@ 72 yo, PM Lee has passed his prime to continue as Singapore Prime Minister.
He's too old and weak for the job.
Today, Globally Reported Singapore is in a mess.
Right Timing for DPM Lawrence Wong to act now W/O further delays.
Any ideas, please
Thailand
The largest and.most popular party's leader Pita is only 44 years old.
(05-08-2023, 05:34 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]@ 72 yo, PM Lee has passed his prime to continue as Singapore Prime Minister.
Any ideas, please
Ideas a lot
The one Singapore should learn
SNAP ELECTUON
ELECT NEW PRESIDENT
PM STEP DOWN
NEW PM TAKE OVER
SNAP ELECTION 3 MONTHS AFTER NEW PM TAKE OVER
NEW PRESIDENT MUST ANNOUCE TO DISSOLVE PARLIAMENT
must not be afraid to have snap election
New Singapore
The old lky Singapore is unsubstainable
(05-08-2023, 07:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Ideas a lot
The one Singapore should learn
SNAP ELECTUON
ELECT NEW PRESIDENT
PM STEP DOWN
NEW PM TAKE OVER
SNAP ELECTION 3 MONTHS AFTER NEW PM TAKE OVER
NEW PRESIDENT MUST ANNOUCE TO DISSOLVE PARLIAMENT
must not be afraid to have snap election
New Singapore
The old lky Singapore is unsubstainable

Dr M 98 with lots of biryani in his blood still can be PM leh. What is 72? Not like commoners 72 yo body lah...
(05-08-2023, 08:49 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Dr M 98 with lots of biryani in his blood still can be PM leh. What is 72? Not like commoners 72 yo body lah...
yes that i agreed
BUT HUH
i dont see Dr M doing this
![[Image: isetO2w.gif]](http://i.imgur.com/isetO2w.gif)
Nobody can report to God except him
(05-08-2023, 08:53 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]yes that i agreed
BUT HUH
i dont see Dr M doing this
![[Image: isetO2w.gif]](http://i.imgur.com/isetO2w.gif)
Real or acting? Dr M act like Malay but actually Indian for entire political life leh... He made it a point never to need to act such sick cat role lah... Other than crying and almost fainting at press conferences? Lol
(05-08-2023, 09:02 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Real or acting? Dr M act like Malay but actually Indian for entire political life leh... He made it a point never to need to act such sick cat role lah... Other than crying and almost fainting at press conferences? Lol
people got it wrong
malaysia politics is not about indian chinese or malay
it is about malaysia muslim
if you are a christian malay you can never be a PM nor a minister
and if you are Malaysia Muslim chinese you can also be PM but there are almost none Malaysia Muslim chinese
but there are the Peranakans
Dr M is a Malaysia Muslim Indian
(05-08-2023, 05:34 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]@ 72 yo, PM Lee has passed his prime to continue as Singapore Prime Minister.
Any ideas, please
he was ALREADY PAST HIS PRIME......................when he was born...............

The OLD PAP is gone
Now, this Current PAP still have not recover from their sloppy fashion
Any ideas, please
Time's up liao lah!

(05-08-2023, 09:21 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]The OLD PAP is gone
Now, this Current PAP still have not recover from their sloppy fashion
The united gov will be formed
Once you get power it has drug effects macam opium always want more and more.
(05-08-2023, 09:43 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]Once you get power it has drug effects macam opium always want more and more.
I though it is more money the merrier. If not why Madhater is the richest man in this world?
Next will be stressful PM
I tot passed on
He will step down in another 2 years time as he promised
If pap wins lw be pm
If lose oppo pm sit on
If both 50 50
2 pms
Any ideas, please
he cannot step down else enemies will come after him & familee
Any ideas, please
i agree. Time to quickly handover to LW. And stop dragging his family drama into parliament.
Lastly, he must removed Ho Ching from all Temasek or Govt related posts.
emiretus nnn so that experince is not lost.
He used COVID crisis as an excuse to carry on. Now COVID is over. Time to move on and give his successor a longer runway.
singlion also 72
every moment sleepy
one of these days will sleep forever
wish me quick
(05-08-2023, 01:58 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]singlion also 72
every moment sleepy
one of these days will sleep forever
wish me quick
A frequent Heaven traveler?

Life's short even at 90.
(05-08-2023, 03:22 PM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]A frequent Heaven traveler?
Life's short even at 90.
![[Image: tun-mahathir-laugh.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/fHXknNKC30YAAAAd/tun-mahathir-laugh.gif)
(05-08-2023, 01:46 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]He used COVID crisis as an excuse to carry on. Now COVID is over. Time to move on and give his successor a longer runway.
now he use cabinet affairs as excuse.....he need time to counsel them...many infact
(05-08-2023, 04:52 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]now he use cabinet affairs as excuse.....he need time to counsel them...many infact
That's why he continues clinging on
(05-08-2023, 04:52 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]now he use cabinet affairs as excuse.....he need time to counsel them...many infact
(05-08-2023, 05:46 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]That's why he continues clinging on
Too many things on his shoulders liao lah!

Damn heavy load leh!
(05-08-2023, 06:04 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
Thailand
The largest and.most popular party's leader Pita is only 44 years old.
He's is too Young?