Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin (/Thread-Registration-Problem-Activation-issues-email-admin)

Pages: 1 2 3

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - Galilo_l - 20-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 08:16 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 07:43 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sgtalk got FB... can leave a msg n put in the url after all some ppl found their long lost frnd using FB  Big Grin

Not sure whether moderators and admin ok if we post it on our fb or is or etc.?

Can PM him... maybe will endorse as more traffic means more acknowledge his work  Smile

(20-07-2021, 08:31 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I suggest admin put a donation button. I and I am sure some forummers dont mind donating a bit  ... even a $1 every now n then also help.

Counting on u Richdad  Big Grin

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - p1acebo - 20-07-2021

I wish the alert button could be more prominent.. Either in color or pop up feature.

(20-07-2021, 10:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wish the alert button could be more prominent.. Either in color or pop up feature.

U want like those ktvs light shimmering wan har  Big Grin

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - p1acebo - 20-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 10:42 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 10:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wish the alert button could be more prominent.. Either in color or pop up feature.

U want like those ktvs light shimmering wan har  Big Grin

Also can, with a pop out ktv hostess too! Big Grin

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - Anyoner - 20-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 10:22 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 08:16 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Not sure whether moderators and admin ok if we post it on our fb or is or etc.?

Can PM him... maybe will endorse as more traffic means more acknowledge his work  Smile

Just go ahead.

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - RichDad - 20-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 10:23 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 08:31 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I suggest admin put a donation button. I and I am sure some forummers dont mind donating a bit  ... even a $1 every now n then also help.

Counting on u Richdad  Big Grin

I not rich lah. Copy Robert Kiyosaki name only. Must get Simtian and Lau jac and other rich guys to pump it. I can only donate a small amount. Put a donation button there better than not put there. It must not be compulsory, purely voluntary.

RE: New forum theme is up - testing & fixes - Galilo_l - 21-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 11:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 10:23 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Counting on u Richdad  Big Grin

I not rich lah. Copy Robert Kiyosaki name only. Must get Simtian and Lau jac and other rich guys to pump it. I can only donate a small amount. Put a donation button there better than not put there. It must not be compulsory, purely voluntary.

Not rich but belly rich  Big Grin

P1acebo - p1acebo - 21-07-2021

(20-07-2021, 11:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 10:23 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Counting on u Richdad  Big Grin

Uber rich? Big Grin

RE: P1acebo - Hfourhappy - 21-07-2021

(21-07-2021, 06:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  
(20-07-2021, 11:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I not rich lah. Copy Robert Kiyosaki name only. Must get Simtian and Lau jac and other rich guys to pump it. I can only donate a small amount. Put a donation button there better than not put there. It must not be compulsory, purely voluntary.

Uber rich? Big Grin

people say not rich, is the opposite.
people say rich, is the opposite.
Big Grin Tongue

RE: P1acebo - drgn - 21-07-2021

(21-07-2021, 08:39 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(21-07-2021, 06:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Uber rich? Big Grin

people say not rich, is the opposite.
people say rich, is the opposite.
Big Grin Tongue

yes, opposite.

Hfour Happy is not happy.   Huh 

That's why everyday must come here to cry Angel

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - person6502 - 21-07-2021

This is an add image test
to test the add image button
below the edit area.
[Image: sgtalk-logo.png]

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - pervertosan - 24-07-2021

Admin. Thanks for putting this forum up!

hope you dont mind us reporting bugs here

emoji menu only shows up in reply to other posts. For normal reply to thread. have to manually type emoji code Crying

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - Galilo_l - 25-07-2021

Dear Admin can add a vomit emoji? Thank you!

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - BigBossX - 25-07-2021

(24-07-2021, 11:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Admin. Thanks for putting this forum up!

hope you dont mind us reporting bugs here

emoji menu only shows up in reply to other posts. For normal reply to thread. have to manually type emoji code Crying
Quick reply does not pull up full editor.
Look for "new reply" button it gives you full editor.

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - pervertosan - 03-09-2021

Admin please consider adding Instagram and Douyin in video insert options. Thanks!

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - Bigiron - 12-01-2022

(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote:  The new theme caused a problem with registration. 

Plse try again.
An activation email will be sent to you.
If you can't find it in your email look under "Spam"
-------------
I got rid of the old mobile theme and replace it with a responsive theme that automatically adjusts to screen 
widths. 

1. The # of members view forum is shown at bottom.

2. In mobile portrait mode the author of thread is not showing, you can turn your phone to landscape  and authors will show up.[fixed]

Hi you can do something to the nonsense spasms of India phone number. It is getting too much

RE: Registration Problem fixed.....plse try again - cheekopekman - 28-03-2022

(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote:  The new theme caused a problem with registration. 

Plse try again.
-------------
I got rid of the old mobile theme and replace it with a responsive theme that automatically adjusts to screen 
widths. 

2. In mobile portrait mode the author of thread is not showing, you can turn your phone to landscape  and authors will show up.[fixed]

just registered

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - person6502 - 12-08-2022

If you encounter Activation issues, please email

person6502@protonmail.com

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - item2sell - 29-10-2022

I am receiving email even though i disabled email notifications.

how do I stop sgtalk from sending me email.

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - wendychan - 30-10-2022

me sometimes get email sometimes no
not consistent

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - cheekopekman - 31-10-2022

(29-10-2022, 08:08 PM)item2sell Wrote:  I am receiving email even though i disabled email notifications.

how do I stop sgtalk from sending me email.

Maybe you can ask the moderator here lah! Big Grin Or remove that blue ring from the 'Subscribe and receive email notification of new replies' in the 'Subscription method' below and see how lah!

RE: Mobile Site is up - any login problems read here - Tee tiong huat - 18-12-2022

(16-07-2021, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  OK, can logged in on desktop view but how to get back to mobile view. Thanks in advance for any help.
Ok, thk...

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - lioncityftw - 26-01-2023

(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote:  If you did not get Activation email, send a mail to admin to activate you.

Admin email:

person6502@protonmail.com

_________

The new theme caused a problem with registration. 

Plse try again.
-------------
widths. 

Hi, thks for activating but my postings still awaiting approval since last Sun.

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - cheekopekman - 26-01-2023

(26-01-2023, 08:28 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Hi, thks for activating but my postings still awaiting approval since last Sun.

Wait lah! Big Grin

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - lioncityftw - 26-01-2023

(26-01-2023, 08:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wait lah! Big Grin

Thks. Huat Ah!

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - cheekopekman - 18-02-2023

(16-02-2023, 03:49 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  How come i can't post yet?

How come I can read your post leh?  Thinking

RE: Mobile Site is up - any login problems read here - Tee tiong huat - 22-02-2023

(16-07-2021, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  OK, can logged in on desktop view but how to get back to mobile view. Thanks in advance for any help.
I almost forgotten my password. 
Thank you. Now i retrieve back... Rotfl

RE: Mobile Site is up - any login problems read here - cheekopekman - 23-02-2023

(22-02-2023, 08:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  I almost forgotten my password. 
Thank you. Now i retrieve back... Rotfl

Just change your password every time you login lah! Big Grin

RE: Registration Problem : Activation issues email admin - Sticw - 25-02-2023

Somehow access to sgtalk is very delayed as compared to any other sites... Is there a lot of ware and scanning going on in the background?