Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" (/Thread-Christian-history-is-changing-according-to-peaceful-ppl)

Pages: 1 2 3

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - grotesqueness - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 11:43 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I am simi?

I AM.  (fullstop)

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Simplemen - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 10:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes

He just said I AM

No he didn't. None of his disciples also ever said he said it. 

It was only after his death that other ppl wrote that he said it.

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - grotesqueness - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 12:59 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  No he didn't. None of his disciples also ever said he said it. 

It was only after his death that other ppl wrote that he said it.

fark you

you dont spread fake gospel

you dont read the bible
you dont any how proclaim your fake finding

57“You are not yet fifty years old,” they said to him, “and you have seen Abraham!”
58“Very truly I tell you,” Jesus answered, “before Abraham was born, I am!59At this, they picked up stones to stone him, but Jesus hid himself, slipping away from the temple grounds.

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Simplemen - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 01:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  fark you

you dont spread fake gospel

you dont read the bible
you dont any how proclaim your fake finding

57“You are not yet fifty years old,” they said to him, “and you have seen Abraham!”
58“Very truly I tell you,” Jesus answered, “before Abraham was born, I am!59At this, they picked up stones to stone him, but Jesus hid himself, slipping away from the temple grounds.

But who wrote it & when was it written?

(31-12-2023, 01:13 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  But who wrote it & when was it written?

already in the book
ask the jews
it is written in Hebrew

(31-12-2023, 01:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  already in the book
ask the jews
it is written in Hebrew

Hmm this one is iffy

Most ppl agree it was originally written in Aramaic / Greek

Jesus spoke Aramaic

And the people of that time were Hellenistic ie they would have spoken Greek, practised Greek customs, traditions & religion for several generations

(31-12-2023, 01:34 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  Hmm this one is iffy

Most ppl agree it was originally written in Aramaic / Greek

Jesus spoke Aramaic

And the people of that time were Hellenistic ie they would have spoken Greek, practised Greek customs, traditions & religion for several generations

Most ppl agree it was originally written in Aramaic / Greek and Hebrew

Jesus spoke Aramaic.... It is reasonable to assume that Jesus was well versed in Hebrew for religious purposes 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Language_of_Jesus

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Lukongsimi - 31-12-2023

https://youtube.com/shorts/BJHPF2xDabs?si=68SizVE-WNLDnQlb

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Blasterlord2 - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 12:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  I AM.  (fullstop)

And no one ever asked him what he is? I cannot imagine someone going around telling others "I am" without people thinking he's a lunatic  Big Grin

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - singlon - 31-12-2023

singlion also use IAM often meaning IAM bombarded into existence in 3_D at 22 trillion instances a sec by GreaterConsciousness. Black matter has limitless Energy

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - singlon - 31-12-2023

Yahweh is just a colonel not even a general

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Lukongsimi - 31-12-2023

https://youtube.com/shorts/eRGMcl5K0dY?si=ZF86-L4BrJxH3bZ2

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Hope - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 01:16 PM)listen to see what a Jew is telling about all the religions .According to Torah Christian has no rights to live😂

grotesqueness Wrote:  
already in the book
ask the jews
it is written in Hebrew

https://youtube.com/shorts/fEvqgRGBl2M?si=5Lu4E0TP09c9vZbE

correct his name is RABBI YOSEF MIZRACHI
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-31-16-51-54.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-31-16-57-59.png]

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - cheekopekman - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 06:57 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Go watch the sky quietly lah. Seven early eight early barking satan for F...k.    Big Grin

I'm watching the sky lah! Big Grin You should also lah! Jesus Christ is coming back liao lah! Don't say no warning hor! Believe in Jesus and you will be saved lah! Your family also lah! Or else...

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Hope - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 03:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/eRGMcl5K0dY?si=ZF86-L4BrJxH3b
Isn’t a contradiction in your teachings/ beliefs?

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - cheekopekman - 31-12-2023

(31-12-2023, 03:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/eRGMcl5K0dY?si=ZF86-L4BrJxH3bZ2

Each of the 4 horses carries a prophetic message lah! Big Grin Can you interpret the messages leh? Thinking

(31-12-2023, 04:23 PM)Hope Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/fEvqgRGBl2M?si=5Lu4E0TP09c9vZbE
Well

I am NOT Surprised

cause
there are christian and there are christian
there are muslim and there are muslim
there are Buddhism and there are Buddhism

Jew are God chosen people
but it is also the Jew who called for the crucifixion of Lord Jesus

(31-12-2023, 05:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Well

I am NOT Surprised

cause
there are christian  and there are christian

Because the Jews rejected Jesus as the promised Messiah lah! Big Grin They are still waiting lah!

(31-12-2023, 01:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Most ppl agree it was originally written in Aramaic / Greek and Hebrew

Jesus spoke Aramaic.... It is reasonable to assume that Jesus was well versed in Hebrew for religious purposes 

You do know that Wikipedia is not to be taken as authoritative source right? 

Anyway, most scholars agree that Jesus spoke Aramaic as his native language, although he could have understood Hebrew because at that time, Hebrew was a language of the old scriptures highly guarded by the priests 

But the Gospel of John was not originally written in Hebrew, it was written in Aramaic using Greek alphabets decades after Jesus' death. Neither was it conclusively written by a specfic person named "John". Exactly who wrote it is still uncertain. 

Given these uncertainties, one cannot be certain that Jesus had really said he is god since a counter argument can be made that his own disciples never said he was god.

(31-12-2023, 01:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Most ppl agree it was originally written in Aramaic / Greek and Hebrew

(31-12-2023, 05:48 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  You do know that Wikipedia is not to be taken as authoritative source right? 

Anyway, most scholars agree that Jesus spoke Aramaic as his native language, although he could have understood Hebrew because at that time, Hebrew was a language of the old scriptures highly guarded by the priests 

But the Gospel of John was not originally written in Hebrew, it was written in Aramaic using Greek alphabets decades after Jesus' death. Neither was it conclusively written by a specfic person named "John". Exactly who wrote it is still uncertain. 

Given these uncertainties, one cannot be certain that Jesus had really said he is god since a counter argument can be made that his own disciples never said he was god.

The message itself is more important than who wrote it lah! Big Grin It's about Jesus and God's salvation for mankind lah! Human beings will make mistakes lah!

(31-12-2023, 05:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Well

I am NOT Surprised

cause
there are christian  and there are christian

Christians say Jesus is Son of God

Muslims say Jesus is Messenger of God

Jews say none of the above

Its ok, everyone has his own opinion 

The Israelites (not to be confused with Israelis or Jews today) were chosen to receive the divine guidance from God. It was conditional upon them obeying God and staying righteous. But that is relegated to history. 

Looking at Israelis today, stealing, looting, killing, mocking their victims openly, destroying homes, churches & mosques, it makes your Chosen People title look foolish. Even the Vatican reject the idea of any particular group being the chosen people.

(31-12-2023, 05:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The message itself is more important than who wrote it lah! Big Grin It's about Jesus and God's salvation for mankind lah! Human beings will make mistakes lah!

Well if you're not interested to know who wrote or said something, then you can be subjected to misinformation

(31-12-2023, 05:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Each of the 4 horses carries a prophetic message lah! Big Grin Can you interpret the messages leh? Thinking
https://youtu.be/HTPaMAZ-kc0?si=j9MHBeVShRCP1_6j

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - Manthink - 24-02-2024

(30-12-2023, 11:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  christian history and christian are not changing
the people is why?  because we all ate the apple

So what  type of "apple" did those X'tians ate ?

I only know age old health wisdom about an Apple a Day keeps the doctor away. Big Grin

[Image: An-Apple-a-Day-keeps-the-Doctor-Away.png]

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - cheekopekman - 24-02-2024

(31-12-2023, 06:13 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  Well if you're not interested to know who wrote or said something, then you can be subjected to misinformation

Moses wrote the Torah lah! Big Grin The 1st 5 books of the Old Testament Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy all written by Moses lah!

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - grotesqueness - 24-02-2024

(24-02-2024, 12:49 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So what  type of "apple" did those X'tians ate ?

I only know age old health wisdom about an Apple a Day keeps the doctor away. Big Grin

dont worry what the apple other people eat

because you ate the apple too
and
if not you WONT BE HERE!

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-02-2024

Didn't eat apple for decades. Very dirty fruits actually

RE: Christian history is changing.. according to "peaceful ppl" - cheekopekman - 24-02-2024

(24-02-2024, 12:49 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So what  type of "apple" did those X'tians ate ?

The Bible never said apple lah! Big Grin Don't anyhow say lah!