Full Version: Food delivery man allegedly shat on Geylang HDB flat corridor floor
https://mothership.sg/2023/07/grab-poo-geylang/

allegedly never wiped backside and walked away, i wonder if he got washes his hands before the next delivery
Frown
FOOking disgusting

but not surprising..

Singapore is progressing and bragging about GDP etc
but majority got 3rd and 4th world attitude
Need more time for delivery meh .
More delivery more money earn.
Plus maybe toilet too far away and in urgent times bo bian
GrabExchange?
jobs with aircon office given to and taken by PAP FTs

singkie do grab food and grab pant down pooping in public
SG on steroids.
grab food delivery
moon cake festive coming

[Image: wpid-spread-my-cheeks-mooncake-2-jpg-650x597.jpg]
maybe never wiped backside is to clean his hands clean for next delivery

no touches backside means no chance of contaminiation
Frown
(31-07-2023, 06:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]GrabExchange?

GrabSai
I do not think we have a public toilet for every 3 block of flats here.
pity the cleaner who has to clean up..
I never order grad food delivery. Once i look into the box that they use to carry food is worse than garbage bin.
Never wash for years.

Very dirty. I eat u got food poisoning.
jail and rottan this farker.
That lkk  senile also like to shit here
jin scary Omg