I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. (/Thread-I-got-a-bad-feeling-on-16th-September-2021)

Pages: 1 2 3

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - RichDad - 16-09-2021

It is D day. What will happen?

VB resigns or what?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - p1acebo - 16-09-2021

(24-08-2021, 08:14 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Mark your calendars...I think many will cry.

Darling Vivian resign? Big Grin

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Huliwang - 16-09-2021

Another 13 hours left for sumthing big to happen..... Rolleyes

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - kangtangman - 16-09-2021

Maybe the premonition was about China Sichuan earthquake and not about our foreign minister resignation. Because he made losses in youth Olympic yet not required to answer for the losses, so his statement with opposition member will not warrant his resignation.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - singaporean1964 - 16-09-2021

someone 'important' will drop dead?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - winbig - 16-09-2021

Today is LKY's birthday

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Galilo_l - 16-09-2021

Wat will hapen?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 16-09-2021

(16-09-2021, 01:03 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Wat will hapen?

Dunno yet....maybe today 4-digit number of cases? Thinking

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Galilo_l - 16-09-2021

(16-09-2021, 01:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  sky is falling Big Grin

(16-09-2021, 01:13 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Dunno yet....maybe today 4-digit number of cases? Thinking

Fingers_crossed

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - thermo-rx - 16-09-2021

Omg ....run...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - surfer - 16-09-2021

Less than 10 hours left.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Huliwang - 16-09-2021

I think I heard got thunder sound but very bright outside. Better dun go out, stay safe........ Big Grin

Thor drop from the sky?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Gemstar - 16-09-2021

(16-09-2021, 02:11 PM)thermo-rx Wrote:  Thor drop from the sky?
Thunder wil strike on those who are big bullies. They wil be duly punished. Heaven have eyes.

Omg run

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - menghuii - 16-09-2021

(16-09-2021, 09:51 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So is gov announcing something today? If not, then my prediction not accurate, admin pls close this thread. Laughing
btw how to delete a thread? used to be able.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Rubitin - 16-09-2021

(16-09-2021, 02:51 PM)menghuii Wrote:  btw how to delete a thread? used to be able.

Must be TS first page just do the delete all pages will be deleted. Big Grin

Big one..big Mc burger

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - RichDad - 17-09-2021

Sep 17 liao.

What happened on 16th? 

I don't see anyone crying here...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ysh02 - 17-09-2021

Another Indian boy said " nothing happened "d" yesterday...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - singaporean1964 - 17-09-2021

lee sian long still around?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - watchfirst9 - 17-09-2021

Dormitory infected numbers rocket up consider?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 17-09-2021

(17-09-2021, 05:50 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Sep 17 liao.

What happened on 16th? 

I don't see anyone crying here...
Many in cinema watch Dune crying becos many in movie died... Rotfl

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - singaporean1964 - 17-09-2021

cases hit 1000?

(17-09-2021, 08:36 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  cases hit 1000?
Just a matter of time around sept, no need my prediction... Laughing

(17-09-2021, 08:19 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Many in cinema watch Dune crying becos many in movie died... Rotfl

So much for your fake news ...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Hfourhappy - 17-09-2021

Today might hit 1k mark.

(17-09-2021, 01:47 PM)RichDad Wrote:  So much for your fake news ...

Moi bad feeling +- few days, last time also predicted 1 day after...

(17-09-2021, 02:04 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Moi bad feeling +- few days, last time also predicted 1 day after...

Better not scare PAP supporters here. Pinky just took his booster shot today  Huh

(17-09-2021, 02:41 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Better not scare PAP supporters here. Pinky just took his booster shot today  Huh

[Image: giphy.gif]