Full Version: Prince William and Prince Harry are coming to Singapore, but separately
Prince William and Prince Harry are coming to Singapore, but separately and for different reasons

https://theindependent.sg/prince-william...t-reasons/
Who gives a fugg. Ex colonial traxhes
interesting time interesting happening
(02-08-2023, 12:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Who gives a fugg. Ex colonial traxhes

Real Prince come to Singapore

Donkey king goes to china

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KXeHq5wqMbQ
They can go and di.e
Colonial remnants very sexited loh. FA will go airport to smile at them. Human goat will everday sing 吾皇万岁
英国人又想来卖鸦片吗 ? Rolleyes
(02-08-2023, 12:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Real Prince come to Singapore

Errrr...both SG and China donkey years ago already knew nothing is real from your "prince"... Big Grin

[Image: post-1_image0-41.jpg?ssl=1]
(02-08-2023, 12:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Who gives a fugg. Ex colonial traxhes

Ex-colony vs former colonial master... Big Grin

most likely finding standby HOME
u can see what happening in Isreal
like ZIONISTs no Home liao either in ahQualand or Isreal
Yellen strong Dola Dola shortage like lauHong
now get angry with Fitch
Weather so hot can they tarhan?
singlion is now CCTV1-HD live RT live
https://youtu.be/kB5dsScFjYk
After his SG trip, William can drop by Bangkok for a hair transplant..Ah Loo looked much better after his transplant.
Belarrus choppers enter Poland
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-02-13-22-14.png]

Putin asks for a fight
https://youtu.be/87pqCTw3Zt0
Their father tioPOKED by Zionist
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-01-11-00-22.png]

with no mony coming from HOW DARE YOU and most likely AI worth trillions of Dola
beriCHAM
even the Zionists in Isreal now Hot once Mony not there
Let them stay in those black and white bangalows. 
They should feel more at hlme.
(02-08-2023, 12:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Real Prince come to Singapore

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KXeHq5wqMbQ

Well you a typical india variant sewage ganges CECA baboons still hoping for the good old days of being a slave 
Guess you will be suc-ing Harry kok, let Willam fugg your backside  Rotfl

[Image: thediplomat-2020-04-17-2.jpg]
(02-08-2023, 02:17 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Let them stay in those black and white bangalows. 
They should feel more at hlme.

Those b/w houses, like the most the language I am writing in now, are legacy of Colonialism ...

一些人的崇洋态度早就过时了 Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-20220907-143116-Chrome.jpg]

派几位二毛去洗洗脚总可以吧?!哪位想去?
gaypanda very excited amdk come poke his karchng Laughing
(04-08-2023, 12:29 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda very excited amdk come poke his karchng Laughing

The AMTK loyal family already have enough of juciy stories...that will easily put SGreans own saga to shame... Big Grin

[Image: 13-royal-scandals-that-are-so-shocking-t...13_big.jpg]

[Image: eyJidWNrZXQiOiJjb250ZW50Lmhzd3N0YXRpYy5j...EyMDAifX19]

(04-08-2023, 12:29 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda very excited amdk come poke his karchng Laughing

How's your smelly 尸穴屄 and stinky 月工肛 recently? The royal bros got do入肉肏on them? Laughing
(17-08-2023, 12:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]How's your smelly 尸穴屄 and stinky 月工肛 recently? The royal bros got do入肉肏on them? Laughing

haiz…they are only royal to u lor.. Laughing

this thread alr dead but gaypanda still karchng longing for amdk Rotfl
(17-08-2023, 01:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]haiz…they are only royal to u lor.. Laughing

this thread alr dead but gaypanda still karchng longing for amdk Rotfl

Thought your 月工肛 kena poked until got stroke. Now fully recovered? Laughing
Maybe PM revealed our reserves openly, the brits wanna come collect back? Rotfl