Full Version: These mayors cost Singaporeans a total of $4,262,500 a year.
that why we need to increased gst for these clown
what have they done great for singapore and or singaporeans since the very beginning when they got that salary?

does singapore need mayors
do singaporeans in need of them as well?
wow,,knn, all in, 71K per month. Dont what they do there???
Well, we have blind supporters who support them and not questioning what we’re the work they have done?

After all these supporters doesn’t see that as a problem.
(11-08-2023, 05:52 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Well, we have blind supporters who support them and not questioning what we’re the work they have done?

these blind supports are selfish doing a discredit service to the struggling poorreans
Red dot just a pee sai nia don't why need so many mayors for wat.

Should have just remove mayor role and let TC matters handled by normal civil serpents under a united govern agency or organization such as HDB.

All these erected higher mortals just focus on the role of being MP and legislators can liao.
(11-08-2023, 05:52 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Well, we have blind supporters who support them and not questioning what we’re the work they have done?

PM Lee needs 5 Mayors who only work 20% of the International job level. Just like a Singapore President, merely for Ceremony?
So sad for Singaporean...

when we said we are clean and corrupt free... well....
hmmmm
hmmmm
hmmmm
(11-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]PM Lee needs 5 Mayors who only work 20% of the International job level. Just like a Singapore President, merely for Ceremony?

what ?

20% ?

they are so free till so boring to the extend of opening ceremony of a temp bus stop  to cut ribbon to officate use of this temp bus stop.
Total waste of money. No value add.
Can't their High MP pay enough to cover their Mayor job duties? Still need to pay additional?
(11-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]PM Lee needs 5 Mayors who only work 20% of the International job level. Just like a Singapore President, merely for Ceremony?

In my opinion, all these positions created to “prevent” them from losing the control should one day more oppositions taking up the seats in Parliament. Just a precaution measures that’s all.
(11-08-2023, 10:30 AM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]Red dot just a pee sai nia don't why need so many mayors for wat.

Should have just remove mayor role and let TC matters handled by normal civil serpents under a united govern agency or organization such as HDB.

All these erected higher mortals just focus on the role of being MP and legislators can liao.
Later they may need to increase to 8 no body know as they just say due to population has increased
PAP propably think compared to our GDP is a small amount of money
What happened to the “cheaper better faster”?!
Time for PM Lee to remove half of his PAP Ministers & Mayors

First step to prove that his Govt can be Free of Private Gain
(10-08-2023, 10:35 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ][Image: C4vaXJL.png]

https://tinyurl.com/t6de5238

Waste money lah! Big Grin

(11-08-2023, 10:24 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]these blind supports are selfish doing a discredit service to the struggling poorreans

Blind leads blind lah! Big Grin