Full Version: Watch live: National Day Parade 2023 at the Padang
Nothing interesting to watch. Best experience I had was to take part in the parade decades ago when it rained at the Padang.
maybe this year got more crying scenes to see leh?
[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-Rec-LYV8-ZBWNbpn-Bq...I21g-s.jpg]
I only see xdd and xmm perform Smile
(09-08-2023, 06:04 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]maybe this year got more crying scenes to see leh?
[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-Rec-LYV8-ZBWNbpn-Bq...I21g-s.jpg]:rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
I see Sylvia sitting next to me sis in law
(09-08-2023, 06:26 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]I see Sylvia sitting next to me sis in law

Maybe gossip together.
The white color Jersey with team viewer one nice
She is deeply miss

[Image: photo_6309647184114594583_y.jpg?VersionI...KBNOlLMijU]
Wah not bad.... she very politically correct sial. Speak to indian, chinese, malay soldier, than one more chinese soldier from 4th service DIS and finally one female polis too.
(09-08-2023, 06:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Wah not bad.... she very politically correct sial.  Speak to indian, chinese, malay soldier, than one more chinese soldier from 4th service DIS and finally one female polis too.

I think got marking on the ground to tell her who to speak to.  Laughing
(09-08-2023, 07:13 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I think got marking on the ground to tell her who to speak to.  Laughing

(09-08-2023, 05:39 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/live/iijZ7X6yHNU?feature=share

Sorry I fell asleep lah! Big Grin
(09-08-2023, 07:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry I fell asleep lah! Big Grin

You not loyal Sad

Even my kkj mari kita along when singing the national anthem Blushing
(09-08-2023, 07:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You not loyal Sad

You watching NDP while enjoying meow meow??
Tiagong last time got one present day cabinet ministair kou sua Fook Me Hard Big Grin
(09-08-2023, 07:42 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]You watching NDP while enjoying meow meow??

That would indeed be the best of both worlds Big Grin

But no lah, I am in polite company Smile

I'm honest to say that I fell asleep mah! Big Grin
Sad
Disappointed kns the military segment a bit only.
I just tuned in a minute ago and saw this lady singing songs...

Looks like a 3rd rate concert to me

So, I tuned out

I can spend my time better doing other stuff

You guys enjoy! 

This concert is for females, not suitable for a macho me

Edit: This concert is for Down's Syndrome children and Sex Depraved Retarded females and for all those nothing better to do waiting to Tangsee
This concert really sibei GAY, SMH..
(09-08-2023, 07:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I just tuned in a minute ago and saw this lady singing songs...

Looks like a 3rd rate concert to me

So, I tuned out

I can spend my time better doing other stuff

You guys enjoy! 

This concert is for females, not suitable for a macho me

Don't find excuse. U r just scared u see female cannot mari kita. Will hurt your ego.  Laughing
Year in year out, nothing creative, nothing new, nothing earth shattering, the concert format remains the same, stale and contrite

Really need to VTO!

Waste millions of dollars, yet mediocre performance

And got the cheek to call this a parade some more

Don't know what PAP is trying to do here

SMH
(09-08-2023, 08:02 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Don't find excuse. U r just scared u see female cannot mari kita. Will hurt your ego.  Laughing

Wah, PLP appears liao

Did you win any PBM award this year, PLP?
(09-08-2023, 08:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Wah, PLP appears liao

Did you win any PBM award this year, PLP?

U got no LP for me to por, I cannot get any award lah. Go find your LP leh.
Any minister missing at NDP?
(09-08-2023, 08:42 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Any minister missing at NDP?

Iswaran lah! Big Grin
(09-08-2023, 08:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Iswaran lah! Big Grin

This is as good as no more. I mean current ones

After that you go where for fireworks
(09-08-2023, 08:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Iswaran lah! Big Grin

Got 1 ridout guy not there???