My place got TKL posters - Printable Version

+--- Thread: My place got TKL posters (/Thread-My-place-got-TKL-posters)

My place got TKL posters - [[ForeverAlone]] - 23-08-2023

around the market. VOTE FOR TKL!

RE: My place got TKL posters - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-08-2023

That means he got quite a lot of supporters. Kosong dun hv

RE: My place got TKL posters - sgh - 23-08-2023

(23-08-2023, 02:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That means he got quite a lot of supporters. Kosong dun hv

kosong is not don't have. He is still waiting for clearance and approval before proceeding. A civil servant for so many years would have trained him to follow rules and regulations, process and procedure and not ownself go and do without the go ahead signal.

RE: My place got TKL posters - ODA TETSURO - 23-08-2023

(23-08-2023, 02:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  kosong is not don't have. He is still waiting for clearance and approval before proceeding. A civil servant for so many years would have trained him to follow rules and regulations, process and procedure and not ownself go and do without the go ahead signal.

NKS probably still typing the slogan in Chinese.

RE: My place got TKL posters - Sentinel - 23-08-2023

Kosong have lah...already prepared using same printer as Tharma de

But I think told to stand down now

Ho: We now dun want Tharma's votes going to Kosong

RE: My place got TKL posters - ODA TETSURO - 23-08-2023

(23-08-2023, 02:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Kosong have lah...already prepared using same printer as Tharma de

But I think told to stand down now

Ho: We now dun want Tharma's votes going to Kosong
Urgent meeting to withdraw NKS??

RE: My place got TKL posters - sgh - 23-08-2023

(23-08-2023, 02:50 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Urgent meeting to withdraw NKS??

Possibly the ground scouts for lightning strike is sending info back to HQ it don't look good. HQ then need to re-strategize so tentatively ask kosong 按兵不动 wait for further instructions.

RE: My place got TKL posters - Harry Lee - 23-08-2023

I think Kosong may withdraw at last min so as not to dilute Tharman votes as it looks like a very close fight with TKL

RE: My place got TKL posters - Lukongsimi - 23-08-2023

Can tio ToTo or not?

RE: My place got TKL posters - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-08-2023

Maybe he trying to figure out how to write kosong in chinese

RE: My place got TKL posters - Migrant - 23-08-2023

My place no TKL poster yet.  Clementi. 
But then this was formerly Tharman 's area. 
Confirm Tharman sweep Jurong GRC.

RE: My place got TKL posters - Bigiron - 23-08-2023

His poster of his photo don't look very Suki 
Shall replace it with this

[Image: IMG-20230823-104825-237.jpg]

RE: My place got TKL posters - Lukongsimi - 23-08-2023

(23-08-2023, 03:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  His poster of his photo don't look very Suki 
Shall replace it with this

[Image: IMG-20230823-104825-237.jpg]

Gemstar ah Pek

RE: My place got TKL posters - Bigiron - 23-08-2023

[Image: IMG-20230823-163248.jpg]

SDP keep posting this TKL got affiliations with SDP

RE: My place got TKL posters - Sickwarfare - 24-08-2023

https://tinyurl.com/2p9zp5dx

RE: My place got TKL posters - Bigiron - 24-08-2023

[Image: IMG-20230823-231835.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-224656-583.jpg]