Full Version: Would President Halimah Yacob move back to her Yishun flat after her term ends?
Would President Halimah Yacob move back to her Yishun flat after her term ends?

After 6 years as the President of Singapore, she reflects on her time in office.

https://str.sg/iiby
No cannot. All ex president are not excommunicated
Doubt so lah
Than she will stay where ? Still have body guard or not ?
she might remain as Singapore permanent representative of the Presidential Office
as the turmoil takes its toils
many many have benefited in the artificial construct
Mentor for Klaus schwab KISSINGER
At this moment we have showdowns in Niger Africa and Manila the Philippines
In Niger France is ready to attack the presidential palace.
In Manila she calls out the enemies as China and Russia.
Meanwhile Klaus schwab cannot sleep and Pope Francis calls Russian ordodox Turkish ordotox and his own Roman as we r brothers when they r Not
world needs Russian grains.
now happening France chicken out. Big brother Putin is watching over his African brothers.
The African elders have given Niger 6 days more to put thing back into the bottle or they will attack.
France nuclear fuel is from Africa.France is weak Prices will rise without end if there is no imports from Africa
scary now
another gave up the ghost
worker found unconscious at Tuas port mati
meanwhile there urgent need to address mental health of youths
artificial reality to the rescue
and the ever pressing needs to beef up frontline workers to save lives.
She staying in her GCB lah..m
That bungalow must hv appreciated at least 3 to 5m over 5 yrs. Facing south, gd fs.
we need her in these trouble time
we have 4 kilankia to tak care
and others in the corporate field.
remember the Great reset the plandemic the pakToxChams
workers collapse worker unconscious found mati
(01-08-2023, 07:52 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]we need her in these trouble time
we have 4 kilankia to tak care
and others in the corporate field.
remember the Great reset the plandemic the pakToxChams
workers collapse worker unconscious found mati

She is kek ling kia hor if you follow her father’s race.  And I thot that election was reserved for ethnic Malays only.  

But if you say oh we see her religion for eligibility as she is Muslim, then even a Chinese person who practises the Muslim faith is eligible Big Grin
(01-08-2023, 07:58 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]She is kek ling kia hor if you follow her father’s race.  And I thot that election was reserved for ethnic Malays only.  

But if you say oh we see her religion for eligibility as she is Muslim, then even a Chinese person who practises the Muslim faith is eligible Big Grin
singlion is aware post was given to her. There were other qualified ethnic malays
now e dealing with something few can understand
(01-08-2023, 08:07 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]singlion is aware post was given to her. There were other qualified ethnic malays
now e dealing with something few can understand

Why do you refer to yourself in the third person? Thinking
her 6 yr income as President can afford to buy a GCB.

she also can afford to rent a Ridout BW bungalow to be neighbour of the 2 ministers.
(01-08-2023, 08:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Why do you refer to yourself in the third person? Thinking
By asking you do not understand the plandemic
Coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
from here u can fill in the blank
Murder she wrote
(01-08-2023, 08:25 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]By asking you do not understand the plandemic
Coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
from here u can fill in the blank

Thinking Huh Cry
(01-08-2023, 08:34 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Thinking Huh Cry
singlion no more energy now sing
K serai serai wat ever will b will be
u seems confuse.
stay happy my boy
more to see
Her earnings can live in condos at least...
we r now at the firing range
singlion thunders: Look your front
Fire at your own time.