Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? (/Thread-Why-today-PM-Lee-isn-t-the-best-man-for-the-job-anymore)

Pages: 1 2 3

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Scythian - 05-05-2022

When did LKY ever flip-flop a single Roti Prata continuously for more than 2 years?

Never. 
And, the Roti Prata was never kept flying in mid air for so long..

"When did LKY ever left the Roti Prata flying in mid air just to rush to see the US President?

Wasting everyone's time"

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Teeth53 - 05-05-2022

(29-04-2022, 05:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore?

China’s independent refiners discreetly buying Russian oil at discounts. PAP  crying  Rotfl

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Teeth53 - 05-05-2022

(29-04-2022, 10:10 AM)menghuii Wrote:  he knows
but hsk said runway too short
so delayed
now lw is 2nd option. SECOND OK!
no one comes close said kbw
PAP.... Rotfl want to 🤣to Joe 

China’s independent refiners have been discreetly buying Russian oil at steep discounts at a time when Western states are trying to suspend their own purchases and mulling embargoes over Putin.

(05-05-2022, 01:05 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  China’s independent refiners discreetly buying Russian oil at discounts. PAP  crying

PAP.... Sick

(29-04-2022, 11:25 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  God bless Singapore

Wanh bless PAP to U.S. and Nato... Devil

(29-04-2022, 02:18 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Today... crying

Prices of food, electricity and gas to continue rising in Singapore: MAS

PAP want we all to wait 2yrs to 5years want..nudie

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Oyk - 05-05-2022

(29-04-2022, 05:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore?

He is already 70.

He has done a lot and sacrificed too much for Singapore.

Give him a break.

Frankly speaking, I consider him to be equal to LKY, just that both were/are governing Singapore under different circumstances.  Whoever thinks that today's Singapore is easier to govern is out of his mind.

(05-05-2022, 01:31 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  PAP want we all to wait 2yrs to 5years want.  vomit

What the fish! Thinking  and wasteing so many years.

(05-05-2022, 01:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He is already 70.

Give him a break.

Frankly speaking, I consider him to be equal to LKY, just that both were/are governing Singapore under different circumstances.  Whoever thinks that today's Singapore is easier to govern is out of his mind.
Yes....done a lot and sacrificed?, too much? for Singapore.

Cow pls give...Give him and his wife a break. 🐏

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - talky - 05-05-2022

Give him a break.

HE WORKED FOR FREE OR ARD 0.5 M A YR ?

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - surfer - 05-05-2022

Give him a break.

He's 2G out of date already. Laughing
in my opinion he did not surpass LKY. Nor equal to LKY.

(05-05-2022, 05:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  When did LKY ever flip-flop a single Roti Prata continuously for more than 2 years?

Never. 
And, the Roti Prata was never kept flying in mid air for so long..

"When did LKY ever left the Roti Prata flying in mid air just to rush to see the US President?

Wasting everyone's time"

LW is waiting and waiting. Waiting, wanting for durian to fall arhh. Cow...pls!, waiting for what?.

(05-05-2022, 02:27 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  LW is waiting and waiting. Waiting, wanting for durian to fall arhh. Cow...pls!, waiting for what?.
PAP.....all ☆ZZZzzzzzzz  Bigeyes

(05-05-2022, 02:24 PM)surfer Wrote:  He's 2G out of date already. Laughing
LKY wife is equal to LKY, not his son, son and wife also. Time to retire... Love

Give him a break.

All PAP Waiting, wanting for durian to fall arhh.
Cow...pls, we all waiting for son n wife to retire.

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Oyk - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 02:24 PM)surfer Wrote:  He's 2G out of date already. Laughing

Of course you are entitled to form your own opinion.

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Scythian - 06-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 09:56 PM)depdepenetrator Wrote:  PAP OVERDUE LIAO

need to be voted out liao

just like UK BREXIT

with EU 46 years then vote EU out!

He's the least educated among his siblings in LKYs family

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - jus4lucky - 06-05-2022

we are in a sorry state also due to pap。Slow and no leadership at all. made country like.their company, now sg is falling apart. no identify. all stranger living in cramped place.

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Scythian - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 12:50 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  we are in a sorry state also due to pap。Slow and no leadership at all. made country like.their company, now sg is falling apart. no identify. all stranger living in cramped place.

They created everything to cover their asss

(30-04-2022, 04:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  https://images.app.goo.gl/3ArhMjpfLCJwqm3M8

Can you spot PM Lee?
In the last row, PM Lee stood at one end while IMF Managing Director the other end obviously, didn't go down well at all.

The group photo lineup clearly reflects the extended  influence, the power and recognition of these World's leadership.

(06-05-2022, 12:50 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  we are in a sorry state also due to pap。Slow and no leadership at all. made country like.their company, now sg is falling apart. no identify. all stranger living in cramped place.

Even a simple selection for his succession is also messy..

Created so much unhappiness

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Teeth53 - 07-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 09:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Of course you are entitled to form your own opinion.

My opinion. He did not surpass LKY. Nor equal to LKY, time to retire, same for his wife.

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Ola - 07-05-2022

Give him a break.

Already 70, so old! Should resign 5 years ago lah

Only he sacrificed for Singapore, not the NS Boys like you?

Why should we give him a break when he refused to break? His fault, leh

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - talky - 07-05-2022

(07-05-2022, 12:46 PM)Ola Wrote:  Already 70, so old! Should resign 5 years ago lah

Only he sacrificed for Singapore, not the NS Boys like you?

Why should we give him a break when he refused to break? His fault, leh

u asked the most APPROPRIATE Q !!!!!
he sacrificed for millions in salary n pension also in millions lah

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Scythian - 07-05-2022

Sadly it's about time for him to leave the arena..

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - lvlrsSTI - 07-05-2022

[Image: D35750-B6-ABFB-4-D39-9-BCA-5-B337-C81-DB3-C.jpg]

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Teeth53 - 08-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 02:44 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  LKY wife is equal to LKY, not his son, son and wife also. Time to retire... Love

Both, LKY son and his wife, time to retire from Temasek...According to analysis, Wikipedia, Forbes & Business Insider, Ho Ching net worth is approximately $1.5 Million. 

HO CHING NET WORTH & SALARY.
Net Under Review.
Source of Income Chief Executive Officer.

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Lukongsimi - 08-05-2022

What kind of PM do you want?

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Notdumb - 08-05-2022

(08-05-2022, 08:31 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Both, LKY son and his wife, time to retire from Temasek...According to analysis, Wikipedia, Forbes & Business Insider, Ho Ching net worth is approximately $1.5 Million. 

HO CHING NET WORTH & SALARY.
Net Under Review.
Source of Income Chief Executive Officer.

$1.5m? Or $1.5b?
Salary already min $50m+++++++pa if using previous CEO salary.

So wheres the logic of $1.5m?

RE: Why today, PM Lee isn't the best man for the job anymore? - Scythian - 08-05-2022

(08-05-2022, 11:29 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What kind of PM do you want?

Want a PM who's able to stand up W/O MM

And one who stepped down as PM to leave Parliament