Full Version: OCBC's Head of Group Operations and Technology is a CECA!!!!!!
Over TV news,  one young Indian girl said..."......I  hope ...will treat all races equally ".

Goodness...does it mean all races are not treated equally in SG?
(07-08-2023, 10:31 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Over TV news,  one young Indian girl said..."......I  hope ...will treat all races equally ".

Ask Modi first  Big Grin

https://www.hrw.org/news/2023/08/03/disc...ence-india
Guys .. many great founders of great company ..dont even have a degree... greatness can come from anywhere

You think you are at this level and people cannot sniff the fakes from experience

usually these people are recommended ..not through your normal application email
sinkies is doomed
Ce.ca win liao lor
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
(07-08-2023, 11:08 PM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]Guys .. many great founders of great company ..dont even have a degree... greatness can come from anywhere

You think you are at this level and people cannot sniff the fakes from experience

usually these people are recommended ..not through your normal application email

I've seen many of these people who are only good in bullsh*ting. Recommended so what. Also know plenty of ppl who are recommended but could't perform.
Jialat whole operation will be his people soon.
(07-08-2023, 11:19 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]sinkies is doomed

Already becoming Indiapore. 
You dont know meh? Rotfl
(08-08-2023, 06:06 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Jialat whole operation will be his people soon.

Dont laugh!
OCBC will become OIBC.
No wonder many people kenna jobs scam.
pap really mess us up.
Dbs, frairprice, temasek all also same
The only local bank left which hv no CECA head is UOB.
1% search results

[Image: ScFrP.png]
What about DBS?
(07-08-2023, 10:31 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Over TV news,  one young Indian girl said..."......I  hope ...will treat all races equally ".

This Govt would have made him a Singaporean with blue NRIC by now. But it does not make him a local.
(08-08-2023, 11:22 AM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]Dbs, frairprice, temasek all also same

The FP guy ...heard him talk on TV straight away know it's not local....

SG so limited talented people??
(08-08-2023, 11:53 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]What about DBS?

how can we not forget the original gupta village virus

[Image: ScVB5.png]

the gupta village virus spread too

[Image: ScVBV.png]

ceca here

[Image: ScVBX.png]

ceca there

[Image: ScVBe.png]

ceca everywhere

[Image: ScVO2.jpg]

final conclusion

Foreigners help create good jobs for S'poreans - it's a hallucination

PAP helps create good jobs for foreigners - it's proven fact
SG is doomed. Still want to celebrate what National Day?

National Day parade and celebrations should be totally banned until SG is finally free with all these CECA FTs sent back and PAP removed from power.