Full Version: China's 2nd biggest developer Country Garden Bonds - Suspended
This is massive.

Imagine a major developer in Singapore collapse....what kind of economic implications there is. Even Asian crisis the Singapore govt prudently steer so that no major developer collapse otherwise confidence will plummet to zero.

Somehow in China they don't know how manage as a result confidence of the people is lost.

[Image: uGLQOQi.jpg]
President Biden accidently said honest stuff like ticking time bomb.
Yanlord can buy?
(14-08-2023, 09:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is massive.

Imagine a major developer in Singapore collapse....what kind of economic implications there is. Even Asian crisis the Singapore govt prudently steer so that no major developer collapse otherwise confidence will plummet to zero.

Somehow in China they don't know how manage as a result confidence of the people is lost.

They need to ask your advice ? What do you suggest ? Are you gonna take responsibility for your stupid advice ?
(14-08-2023, 11:14 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]They need to ask your advice ? What do you suggest ? Are you gonna take responsibility for your stupid advice ?

To see if they are smart or stupid 
Just look at the state they are in now...
(14-08-2023, 11:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]To see if they are smart or stupid 
Just look at the state they are in now...

No one is spared in a rising interest. Many prop companies are hiding and bearing the interest rates.

Many of HDB contractors went bust too...
Collapse
Collapse
Collapse
(14-08-2023, 11:33 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Collapse
Collapse
Collapse

Going for lunch ?
(14-08-2023, 09:47 AM)U hv sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is massive.

U r right. Today HSI gg down. Lucky I sell all already. Ty🙏🏻

I think Dow could be pull down by China. And so will be the world market.

I think Xi idea. He will not bother abt economy nor their citizen at the expense of economy for his power sake.

I will wait for say 17000 to buy some back. See the situation then.
back in the 80s, there were few developers bankrupt here.  Amcol was a listed company and their development at tanjong rhu gave govt to change the system to protect purchasers' money. think some escrow account, tighten up the paid-up capital of real estate developers, tighten bank lending policies. in china they need to overhaul the payment purchase system in order to right the real estate market. there too many ccp connections, corruption, banks anyhow lend, etc. President Biden accidently said loudly it is a ticking time bomb there.
(14-08-2023, 11:41 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Going for lunch ?

u eat my dick

[Image: 4919747b2ea359fc5e4297192d0cc6cc.gif]
(14-08-2023, 10:01 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]President Biden accidently said honest stuff like ticking time bomb.

That's right because China cannot censor Biden
(14-08-2023, 11:42 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]U r right. Today HSI gg down. Lucky I sell all already. Ty🙏🏻

I think Dow could be pull down by China. And so will be the world market.

I think Xi idea. He will not bother abt economy nor their citizen at the expense of economy for his power sake.

I will wait for say 17000 to buy some back. See the situation then.

What you say is true ....Xi does not care about economy or investments just power..
Xi's priority is takingover Taiwan.
(14-08-2023, 12:49 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Xi's priority is takingover Taiwan.

Why Taiwan Island become such a priority?

Taiwan is less that 0.1% of size of mainland. Why go and harass with so many exercises.

The CIA and Western politicians will come in to play Taiwan and stir. Agitate the nationalist psyche to cause you to make a mistake.
(14-08-2023, 12:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Why Taiwan Island become such a priority?

Taiwan is less that 0.1% of size of mainland. Why go and harass with so many exercises.

The CIA and Western politicians will come in to play Taiwan and stir. Agitate the nationalist psyche to cause you to make a mistake.

F...k u. Take mean take. U are not Chinese so won't understand.
He kena brainwashed, dun understand many things
(14-08-2023, 12:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]What you say is true ....Xi does not care about economy or investments just power..

in the end china become like that

[Image: png-transparent-republic-of-china-nation...states.png]
All the china developers are collapsing and failing. They are going bankrupt with no money.

Ah tiongs are scammed by their own developers LOL! What an epic fail.
Better get out of Hsi first. Then wait n see. 

Safer. Then wait it drop further u can buy cheap. 

China look bad for now.
(18-10-2023, 09:46 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/SuykBfK3h0Q?si=KtTe8dB8zqrXRr-O

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s collapse liao lah cheo kau peng hor 

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif

The place this sotong live maybe ok. Did he go other places. China vy big. 

Don’t base on one sotong.
(18-10-2023, 09:53 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]The place this sotong live maybe ok. Did he go other places. China vy big. 

Don’t base on one sotong.

Spotted TRIGGERED liao lah amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
(14-08-2023, 09:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is massive.

U are right. Fund are selling China. And it end up China fund come into market to buy n support share price Scare they run into another financial crises as they use share for their colateral with bank.   

If fund sell we follow. The price will drop. China fund cannot keep buying. 

Look at Japan u know. 

Get out first to safety first before it is too late.

China suck big time Liao.

Good luck to those who love the Great Wall. It is collapsing. U all can go help build the wall later.
https://youtu.be/4hhh1JTwXtk?si=PM8Euu2aDag1imV4

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh