same with live chat
it was never this bad
I could have self help myself using the apps but he apps does not show what is available on browser
I kind of suspect M1 dun wan to make it easier for ppl to downgrade to cheaper/better plan
(07-08-2023, 02:52 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]same with live chat
it was never this bad
I could have self help myself using the apps but he apps does not show what is available on browser
I kind of suspect M1 dun wan to make it easier for ppl to downgrade to cheaper/better plan
Now a days call up telecom, bank, is a PAIN....wait and wait
the last I call is downgrade my m1 plan , I got ask the CSO , she claim the cheapest is my SIM plan for M1
I monthly pay 21.50 like that include 5 bucks caller id. I know is NO The cheapest mobile plan in SG but nevertheless I don't like to change jump around.
Calling Telcos and banks etc these days very pek chek ...makes one feel very down and unhappy.
(07-08-2023, 02:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now a days call up telecom, bank, is a PAIN....wait and wait
the last I call is downgrade my m1 plan , I got ask the CSO , she claim the cheapest is my SIM plan for M1
I monthly pay 21.50 like that include 5 bucks caller id. I know is NO The cheapest mobile plan in SG but nevertheless I don't like to change jump around.
M1 CHEAPEST PLAN IS ARD $15/**
Their gaming plan also cmi, nobody give a shit about it.
(07-08-2023, 03:01 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]M1 CHEAPEST PLAN IS ARD $15/**
your is pre paid sim card is it?
(07-08-2023, 02:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now a days call up telecom, bank, is a PAIN....wait and wait
same here, my current plan is $18 without contract
but I see M1 has $15.95 plan without contract and same spec. but M1 dun even email/sms me of such good deal and make it difficult for me to downgrade myself using apps
me kena queue for 45 mins last month when wanted to terminate my BB services.
farking cheesepie customer service.
(07-08-2023, 03:03 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]same here, my current plan is $18 without contract
but I see M1 has $15.95 plan without contract and same spec. but M1 dun even email/sms me of such good deal and make it difficult for me to downgrade myself using apps
they got new lowest plan? this 15.95 is how many GB per month and talk time?
One thing you have to see is it for " New M1 customer NOT for existing one "
I see their ad Do have some plan is even better than mine pay roughly the same price yet got more GB. Later I see those FINE lines , it claim ONLY FOR NEW Customers.
Ok I just check my plan
is 14.90 Only 5GB and 100 talktime
5 bucks is add on for Caller id
so total is 19.90
with 8 percent GST 1.60
so total is 21.50
I check the 15.95 per actually is Paying MORE but it got 1000 GB and 1000 talk time.
I feel is useless partly I don't use too much GB also talk time , as mostly whatapp , talk also just give instructions , last at most 5 mins or so not more than 15 mins.
wait something seem not right
I check from my app
my current plan is what Bespoke SIM only
5GB , 100 mins , 100 SMS at 9.04 / month
why they charge 14.44 / month
(07-08-2023, 03:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]wait something seem not right
I check from my app
why they charge 14.44 / month
Caller I.D. not free ba...$5 extra.
(07-08-2023, 03:00 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Calling Telcos and banks etc these days very pek chek ...makes one feel very down and unhappy.
they also kanna LHL diseases
collect money from you quickly
important matter procrastinates for 3 yrs
(07-08-2023, 03:43 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Caller I.D. not free ba...$5 extra.
yea Caller ID I know need to pay extra 5 bucks
is I happen see from my M1 app , I check from my app
why they charge 14.44 / month this is for the Plan Only haven't include Caller id.
than i check my Bill break down also not correct come the Plan charges it stated 14.90 ? is not 14.44
(07-08-2023, 03:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]yea Caller ID I know need to pay extra 5 bucks
why they charge 14.44 / month this is for the Plan Only haven't include Caller id.
than i check my Bill break down also not correct come the Plan charges it stated 14.90 ? is not 14.44
Probably some hidden fees...
If you are still paying for caller ID, you should change Telco.
(07-08-2023, 04:10 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]If you are still paying for caller ID, you should change Telco.
Change to Simba, only $5 per month including caller ID
(07-08-2023, 03:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]yea Caller ID I know need to pay extra 5 bucks
They gave me 24 hrs FREE ROAMING on 9 Aug. You got or not? ....

(07-08-2023, 02:52 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]same with live chat
it was never this bad
Nowadays, waiting time to call ctr is very long. Many telcos hv cut down staffs. Good thing is I am given 1.000 mins outgoing calls from M1. However, M1 service is stil very good and helpful. Unlike Singtel service is terrible as calls are directed to JB.
KNS , I finally get my question answer from M1 CSO.
she claim the charges is correct for my plan and is the Cheapest under M1
she told me is the app display wrong charges.
I told her , No wonder I get confuse like I over charged???
She told me already tell the other team on this issue will get back to me in 3 to 5 days.
(07-08-2023, 05:23 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays, waiting time to call ctr is very long. Many telcos hv cut down staffs. Good thing is I am given 1.000 mins outgoing calls from M1. However, M1 service is stil very good and helpful. Unlike Singtel service is terrible as calls are directed to JB.
Your plan is which one?
Circles Life is like $5 rite?
Dont laugh! Cheap plan cannot surf net and call at the same time lah.
(07-08-2023, 04:22 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Change to Simba, only $5 per month including caller ID
Not everybody is Senior yet.
Cheapest plan for Simba is $10. But the downside is ultra poor reception.
(07-08-2023, 04:22 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Change to Simba, only $5 per month including caller ID
I have never paid for caller ID in my life. Always included free in corporate plan or now with Simba $10 plan.
(07-08-2023, 03:43 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Caller I.D. not free ba...$5 extra.
One way is to change to Corporate Individual plan. Caller id is waived.
(07-08-2023, 05:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]KNS , I finally get my question answer from M1 CSO.
she claim the charges is correct for my plan and is the Cheapest under M1
she told me is the app display wrong charges.
I told her , No wonder I get confuse like I over charged???
She told me already tell the other team on this issue will get back to me in 3 to 5 days.
The new M1 app hv lots of issues. I faced that too. Info not updated and making it so confused. The old App is more accurate
and easy to toggle for info. Already feedback to them.
(07-08-2023, 11:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]The new M1 app hv lots of issues. I faced that too. Info not updated and making it so confused. The old App is more accurate
and easy to toggle for info. Already feedback to them.
Yea, the CSO told me she will feedback as the plan on the app didn't show correctly since she check my plan pricing is correct the app show my plan pricing is wrong so cause the confusion.
(07-08-2023, 06:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Dont laugh! Cheap plan cannot surf net and call at the same time lah.
As long as the plan is a 4G plan, can surf net and call at the same time.