Full Version: I think Dr M soon will RIP
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Just saw news he at hospital due to infection.
He always go for infection and get treated many times already. People speculate he will go ....then he pop out and start talking
Seventh month coming
I think he got appointment with Old Man
Sly fox is seeking sympathy/empathy votes for coming Elections for his party. Later he will be be discharged from hospital bo tai ji. His usual treat and trick.
(03-08-2023, 10:24 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Sly fox is seeking sympathy/empathy votes for coming Elections for his party. Later he will be be discharged from hospital bo tai ji. His usual treat and trick.
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/OLXZZVLQE...ture=share
[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]
Forum retard sentinel claims he is immortal 
Maybe he is mahatetir
(04-08-2023, 01:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Forum retard sentinel claims he is immortal 
Maybe he is mahatetir

See how idiotic you're?

I do not take pork does not mean IAM a Muslim, understand?
knn,, this guy cause me to loss 120k in the clob saga, 

hope he suffer jiat lat jiat lat before he dies, a painful death, 

causes many sporean to suffer big losses in clob..

and also ownself are corrupted,
In Singapore MP asks LTA to prevent collisions.
singlion thinks this thought should be expanded to all sorts of death occurings
storm heading towards China diverted towards Okinawa going by the pattern
pt of diversion smaller as it expands into Japan.
Trump not guilty
singlion knows abt Dominion machine assets
Dont laugh!
His legacy is “笨蛋傻瓜”

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/co...-malaysian
(04-08-2023, 12:43 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]

别闹了。 Rotfl

就是因为有他是我们的对手,我们才可以永不言败lah.
Getting discharged. But even if he goes, long enough life leow lah.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...ital-today
(03-08-2023, 10:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Just saw news he at hospital due to infection.

Meanwhile, I am having Wanton mee using Chopstick for this morning breakfast... Big Grin 

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
I think many young people can die earlier than him due to stress and meh meh piak.
(03-08-2023, 10:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He always go for infection and get treated many times already. People speculate he will go ....then he pop out and start talking

Never judge a person by his "start talking".  I have seen more deaths than you in your life.  Many peepur were still talking and even shouting and quarreling, and a month later, they gave up their breath.
Breaking: Gone with the wind
(04-08-2023, 10:15 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I think many young people can die earlier than him due to stress and meh meh piak.

The place and hour of birth and death is not for us to choose.

But

As surely as we were born, we will die.

No one can say NO to it when the grim reaper comes.
(04-08-2023, 10:07 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Meanwhile, I am having Wanton mee using Chopstick for this morning breakfast... Big Grin 

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

tiu gao lei.

Can you write Cantonese if you are writing a Cantonese dish?

It's wanton min

Not wanton mee.

Min. Not mee.

面。

云吞面

Wanton min.

Got it? Rolleyes
Many people for many years are ready to pop champagne when he RIP, but turns out the champagne expired but Dr M not yet expired.
(04-08-2023, 10:23 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]tiu gao lei.

Can you write Cantonese if you are writing a Cantonese dish?

It's wanton min

Not wanton mee.

Min. Not mee.

面。

云吞面

Wanton min.

Got it? Rolleyes

No, no. It is wantan me. Not wanton min. Not mee, not min. But me
(04-08-2023, 10:24 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]No, no. It is wantan me. Not wanton min. Not mee, not min. But me

Don't mutilate our mother tongue.

[Image: IMG-20230501-WA0012.jpg]
Let's take an all time truly Singaporean favourite dish: char kway teow.

You do know how our PG hawkers who created this dish called it.

How do you like it if the Chinese come to Singapore and call it with a mixture of Mandarin and Teochew?

So 炒粿条is not char kway teow but becomes chao3 kway teow? Mixing Mandarin with Teochew?

So 云吞面 should be wanton min. Don't go mix Hokkien in and say mee instead of min. Rolleyes

Likewise I would say bak chor mee and not bak chor min. 

Keep the dialects pure.  Rolleyes
He still has a court case with Anwar to attend. The next hearing is on 2nd Oct. Don't die so early.
Many keyboard warriors here will die before him.
(03-08-2023, 10:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Just saw news he at hospital due to infection.

Old Fox not so fast lah! Big Grin

been waiting for his death, lhl waiting to pop champagne
Pages: 1 2 3 4