![]() |
Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza (/Thread-Ali-inman-was-converted-to-christian-after-jesus-appearr-in-gaza) |
RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Lukongsimi - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 07:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: His Christian friends maybe already book in imh liao... Maybe his Fren wanted to convert him but failed Or who want to have a Malay as Fren? RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm not a nasty person. I am not affected by any of your antics. But I know I am being critical of your faith and it is natural that you and 1 or 2 here would want to get back at me, ergo quid pro quo as you've said. What torment of fire....you anyhow interprete the Bible.. I anyhow interprete your quran only... When you anyhow interprete you need us to explain...now you find oyk to do your dirty work....now you know how it feels? RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Maybe his Fren wanted to convert him but failed His friend should just stick to daily topics like makan, work and family...talk too much about religious matters with Ali can go into a deep depression! RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:10 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: In Paradise, there will not be negative or unpleasant emotions like anger or jealousy. Btw, you're confused about something. The virgins, known as houris, are not women of this world. They are creatures of Paradise our eyes have never seen before. A wonderful reward indeed. Oyk...the devil is tempting you with the 2 houris and the 70 women from hell... There is no one whom Allah will admit to Paradise but Allah will marry him to seventy-two wives, two from houris and seventy from his inheritance from the people of Hell, all of whom will have desirable front passages and he will have a male member that never becomes flaccid (i.e., soft and limp).’” RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm not a nasty person. I am not affected by any of your antics. But I know I am being critical of your faith and it is natural that you and 1 or 2 here would want to get back at me, ergo quid pro quo as you've said. What a negative interpretation of quid pro quo! Read it positively as returning your favour..if you are nice, peepur are nice. That's quid pro quo. So if you are not nasty, peepur will not be nasty. Of course that is only true when we talk religion. If it's GE, I can be the sweetest purrson at this forum but will be attacked mercilessly if I dare to sarpork peeApee ... ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:31 PM)Oyk Wrote: What a negative interpretation of quid pro quo! Chicken you...looks like we will cross swords when erection is near! RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Oyk...the devil is tempting you with the 2 houris and the 70 women from hell... What he seems to be telling me is that God has prepared a better version of a Japanese full sized sex doll for me...or rather for him. And we know what he's going to say... mock all your want! I am not a nasty purrson! RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Ali Imran - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:31 PM)Oyk Wrote: What a negative interpretation of quid pro quo! I am critical of your faith and I ask questions. I am not here to be a nice guy but I am not nasty. I will be fair. If you can prove me wrong, I will admit being wrong. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Chicken you...looks like we will cross swords when erection is near! This forum is not going to influence even 0.1% of the votes. I will be busy in Reddit and EDMW. ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Bigbluedot - 13-04-2024 (12-04-2024, 01:27 PM)Hope Wrote: Jesus followers are Jokers😂😂 But Jesus's followers want to teach Arabs, Chinese, Indian or others . RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:41 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I am critical of your faith and I ask questions. When we were critical of yours, you played the victim's card wor. ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Ali Imran - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:37 PM)Oyk Wrote: What he seems to be telling me is that God has prepared a better version of a Japanese full sized sex doll for me...or rather for him. Jesus said you must enter through a narrow gate, which suggests a difficult path. But the path you're taking is so easy. All you need to do is accept the golden ticket and that is it. Have you given that a thought? RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Ali Imran - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote: When we were critical of yours, you played the victim's card wor. No I didn't. I gave a good reply which received no counterargument. I can almost hear a pin dropped. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Maybe his Fren wanted to convert him but failed The last sentence is not very nice. I have Malay friends in Malaysia and Singapore. In real life, we don't talk religion. Anyway they aren't exactly the most exemplary of Muslims and won't try to preach to me. But we can click on other levels. A Malay can show kindness not because he is a Muslim and he does that in expectation of a reward from Allah much like a Buddhist doing it for karma. Rather he shows kindness because that's him, his character, his inner nature. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: No I didn't. I gave a good reply which received no counterargument. I can almost hear a pin dropped. Stop flattering yourself. ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote: When we were critical of yours, you played the victim's card wor. Hahaha ![]() He said he didn't want the forum to close down wor! RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: No I didn't. I gave a good reply which received no counterargument. I can almost hear a pin dropped. No one seems to care lah....cease fire already..what time liao! ![]() Take a shower..douse your fire ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Oyk - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:49 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Jesus said you must enter through a narrow gate, which suggests a difficult path. But the path you're taking is so easy. All you need to do is accept the golden ticket and that is it. Have you given that a thought? Jesus taught using a lot of parables. I believe the Jews in those days, the Pharisees and Sadducees, had their equivalent of our President's Scholars or any top Harvard or Yale scholar. But all of them couldn't understand what Jesus was talking about The meaning of those parables, the secrets were unlocked when the Holy Spirit revealed it to all of mankind through the apostle Paul Going through the eye of a needle, obeying the letter of the Law, trying to enter through the narrow gate..many far more pious peepur than me had tried. The Bible says, For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Nobody can enter the pearly gate if not for Christ. You are wrong. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:49 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Jesus said you must enter through a narrow gate, which suggests a difficult path. But the path you're taking is so easy. All you need to do is accept the golden ticket and that is it. Have you given that a thought? You christian muslim ah...quote the quran and Bible until very shiok! If the quran cannot work, use the Bible....Don play with fire my friend..if you are Muslim just stick to the quran... RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:12 PM)Oyk Wrote: Jesus taught using a lot of parables. I believe the Jews in those days, the Pharisees and Sadducees, had their equivalent of our President's Scholars or any top Harvard or Yale scholar. But all of them couldn't understand what Jesus was talking about Ali is never wrong...wait for his answers ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Lukongsimi - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: His friend should just stick to daily topics like makan, work and family...talk too much about religious matters with Ali can go into a deep depression! Every day he repeats same questions nobody can tarhan If asks an angry person might receive a tight slap 👋 RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Ali Imran - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:12 PM)Oyk Wrote: Jesus taught using a lot of parables. I believe the Jews in those days, the Pharisees and Sadducees, had their equivalent of our President's Scholars or any top Harvard or Yale scholar. But all of them couldn't understand what Jesus was talking about Yes, you have been shown the two paths. One is difficult and one is easy. It's clear to me you're taking the easy path, shown to you by St Paul. The path Jesus spoke about, which is difficult, is the narrow gate. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:56 PM)Oyk Wrote: The last sentence is not very nice. I have Malay friends in Malaysia and Singapore. True..I always take away nasi sambal goreng from my favourite malay stall and the pacik will always give me extra lembu and bahru (liver or kidney)...we will always talk about family and he will always nag about his wife....even though the conversation was short..I knew he was a good man at heart... Never once did he ask me abt my religion.... ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Every day he repeats same questions nobody can tarhan Like you say, we defend our faith and our beliefs.,this is nothing compared to what christ has done for us! RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - luncheonmeat - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, you have been shown the two paths. One is difficult and one is easy. It's clear to me you're taking the easy path, shown to you by St Paul. The path Jesus spoke about, which is difficult, is the narrow gate. Please stop maligning St Paul who himself was severely tested and suffered, and ultimately killed for his faith. He spoke with God's authority guided by the Holy Spirit, which you do not. May God forgive you for your ignorance. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Lukongsimi - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Like you say, we defend our faith and our beliefs.,this is nothing compared to what christ has done for us! Yes must stand firm till the end let not anti christs corrupt our faith Whoever endures to the end will be saved RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - luncheonmeat - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 08:10 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: In Paradise, there will not be negative or unpleasant emotions like anger or jealousy. Btw, you're confused about something. The virgins, known as houris, are not women of this world. They are creatures of Paradise our eyes have never seen before. A wonderful reward indeed. Marriage at the Resurrection 23That same day the Sadducees, who say there is no resurrection, came to him with a question. 24“Teacher,” they said, “Moses told us that if a man dies without having children, his brother must marry the widow and raise up offspring for him. 25Now there were seven brothers among us. The first one married and died, and since he had no children, he left his wife to his brother. 26The same thing happened to the second and third brother, right on down to the seventh. 27Finally, the woman died. 28Now then, at the resurrection, whose wife will she be of the seven, since all of them were married to her?” 29Jesus replied, “You are in error because you do not know the Scriptures or the power of God.30At the resurrection people will neither marry nor be given in marriage; they will be like the angels in heaven.... Matthew 22 What did the poor houris do to deserve Man? ![]() RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Goldmine - 13-04-2024 The end of the world is near. WW3 is tickling. The whole world is watching Iran . What is Iran waiting for. 48 hours already pass I think. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - pinkpanther - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Yes must stand firm till the end let not anti christs corrupt our faith Doubting God is the goal of the devil. If he can get his foot in the door by making us doubt, the rest of his plan quickly can follow. Without the foundation of God’s Word believers are adrift and fall prey to every wind of doctrine and get tossed to and fro. RE: Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza - Ali Imran - 13-04-2024 (13-04-2024, 09:56 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: What did the poor houris do to deserve Man? Imagine our universe, where there are more stars than there are grains of sand on every beach on earth, imagine the size. One day, Allah will destroy everything, an awesome event which all of mankind, from Adam right down to the people of that day, will be made to witness, the collapse of the universe followed by our destruction. All creations will cease to exist. Then Allah will again say "Be" and creation will begin once again. A whole new creation, a whole new universe. We will be raised again, with all our records of past deeds intact, in a whole new world. Do you think all that is difficult for Allah? Do you think Allah cannot afford to give each of us an area the size of America? Surely only Allah is worthy of our worship. |