![]() |
Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station (/Thread-Homeless-People-at-Taipei-Main-Station) |
RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - debono - 29-01-2023 (29-01-2023, 09:24 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: heard in Japan got ppl purposely go to jail to get free food and loading by stealing from store . They may get free food and lodging...........but loses their freedom................. ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Omnipresent88 - 29-01-2023 (29-01-2023, 09:43 AM)debono Wrote: They may get free food and lodging...........but loses their freedom................. Go stay at amdk arse lickers land hor also don't stay at sg no freedom hor https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM/dancing-happy.gif RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-01-2023 ![]() (28-01-2023, 10:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Goat flower thought everybody is stupid and easily cheated by him! Hate china until like that ah? Even use indian photo to hantum china? Why do such thing? RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-01-2023 (28-01-2023, 10:09 PM)debono Wrote: Yes, those writings on the wall is a give-away.......................... Luckily he only managed to con one or two forumers RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - SotongOngTee - 29-01-2023 (28-01-2023, 10:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Your eyes also cok?Yalor.......I oso missed the hanging washings ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - lvlrsSTI - 29-01-2023 Interview homeless people at Taipei Station RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 30-01-2023 (28-01-2023, 10:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Goat flower thought everybody is stupid and easily cheated by him! Paul is being charged in court for lape. His defence lawyer shows a peekture of a man, cityhantum, who was arrested for lape. Paul walks. He is now a free man because someone else also committed the same offence. Moral of the stort? Wiinie did a good job because the tiongs are living in similar mudhouses as the Indians. ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - ODA TETSURO - 30-01-2023 Meanwhile in SG, for some elderly, wheelchairs are their homes... RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - cityhantam - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote: Paul is being charged in court for lape. ![]() 。 。 RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 30-01-2023 (28-01-2023, 09:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Wow! This one is in Chongqing. Which means that your masterland is not very different from the other one. ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote: So you concede defeat? ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - cityhantam - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:46 AM)Oyk Wrote: So you concede defeat? ![]() 。 。 RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: It's OK to c/p peektures and fool around here, if you have lost and just want to change the subject a bit to save face... ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - cityhantam - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Oyk Wrote: It's OK to c/p peektures and fool around here, if you have lost and just want to change the subject a bit to save face... ![]() . . RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Switching from tiong cartoons to a full grown tiong is to say that you had been a loser all of your life? ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - cityhantam - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 10:05 AM)Oyk Wrote: Switching from tiong cartoons to a full grown tiong is to say that you had been a loser all of your life? ![]() . . RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - teaserteam - 30-01-2023 Many said u can't find homeless people in China. China has about 2.41 million homeless people according to Wiki and about 3 million homeless people according to Caixin https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homelessness_in_China#cite_note-Slate-10 https://slate.com/news-and-politics/2015/11/chinas-local-governments-collaborate-with-ngos-to-better-homeless-care.html You can't find a lot of them in the city streets probably because of the strict enforcement to get them out the cities according to Caixin report ![]() This article showed that they put them in cages before if the homeless are found https://www.weirdasianews.com/2013/04/25/chinese-homeless-cages/ RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - teaserteam - 30-01-2023 Homeless are also found in Singapore https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/community/network-to-help-the-homeless-in-singapore-expands-as-efforts-ramp-up-to-find RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - cityhantam - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 01:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Many WeirdAsiaNews??? Your reliable source of info? ![]() ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - kelhot2001 - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 01:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Many said u can't find homeless people in China. China has about 2.41 million homeless people according to Wiki and about 3 million homeless people according to Caixin The Wumao bubble got burst bad… RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - kelhot2001 - 30-01-2023 In China, no such thing as homeless people. Because CCP simply define their home as China. CCP definitions are the best. RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - debono - 30-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: This one is in Chongqing. Which means that your masterland is not very different from the other one.How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... ![]() ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - WhatDoYouThink! - 30-01-2023 Before yr grandpa or great grandpa came over to sg, dud they stay in such places? RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 31-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 08:38 PM)debono Wrote: How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... Truth be told, even dogs live better in civilised countries. I GPGT wan. ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - K88 shu shu - 31-01-2023 (31-01-2023, 08:22 AM)Oyk Wrote: Truth be told, even dogs live better in civilised countries. me like the amdn milf. RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 31-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 12:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Switching back to tiong cartoons now? ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - Oyk - 31-01-2023 (31-01-2023, 08:24 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: me like the amdn milf. The dog likes everything. Compared with that slum..... ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - WhatDoYouThink! - 31-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 08:38 PM)debono Wrote: How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... ![]() That's yanhua's old family photo. You can see young yanhua in the photo RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - debono - 31-01-2023 (30-01-2023, 01:28 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Homeless are also found in Singapore Similar to China, our gov. will not allow homeless and beggars to be around, it 'spoils' the good image of a country............. ![]() RE: Homeless People at Taipei Main Station - WhatDoYouThink! - 31-01-2023 Aiya, dun laugh at the poor and homeless. Among yr past 18 generations and the next 18 generations, you never know how many of them will be like them or worse |