Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history (/Thread-Tiananmen-Incident-must-not-be-forgotten-even-as-regime-seeks-to-erase-history)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - cityhantam - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 11:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Of course it had nothing to do with fighting with the Japanese.  It was all about running away from them.  

Not only the Japanese but there were the Western countries which took for themselves the choicest parts of China.  They were intruders.  Mao drove them away?  So Mao fought with them with his communist army, and they ran away ah?  That's what your picture says wor.

Ranjia lar.  The PLA was the US army ok?  Rolleyes

“抗日必先剿匪,攘外必先安内,安内以攘外,剿匪以抗日”

Whose policy was that?

Who was killing own Chinese people?

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - pervertosan - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:02 PM)gordongekko Wrote:  I want to f u but you got no hole. So for last time until you change your nick again you go and f yourself. So disgraceful can't even hold a nick and have to morph from nick to nick.

dumb fuk moron…thinking ur deductions and assumptions are correct and patting urself on the back Laughing

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - ROFLMAO - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 11:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao gay get ready, 20 bangla bros cuming for yr xiamian and houmian soon  Laughing

Gay panda 你这么熟悉时间和位置 你肯定做这个行业  Rotfl

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - cityhantam - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 11:51 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Wash ah wash ah wash ah wash.

Wash flower or goat or Goatflower?  Rotfl

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Oyk - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  “抗日必先剿匪,攘外必先安内,安内以攘外,剿匪以抗日”

Whose policy was that?

抗日必先剿匪,攘外必先安内,安内以攘外,剿匪以抗日 - wow! what brave words.  Very brave indeed, but when put to the test, he ran away and later called it Long March wor.

Let a hundred flowers bloom.

Bonus peekture.

[Image: 63441465-li660825a-2.jpg]

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - WhatDoYouThink! - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:07 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Gay panda 你这么熟悉时间和位置 你肯定做这个行业  Rotfl

八毛佬,韶南阿基有没有请你吃他的虾面和厚面?好不好吃? Laughing

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - WhatDoYouThink! - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  抗日必先剿匪,攘外必先安内,安内以攘外,剿匪以抗日 - wow! what brave words.  Very brave indeed, but when put to the test, he ran away and later called it Long March wor.

Bonus peekture.

还好你和八毛跑的快,不然就是你们咯

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Niubee - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  dumb fuk moron…thinking ur deductions and assumptions are correct and patting urself on the back Laughing

没家教 Rolleyes

(06-06-2023, 12:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  抗日必先剿匪,攘外必先安内,安内以攘外,剿匪以抗日 - wow! what brave words.  Very brave indeed, but when put to the test, he ran away and later called it Long March wor.

Bonus peekture.

You are good at turning history upside down to suit your evil LIES!  Rotfl

Either that or you are actually empty vessel who dun know history!  Rotfl

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - pervertosan - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 12:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  没家教 Rolleyes

got lah.. i was taught to treat df like df…no need give face nudie

(06-06-2023, 11:22 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  "No no no nothing to do with me!"
Typical dee gong dee siao antics of our old generation tiongs. Have you disgraced yourself enough displaying same pattern?  Rotfl

You are a CLOWN!

Double confirmed!

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Kgliangp - 06-06-2023

王丹go check him out. A mother fucker. Now in the news at Taiwan. Fucking Americunt only go around thr globe to destroy the weak and small country

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Oyk - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 01:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are good at turning history upside down to suit your evil LIES!  Rotfl

Either that or you are actually empty vessel who dun know history!  Rotfl

So you insist that Mao drove the foreign invaders away? He fought with the French, Germans, Japanese, British, Italians, the whole lot of them, won, and they fled with their tail between their legs?  Rolleyes

You are in denial.  

Go to Tiananmen and collect your reward from Mao.  It's not wumao, it's more...

[Image: 91-X5-PXYt-XXL-AC-SY300-SX300-QL70-FMwebp.webp]

(06-06-2023, 01:02 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0413.jpg]

Indian and Chinese couple?  Looks like VB.   Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 01:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So you insist that Mao drove the foreign invaders away? He fought with the French, Germans, Japanese, British, Italians, the whole lot of them, won, and they fled with their tail between their legs?  Rolleyes

You are in denial.  

You are obviously an empty vessel!

You obviously don't know that under your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek :

1. China's customs was controlled by Assmerica & Brits. KMT government had to get money and other supplies from your beloved Assmerican daddy. 

2. 租界 of western countries were in Tianjin, Shanghai, Wuhan, etc. where KMT government had no jurisdiction at all in these places. 

3. The whole Qingdao Province was under jurisdiction of Germany. 

4. A large part North-East China was under jurisdiction of Japan, and then Soviet Union. 

5. Brits even had their warships at Wuhan! 

After Mao fxxked your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek out to Taiwan, did your beloved AMTK have to guts to stay on?

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Kgliangp - 06-06-2023

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zzWzdCy0Z8o

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=o3QKLPxMjCg

(06-06-2023, 01:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are obviously an empty vessel!

You obviously don't know that under your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek :

1. China's customs was controlled by Assmerica & Brits. KMT government had to get money and other supplies from your beloved Assmerican daddy. 

2. 租界 of western countries were in Tianjin, Shanghai, Wuhan, etc. where KMT government had no jurisdiction at all in these places. 

3. The whole Qingdao Province was under jurisdiction of Germany. 

4. A large part North-East China was under jurisdiction of Japan, and then Soviet Union. 

5. Brits even had their warships at Wuhan! 

After Mao fxxked your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek out to Taiwan, did your beloved AMTK have to guts to stay on?

How are all the above relevant to my question?

Mao fought with the Germans, British, Japanese, Italians, French and drove them out of China?    Yes?  Rolleyes

(06-06-2023, 01:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How are all the above relevant to my question?

Mao fought with the Germans, British, Japanese, Italians, French and drove them out of China?    Yes?  Rolleyes

Mao bombed British warships at Yangtze River untill they ran for life. 

You don't know that?

After that, ALL kuaikuai vacated their occupied territories. 

You don't know that?

What an empty vessel you are!  Threatening

Here is a video for you to learn a bit of history :

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - CHAOS - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 01:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Indian and Chinese couple?  Looks like VB.   Rotfl

Your family also right?  Big Grin

(06-06-2023, 02:30 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Your family also right?  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20221227-WA0012.jpg]

Confirmed got cat linked

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - cheekopekman - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 04:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221227-WA0012.jpg]

(06-06-2023, 04:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Confirmed got cat linked

Garfield meh?  Thinking

(06-06-2023, 01:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Mao bombed British warships at Yangtze River untill they ran for life. 

You don't know that?

You want me to waste my data to watch a movie made by the CCP?  Rotfl

You see! Instead of getting your so-called knowledge of Chinese history from movies, go and do some serious study of the events leading to the departure of the western countries and Japan right after World War Two ended! Understand?!!! 

There are two sources which you had better stop believing hook line and sinker. One is CCP materials. The other is your mother!  Rolleyes

(06-06-2023, 04:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You want me to waste my data to watch a movie made by the CCP?  Rotfl

You can always search for the info yourself. 

At Internet age, knowledge is at your fingertips!

Of course the precondition is : you know how to filter off rubbish from the TRUTH!  Laughing

Alternatively, you can continue to live in your hallucinations built by your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek and your Assmerican daddy! Rotfl

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - gordongekko - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 01:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Mao bombed British warships at Yangtze River untill they ran for life. 

You don't know that?

Thank you very much, I appreciate this type of info and i called this constructive discussion and information sharing. I didn't have chance to learn all this but i really appreciate it.

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Bojibodaiji - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 01:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are a CLOWN!

Double confirmed!

You still here? Had enough fun laughing at you all fktards tio ban liao still try so hard at low traffic site. Will come back laugh another day.

Send my regards to laobus of satay, entry simi-lan PC, womanthink, georgem simi-lan.... Many lah, hard to quote all.

(06-06-2023, 04:36 PM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  You still here? Had enough fun laughing at you all fktards tio ban liao still try so hard at low traffic site. Will come back laugh another day.

You go and start a forum yourself and burry yourself there lor!  Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 04:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You can always search for the info yourself. 

At Internet age, knowledge is at your fingertips!

Of course the precondition is : you know how to filter off rubbish from the TRUTH!  Laughing

Alternatively, you can continue to live in your hallucinations built by your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek and your Assmerican daddy! Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20230303-WA0000.jpg]

RE: Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history - Bojibodaiji - 06-06-2023

(06-06-2023, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You go and start a forum yourself and burry yourself there lor!  Rotfl

Wah, you got set notification from such a trash site? Really fkin clown lol.