![]() |
Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Pritam Singh in front of the COP (/Thread-Pritam-Singh-in-front-of-the-COP) |
RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - *天哥* - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:12 PM)Sticw Wrote: I agree that the SPF effort and reputation is a huge damage. She then detonated the WP also. Then we are wasting even more time and money with COP. Only to find out that she's actually a spy from country x... This last statement is just a joke. But the entire sg system got played out by one RK episode... Good thinking. I dun suspect she is a spy but it did cross my mind she wanted some kind of revenge...and do not wish to leave WP...just assuming of cos. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Ha! So now you agreed that a COP shouldn't be called. I don't have any opinion on COP being called. Not my call anyway, lol. Trivial? VB said he has sleepless nights over it. This is definitely not a trivial matter because it involved trust in a minister. What a minister said cannot be seen as BS or falsehood. Yes, I wanted to say Shan should inform VB straight away and not act blur. He wants to sabo VB maybe. Just saying the whole finger pointing act is laughable lah because ET is shooting his own foot. Whether VB lied or not (we take it that he didn't), they should immediately clarify the falsehood. If not, don't throw stones... RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - debono - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:00 PM)Sticw Wrote: OK we can't do this neatly as there's element of hindsight here. But say I'm PS, and RK revealed to me that she lied. And then she shared further that she was the victim and there was no police case. RK wanted to keep the secret about her own sexual assault, which her parents are not aware of. But she had done a very silly thing to fabricate a story about a local girl being the victim of a sexual assault to the police. In hindsight she should not have brought out the girl's sexual assault which is to cover her own sexual assault which had taken place in UK when she was 18-years-old...Now the lie had been manifested and she has no choice but to reveal the truth to all people and those around the world... ![]() ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - *天哥* - 15-12-2021 Look carefully at RK eyes https://youtu.be/WdYagUQr-RU RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Sticw - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:20 PM)*天哥* Wrote: Good thinking. I suspect there's lots of bad blood in WP. Very hard to run a party lah. Parties these days lagi harder cos people are not as pure in their heart as those in the 1950s and 60s. Too many temptation in this evil world today. The world and people lose their innocence long ago.. Just the other day I told my boss I'm only interested in getting clear objectives and then I go get things done. Then she told me, they not only want that but also how things get done whether it's worded silky and everything nice etc.. I think I'm not for this world. Lol Too complicated humans are. Should just reset. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Sticw - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:22 PM)RichDad Wrote: I don't have any opinion on COP being called. Not my call anyway, lol.Vivian what case?? RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:12 PM)Sticw Wrote: I agree that the SPF effort and reputation is a huge damage. She then detonated the WP also. Then we are wasting even more time and money with COP. Only to find out that she's actually a spy from country x... This last statement is just a joke. But the entire sg system got played out by one RK episode... I don't think there is much damage done to SPF reputation. Maybe some effort in finding the case. Not so easy to damage reputation lah, it is all pap tactic. The truth must surface. As for PS, may be he is an indecisive leader. Or may he really wanted RK to keep lying which makes him worse. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - *天哥* - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:26 PM)Sticw Wrote: I suspect there's lots of bad blood in WP. True. I got the same feeling. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:27 PM)Sticw Wrote: Vivian what case?? TraceTogether fiasco lah. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Blasterlord2 - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:22 PM)RichDad Wrote: I don't have any opinion on COP being called. Not my call anyway, lol. Just want to clarify that when I said trivial, I meant that whatever VB said did not really cause much damage, since no matter what, people have to (or forced to) use TT anyway. Whether it can really be used by by the SPF or not is immaterial. But to lie in a parliament is seen as a much more grave matter. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Just want to clarify that when I said trivial, I meant that whatever VB said did not really cause much damage, since no matter what, people have to (or forced to) use TT anyway. Whether it can really be used by by the SPF or not is immaterial. Agreed. Lying in parliament is definitely a grave and serious matter. Something is not right with this RK. A normal MP will not lie in parliament. Even is she was really a rape victim, there is no need to lie. Just don't mention anything in parliament. If she indeed lied again during COP, her only defence will be her mental problem and it will be reduced culpability for her. Will she bring down WP? I don't think she is a mole after all Farid Khan is her father. Maybe pap just got lucky. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - SGSeniorCitizen1952 - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 06:22 PM)debono Wrote: RK wanted to keep the secret about her own sexual assault, which her parents are not aware of. But she had done a very silly thing to fabricate a story about a local girl being the victim of a sexual assault to the police. In hindsight she should not have brought out the girl's sexual assault which is to cover her own sexual assault which had taken place in UK when she was 18-years-old...Now the lie had been manifested and she has Yes, yes....I think she was vicariously the "the local victim of sexual assault". RK certainly has mental problems. ![]() ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 Latest video RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Gemstar - 15-12-2021 ET don’t even fit-in the COP. He knows not in what are his questions, totally lost track and confused. Is just like slithering round the bush looking for loop holes, to catch unwary victims by surprise. Many times, he keep intercepting PS and Faisal at the midst of conversations, and yet claimed the other way round. Really very rude and ill-mannered. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - klat - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 07:40 PM)Gemstar Wrote: ET don’t even fit-in the COP. He knows not in what are his questions, totally lost track and confused. Is just like slithering round the bush looking for loop holes, to catch unwary victims by surprise. Many times, he keep intercepting PS and Faisal at the midst of conversations, and yet claimed the other way round. Really very rude and ill-mannered. Keep on looking at the note and keep on repeating the notes. What a bore and what a waste of human time and costs RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - debono - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 07:40 PM)Gemstar Wrote: ET don’t even fit-in the COP. He knows not in what are his questions, totally lost track and confused. Is just like slithering round the bush looking for loop holes, to catch unwary victims by surprise. Many times, he keep intercepting PS and Faisal at the midst of conversations, and yet claimed the other way round. Really very rude and ill-mannered. Good observation, PS and FM had been interrupted many times and ET asked that they don't interrupt him whilst he is talking....but it is an uneven playing field....PAP being the ruling party has the upper hand...... ![]() ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - dynamite - 15-12-2021 All three are summoned again next week? RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 09:25 PM)dynamite Wrote: All three are summoned again next week? I posted the latest video above.... 15 Dec. PS called up again. But this time, very courteous from both sides. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - debono - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 09:35 PM)RichDad Wrote: I posted the latest video above.... 15 Dec. PS called up again. But this time, very courteous from both sides. Both parties must have been told off by Chairman, Tan Chuan Jin..... ![]() ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - klat - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 09:37 PM)debono Wrote: Both parties must have been told off by Chairman, Tan Chuan Jin..... No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting. In football, the referee will give a yelow card for time wasting. This one, dare not issue a yellow card to ET RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - debono - 15-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 10:29 PM)klat Wrote: No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting. My view is that Chairman Tan CJ controlled the COP quite well, but there is a hint of uneven playing field as he is after all from the ruling party....... ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Gemstar - 16-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 09:00 PM)klat Wrote: Keep on looking at the note and keep on repeating the notes.Ooh.... I missed-out something on this. Yeah. Keep repeating same questions so many times. Has ET lost his sense of memory? No wonder can take so many hours of questionings. Simply too free and nothing else better to do. Waste of taxpayers money. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Sentinel - 16-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 10:35 PM)debono Wrote: My view is that Chairman Tan CJ controlled the COP quite well, but there is a hint of uneven playing field as he is after all from the ruling party.......You must be fking blind and deaf There are two occasions at least where he showed biasness towards ET: 1. SL not willing to answer hypothetical question from ET and referred to him 2. PS interrupted and not allowed to continue and referred to him Tell you what lah, a leopard never changes his spot Once PAP plp, forever is a PAP plp Unless your whole family got killed by PAP's policies, then you will wake up your fking idea RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - RichDad - 16-12-2021 (15-12-2021, 10:29 PM)klat Wrote: No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting. In football, the referee will give a yelow card for time wasting. This referee kayu. Referee is also a player. RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - Goldmine - 16-12-2021 So strong is the view and opinion against the lie of RH vs JG. One so strong and noisy while the other so quiet. Double standard display by forumers. ![]() RE: Pritam Singh in front of the COP - luncheonmeat - 16-12-2021 Foregone conclusion COP will find WP leaders guilty of dishonesty etc. The one good thing that has come up from dis episode is to show how limited PAPaya's lawya ministars are. Ah Sing ran circles round Spongebob. Too bad it wasn't baldy Shamu. I'd like to see them spar. Must thank God Sinpwn got escape alot of catastrophes. Oredy proven we CMI in real time crisis. Little India riots, Covid Pandemic [spent billeeons being the most prepared nation on earth] We escaped SIA being shot down in Ukraine by mins!!! Or else.... Our meelleeon dollah ministars oredy proven can talk the talk but cannot walk the talk. [asked to ban smoking in common residential areas dat ricebin ministar talk all kinds of useless hypotheticals until Louis shot her down] |