Full Version: PM lee ND message claim will make HDB afforable
(08-08-2023, 07:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]seem like going to have some changes come HDB.

Of course rah...collapse liao la
Jac Lau also use this same propaganda technique- Glittering Generalities

Heng arh! I am not as stupid as he is

and never fall into his trap

[Image: Propaganda-Glittering-Generalities.png]
believe is a word meant only for religion.

I expect this zzz Lee will just say the usual stuffs.

extra ' grants " to FRIST TIME HDB BUYER. Just increase the " grants "

come CPF , Is tricky he will just claim one to one means Employer contribute more Govt contribute more but honest speaking Employer hate CPF even some employee request the boss don't contribute the CPF , they rather take the Whole wages.

summary " due to ridout , PAP Saga , AND currently Iswaran case " PAP want to so call " clean the image " maybe will add more " goodies ".
NTUC already proven UNFair Price

HDB or N-Block has been Unaffordable

Army Generals has Reserved jobs 

Tell me, which report says that Citizens find NTUC Fair

Even hypocrite dogs like JAC complain about NTUC
After years same thing but pricing still increases...
PRs not allowed to buy HDB?
(08-08-2023, 07:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]seem like going to have some changes come HDB.

A 4-rm HDB flat offer at 3-rm price with a 2-rm size.
(11-08-2023, 07:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Many were sold more than 1 million, how to be affordable?

PAP gave you so much money you no saving meh?  Thinking
#4. Glittering Generalities 

A good Example from Malaysian Traitor

Same lies seen in useless Jac Lau 

seen in his posts to propagate a false facade

with CPF from 2018 

(09-08-2023, 10:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Trying to manipulate 

Propaganda Techniques use :
1. Asertion
2. Bandwagon
3. Card stacking
4. Glittering generalities

Which technique pap like to use the most?

(12-08-2023, 03:31 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Here is proof

Poverty is a LIE

Created by sgbutt

Because this lazy jobless oppie retard

Wants PAP 

To be his mama's tits

[Image: OuIdYoJ.png]
(12-08-2023, 04:48 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]#4. Glittering Generalities 

A good Example from Malaysian Traitor

Same lies seen in useless Jac Lau 

seen in his posts to propagate a false facade

with CPF from 2018 
Good at least you something
What the government must never do is talk down or influence the HDB price downwards. If they do they are likely to lose more votes from their supporters as well as fhose neutral and those recently bought their HDB flats. Oppies supporters will remain oppies supporters no matter what.
(12-08-2023, 05:09 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]What the government must never do is talk down or influence the HDB price downwards. If they do they are likely to lose more votes from their supporters as well as fhose neutral and those recently bought their HDB flats. Oppies supporters will remain oppies supporters no matter what.

Actually it work both ways. Lightning strike supporters will remain lightning strike supporters no matter what.
(12-08-2023, 05:09 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]What the government must never do is talk down or influence the HDB price downwards. If they do they are likely to lose more votes from their supporters as well as fhose neutral and those recently bought their HDB flats. Oppies supporters will remain oppies supporters no matter what.

IF those HDB/Condo even Landed house owners want to rent out obviously Everyone RENT High = you have to accept foreigners talents yes I preferring REAL talents who got lots of experiences been headhunter earn a lot ones even Replace you if you are in the Top management. They are the Ones who can afford to pay you high rental. But this is Just minority of them among all so call Foreigner talents come SG.

Down to those foreigners who work in low tier jobs . They obviously need to rent a room in SG or even whole unit but problem is Everyone rent high

So "They are smart especially those PRs , they BUY over from resale market , no doubt is high they rather don't rent partly is Unwise to keep renting it high must well Buy it from resale market "

Later once their contract finish , they Just like Fellow Singaporean , Sell High back at Resale Market.

Of course this is a " cycle " , new batch of foreigners come etc buy over rent again but Things will eventually need to come down. Everyone now is Selling High , Renting out High. Obviously this is not a good sign either.

I don't know what this Greedy PAP going to plan or what they wanna change the HDB rules or maybe also private property rules.

they already do 2 times cooling measure on private property. So far so call they still monitor this 2nd time cooling measures will be effective or not.
No point having cooling measures. It only help the rich to get richer. Let supply and demand determine the price.
(12-08-2023, 04:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Good at least you something

Heng Arh! I am not as stupid like Jac Lau

I have eyes, I can see

I have ears, I listen

I am not blind nor deaf like Jac LAU

Luncheon shared before- Jac's bible say he is a Foolish Man

Matthew 7:24-27 ESV - Build Your House on the Rock - Bible Gateway
His NTUC was never meant to be fair to help the average or poor families. His HDB will use this opportunity to come up with a new scheme to further bleed the locals. Let us not forgot what happened to Ang Mo Kio SERS incident.