Durain - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Durain (/Thread-Durain--102853)

Durain - theold - 10-09-2023

[Image: IMG-1060.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1064.jpg]
[Image: IMG-1065.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1066.jpg]

RE: Durain - sgh - 10-09-2023

Not a great fan of durian. But if free ppl give will eat. Ownself come out monies buy and eat no.

RE: Durain - theold - 10-09-2023

Dare not buy with weighing.

They put 3 for RM100.
I said, how about 7. And he said 7 for $250.
I said count wrongly, 7 for $200. And he said ok!

They also have 1 for 2RM.

RE: Durain - FangFang - 10-09-2023

Vendor need to clear stock... don't buy now lah

RE: Durain - winbig - 10-09-2023

(10-09-2023, 08:11 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Vendor need to clear stock... don't buy now lah

End of season liao. If dun buy now then when?

Can buy durian cake.

https://shopee.sg/Lempok-Durian-Cake-(150G)-i.82985645.22175316264?sp_atk=72f536f2-5147-4c89-a643-83ac2270e04b&xptdk=72f536f2-5147-4c89-a643-83ac2270e04b

RE: Durain - Gemstar - 10-09-2023

(10-09-2023, 12:13 AM)theold Wrote:  They put 3 for RM100.
I said, how about 7. And he said 7 for $250.
I said count wrongly, 7 for $200. And he said ok!

They also have 1 for 2RM.
M’sian durian sellers are very dishonest. Seeing Singaporeans, they wil cut throat and find ways to be dishonest.

RE: Durain - sgbuffett - 10-09-2023

Bro where is this? Next week I go...

RE: Durain - Everything Everywhere - 10-09-2023

Where ???