-2023, 07:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]By the way, how old are you now leh?  Thinking

Smile born in 1976 dragon lor
(27-07-2023, 07:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile born in 1976 dragon lor

That's more than half gone already. Can say one leg in the coffin already.  Big Grin
(27-07-2023, 07:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile born in 1976 dragon lor

Uncle me also dragon 1964 leh! Big Grin
(27-07-2023, 10:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]That's more than half gone already. Can say one leg in the coffin already.  Big Grin

(28-07-2023, 10:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle me also dragon 1964 leh! Big Grin

Smile David Beckham same age like me.