![]() |
Who still haven't vote yet? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Who still haven't vote yet? (/Thread-Who-still-haven-t-vote-yet) Pages:
|
Who still haven't vote yet? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-09-2023 ![]() will be going roughly in late afternoon. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Sharexchange - 01-09-2023 Me. Not going to waste my time. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023 Ji tien RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Sentinel - 01-09-2023 Just the above, already got 1 TKL voter, 1 Spoil vote and 1 retarded Tarman voter RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - victortan - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 01:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Me. Not going to waste my time. Welcome to the ponteng club. Si bei song. I one person at the swimming pool with the life guard. Have a nice cup of expresso n day dreaming. Hope I wake up to a better spore May the best guy with the best karma win n make sillypore great again. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 01:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Me. Not going to waste my time. Voting is compulsory in Singapore as it is as much a fundamental right of citizenship as it is a civic responsibility to be exercised by citizens to choose and elect their leaders in a democracy. All Singapore citizens whose names are in the Registers of Electors have to cast their votes on Polling Day. https://www.eld.gov.sg/voters_compulsory.html RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - singaporean1964 - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: u must go to orchard road smile smile at ang mo then got the mood to vote is it? LOL RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - singaporean1964 - 01-09-2023 the vote now cannot use pen to tick they give u a children's chop with an X to chop chop your vote I think foreveralone will like it as the X chop will remind him of his idol EL0NG must.. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Sharexchange - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Voting is compulsory in Singapore as it is as much a fundamental right of citizenship as it is a civic responsibility to be exercised by citizens to choose and elect their leaders in a democracy. All Singapore citizens whose names are in the Registers of Electors have to cast their votes on Polling Day. Dont waste time.. its all fixed. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - victortan - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:17 PM)N singaporean1964 Wrote: the vote now cannot use pen to tickIt is not necessary to use the stamp. And u can use yr own pen. But they encourage I to use the stamp provided. According to what I read in the media. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - victortan - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:17 PM)N singaporean1964 Wrote: the vote now cannot use pen to tickIt is not necessary to use the stamp. And u can use yr own pen. But they encourage u to use the stamp provided. According to what I read in the media. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:22 PM)victortan Wrote: It is not necessary to use the stamp. And u can use yr own pen. But they encourage u to use the stamp provided. According to what I read in the media. First timers might tick instead of cross RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - singaporean1964 - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:22 PM)victortan Wrote: It is not necessary to use the stamp. And u can use yr own pen. But they encourage u to use the stamp provided. According to what I read in the media. I find the chop 'suspicious' as they can use their 'invisible ink later 6hours the X chop disappears they will get a team of pineapple pple to fill in the blank... RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:27 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: I find the chop 'suspicious' Can use pen to cross RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-09-2023 ![]() I go take a nap first , than feed my Louhan and go downstair to vote. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Ola - 01-09-2023 Me, not vote yet. My friend at Bedok Reservoir also not vote yet Cos we had a catch- up just now RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023 [[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1693550220' Wrote: 1693550220[/url]']Yours downstairs only so near can wait till 7.55 RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Yours downstairs only so near can wait till 7.55 ![]() Hope GE also same just below my block. I just check vote q it show less than 20 voters not sure correct or not but nevertheless going to take a nap first. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - starbugs - 01-09-2023 Don't waste your chance. Vote for whoever you want. People in some places such as HK can't even vote for their leaders. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:45 PM)starbugs Wrote: Don't waste your chance. Vote for whoever you want. People in some places such as HK can't even vote for their leaders. whereas our side here is " always got those dumb uncle , aunties , elderly even young one keep voting PAP yet daily complain pay and pay ??? " when ask them , they claim " no choices to choose despite got opposition " zzzz RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - sgh - 01-09-2023 Anyone curious about the positioning how they order the 3 spots top,middle,bottom? Hmm... RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Tee tiong huat - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:45 PM)starbugs Wrote: Don't waste your chance. Vote for whoever you want. People in some places such as HK can't even vote for their leaders.Good... ![]() RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - limpeh394 - 01-09-2023 limpeh would slowly stroll in at 755pm, they can't reject me as long i step in before 8pm RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - sgh - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:22 PM)victortan Wrote: It is not necessary to use the stamp. And u can use yr own pen. But they encourage I to use the stamp provided. According to what I read in the media. (01-09-2023, 02:27 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: I find the chop 'suspicious' (01-09-2023, 02:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Can use pen to cross My polling station provide both pen and chop. But one pen versus 3 chops. I decide to use the pen. They also put scrap paper so you can verify the pen or chop got ink before you cross it. Since one pen versus 3 chops if pen no more ink you most likely need to use the chop or can raise hand ask the polling agent to replace with new pen. Also the pen is tied to a string so ppl cannot steal or roll away but the chop no tied to string dunno why. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Tee tiong huat - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 03:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Good... Who not vote yet?... ![]() RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - forum456 - 01-09-2023 TKL and NKS have voted. Tharman still has not voted. no sign of Tharman. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 03:09 PM)sgh Wrote: My polling station provide both pen and chop. But one pen versus 3 chops. I decide to use the pen. They also put scrap paper so you can verify the pen or chop got ink before you cross it. Since one pen versus 3 chops if pen no more ink you most likely need to use the chop or can raise hand ask the polling agent to replace with new pen. Also the pen is tied to a string so ppl cannot steal or roll away but the chop no tied to string dunno why.Chop cannot write nobody take lah 😊 RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - sgh - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 03:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Chop cannot write nobody take lah Hard to say lah wait take back as collector items leh? Some ppl collect stamps collect coins collect underwear collect panties collect bras so also can collect chops mah. This world all kinds of ppl lar. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - Gemstar - 01-09-2023 [[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1693545872' Wrote: 1693545872[/url]']Hv voted at abt 12.15 pm. Very glad I made my right choice. For a President to speaks the people voices with a kind and genuine heart. RE: Who still haven't vote yet? - winbig - 01-09-2023 (01-09-2023, 02:14 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: u must go to orchard road He's looking for banana logo but the closest he could find is pineapple ![]() |