Aware will be going after me - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Aware will be going after me (/Thread-Aware-will-be-going-after-me)

Aware will be going after me - maddog - 26-08-2023

Bec I called every women 美女
Especially female cashiers 
What will aware charge me for?

RE: Aware will be going after me - Lukongsimi - 26-08-2023

U are not a PE candidate why cannot call mei née?

RE: Aware will be going after me - maddog - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 09:18 AM)I very wLukongsimi Wrote:  U are not a PE candidate why cannot call mei née?

I very worry now, I call 100 females 美女 everyday

RE: Aware will be going after me - Migrant - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 09:56 AM)maddog Wrote:  I very worry now, I call 100 females 美女 everyday
U can call them anything. Not an issue. 
You re not our president wannabe.

RE: Aware will be going after me - RichDad - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 09:56 AM)maddog Wrote:  I very worry now, I call 100 females 美女 everyday

You call 10,000 also no problem. You post on social media also no problem.

RE: Aware will be going after me - starbugs - 26-08-2023

You are probably not important enough for aware to be aware of you.

RE: Aware will be going after me - Lukongsimi - 26-08-2023

Call isn’t an issue 
If u post skimply pretty girls showing their sexy legs with 2 cheeks bulging out that is different case

RE: Aware will be going after me - watchfirst9 - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 10:08 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Call isn’t an issue 
If u post skimply pretty girls showing their sexy legs with 2 cheeks bulging out that is different case

Yah. 
aware never warn Prolific Skins
who like to publish stories about Sg Slut women.

NWO?  Big Grin

RE: Aware will be going after me - Sentinel - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 10:08 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Call isn’t an issue 
You describing yourself, dear?

Now you free?

RE: Aware will be going after me - Alice Alicia - 26-08-2023

If aware wants to play politics, they better be prepared to form a party to fight the next GE.

RE: Aware will be going after me - Instinct - 26-08-2023

Aware playing politics just to plp.

RE: Aware will be going after me - Bigiron - 26-08-2023

Because they think you have evil intentions

RE: Aware will be going after me - TopSage - 26-08-2023

just now, kopi aunty call me "sua ge", i felt objectified, can aware do something for me?

RE: Aware will be going after me - Manthink - 26-08-2023

(26-08-2023, 09:16 AM)maddog Wrote:  Bec I called every women 美女 Especially female cashiers 
What will aware charge me for?

AWARE should go after Temasek-owned SIA. 

For a long long time we have a "world class"  Great Way to Fly branding by objectifying young pretty Asian women in tight-fitting kebaya.....Song Boh AWARE ? Big Grin

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]