Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested (/Thread-Couple-damaged-Great-Wall-to-create-a-short-cut-arrested)

Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - sgbuffett - 05-09-2023

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Niubee - 05-09-2023

Sgbutt, is that you and yr mum ?

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - WhatDoYouThink! - 05-09-2023

Ah butt trying to collapse the china great wall?

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - lylcnn - 05-09-2023

Walau eh...Lao Wai or China people? Sibeh jialat !!

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Sharexchange - 05-09-2023

(05-09-2023, 10:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Sgbutt, is that you and yr mum ?

Greatwall there is fake.. they built for tourism only.  The real one already destroy 90%

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - victortan - 05-09-2023

Hey, the HSI great wall is collapsing,. my friend told me. but i
not intend to vest china,

i will wait for wall st..

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Oyk - 06-09-2023

(05-09-2023, 11:15 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Greatwall there is fake.. they built for tourism only.  The real one already destroy 90%
Same for a lot of temples.

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - p1acebo - 06-09-2023

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - K88 shu shu - 06-09-2023

China 5000 yrs culture failed.

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Purikura - 29-09-2023

Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!

They destroy their own great wall to create shortcut. Really "high iq" just like wumaos licking their ang moh russian fathers.

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - Niubee - 29-09-2023

(29-09-2023, 12:31 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!

They destroy their own great wall to create shortcut. Really "high iq" just like wumaos licking their ang moh russian fathers.

U lick Biden karchng ?

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-09-2023

Only a few meters out of 10k meters aso can make ermaos angry?

RE: Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-09-2023

The great wall of china belongs to the Chinese, why ermaos so kaypoh and angry leh? You stay at kay poh road meh?