Full Version: China "Let it rot" culture spreads
If You hate him mean he did something right. I catch no balls.

https://youtu.be/_e_EYtm4cGQ
(08-08-2023, 07:04 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
So you adopted this culture and dun want the $1.6K data entry job? ... Thinking
Let it die culture better for them..
Before they are employed, Chinese works in the farm in their village homes.   

After they get a job in the cities, they stay in a rented home in the city near their workplace.  

You can say they are unemployed, registered to find jobs, or you can also say they are farmers.  

Which is which?   

Why never follow SG, no job just be hawker! Rotfl
Dun follow them, they still can go home to doing farming
Many became u-tubers, tik tokers and influencers and they are considered jobless cos they never declare their income.
Actually there're plenty of jobs everywhere, be it sg or cn. Handyman job is a gd example. Just do for a few nearby condos so dun need car to drive around. One day can easily make $200 to $500
Their culture already rot....hopeless..
(20-10-2023, 12:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Actually there're plenty of jobs everywhere, be it sg or cn. Handyman job is a gd example. Just do for a few nearby condos so dun need car to drive around. One day can easily make $200 to $500

China women understand this well...sleep lie down 1 hour few hundred dollar using handy also..lol
Shitexchange triggered hor amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song hor jjww

https://youtu.be/cfZsLBe0bjQ?si=TFoGKvk57aXqPIJa

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
(20-10-2023, 12:49 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China women understand this well...sleep lie down 1 hour few hundred dollar using handy also..lol

Aiya it's the same everywhere. Angmoh, indian, neeporn, ...
(20-10-2023, 12:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Their culture already rot....hopeless..

Like this ah?

https://fb.watch/nNG0f-WLIc/?mibextid=2Rb1fB

(20-10-2023, 12:51 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Shitexchange triggered hor amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song hor jjww

https://youtu.be/cfZsLBe0bjQ?si=TFoGKvk57aXqPIJa

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

Alamak ermaos see liao very angry 😠
LOL! What a pathetic "country" China is. All the ah tiongs cannot even find jobs and "let it rot" by lying flat like char siews.

What a joke.
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers you don't know meh your daddies rotting and begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/MVlWAPYPjQY?si=IB_OrYb0luG-p36s

https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies rotting and begging liao

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-121253.jpg]
sgbuffett

A highly competitive society.
(13-11-2023, 11:51 AM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]LOL! What a pathetic "country" China is. All the ah tiongs cannot even find jobs and "let it rot" by lying flat like char siews.

What a joke.

But biggest joke - puki-me & shitexchange: can confirned both not Chinese including sgbutt! 

Can tell by their posts! Poor things! Continue to live in misery and envy! Sorry just to inform you - your ranting don't hurt China! How to? Poor thing! Maybe spend more time learning how to make more money?