She deserved it lah. Must have make so much noise in the mrt and never give up her seat to a senior citizen la.
Minor thing also must call police. She think police so free ah
possible reason why he punch her
1. he was replaced by a angmo at his workplace so anyone who remotely look like her will be punched
2. kenna cheated by a love scam using the dj foto to scam him..
(03-08-2023, 12:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]possible reason why he punch her
1. he was replaced by a angmo at his workplace so anyone who remotely look like her will be punched
2. kenna cheated by a love scam using the dj foto to scam him..
But why smack the girl's head before punching the DJ's arm?
next time killed with knife lor in sg. we are now like western after so many foreigner living here. we now cannot recognize our own people. thank pap for this diverse.
I m sorry to tell u she is not an ang moh according to my years of interaction with them, an angmoh eyes are set back into the skull much much further than any of us asian. There is no way you can look like them with surgery or makeup.
Examine Biden and Trump eye sockets carefully, you will know what is a real angmoh.
There is no way any plastic surgeon can dig your eye sockets into your skull and move your eyes back into the skull so that you have high elevated nose like them. Those surgeon that inject silicon into the bridge of the Asian to make them look like angmoh is really a big joke because they do not look like an angmoh nose at all.
But rather, an animal nose...LOL