RE: Hi I can register already -
ysh02 - 16-08-2021
(16-08-2021, 03:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Click on the + symbol below the post to give one point.
Add image is for inserting pictures lah. You can also go to the top and run your mouse over a row of functions.up there and look for insert image or insert link or insert video, etc.
Dun forget +1 hor..... 
Huliwang; add you one pt, but when go top didn't fund those functions you mentioned lah...only see "view new post,view today post,search member list" etc only.
BigBossX - 16-08-2021
(16-08-2021, 04:02 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Huliwang; add you one pt, but when go top didn't fund those functions you mentioned lah...only see "view new post,view today post,search member list" etc only.
Use "New Reply" instead of "Quick Reply" to get full function
Huliwang - 16-08-2021
(16-08-2021, 04:02 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Huliwang; add you one pt, but when go top didn't fund those functions you mentioned lah...only see "view new post,view today post,search member list" etc only.
Look for this and they are all in there......
![[Image: ypVkVBI.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/ypVkVBI.jpg)
Hope this helps....
ysh02 - 16-08-2021
New Message cannot quote the previous thread to refer,but anyway thanks!
The photo is testing this "Add image to post" feature in this forum, Thanks!