Full Version: Enhanced baby bonus
not benefit for bbfa like me.
A Malaysian is currently a National University of Singapore (NUS) student interning at accounting firm PwC, with the office located in the Central Business District (CBD).

On July 21, Zhishinn posted a YouTube video of how much she spends in a week to give her viewers a "rough idea" of the living expenses in Singapore.

"Totalling up everything, my spending for this week is $385.03," she declared.
(29-07-2023, 07:44 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...24-3660736

Better send your baby for DNA test bef jumping for joy, plp..
(31-07-2023, 12:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Better send my baby doll for DNA test bef jumping for joy, plp..
CECA having a 𝐟𝐮𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 good time
(31-07-2023, 12:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Better send your baby for DNA test bef jumping for joy, plp..

Sorry, son already grown up already.  Rotfl
(31-07-2023, 12:41 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry, son already grown up already.  Rotfl

Got check DNA or not?
(31-07-2023, 01:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Got check DNA or not?

No need. Only people like u need to check.  Laughing
(31-07-2023, 06:05 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]No need. Only people like u need to check.  Laughing

Better check, not say i say, dun be surprised when u need bone marrow transplant and no match hor
(31-07-2023, 06:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Better check, not say i say, dun be surprised when u need bone marrow transplant and no match hor

Better worry about yourself first lah.  Laughing
(31-07-2023, 08:33 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Better worry about yourself first lah.  Laughing

IAM Immortal, why you keep barking up the wrong tree?
Better check, for your own good
(31-07-2023, 09:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]IAM Immortal, why you keep barking up the wrong tree?
Better check, for your own good

Lkk senile hypocrite forever likes to bully people
(31-07-2023, 11:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Lkk senile hypocrite forever likes to bully people

WinBig is PAP MOH plp, I no give chance one

You also..

Angry
(01-08-2023, 12:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]WinBig is PAP MOH plp, I no give chance one

You also..

Angry

I also can plp u but u got no lumpar.  Rotfl
(01-08-2023, 06:22 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I also can plp u but u got no lumpar.  Rotfl
Early morning I don't humtam pple

Let you live..
(01-08-2023, 06:22 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I also can plp u but u got no lumpar.  Rotfl
Shim jealous over people got kids lah 
He can’t have 
no woman dare to face him 
He would dream woman sitting on his lap in mrt
Half-fuϲked enhancement never work, better give 1 million to each baby better.
(01-08-2023, 08:24 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Shim jealous over people got kids lah 
He can’t have 
no woman dare to face him 
He would dream woman sitting on his lap in mrt 

If I lied about that, lightning will strike me until I chaotar

How about you? Got man let you sit on their lap or not?