![]() |
Supermodel really supermodel - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Supermodel really supermodel (/Thread-Supermodel-really-supermodel) |
Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 Do you noticed Model they really look unique , the ht , face can straight tell they are model. Got one time I saw this group of ang mo guys and girls walked past. I noticed their ht , face got that model look is like can tell one. later than i know why , there is a fashion show event nearby. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - Pass-by - 13-09-2023 What is it like for you to walk beside them, will you have the air? RE: Supermodel really supermodel - pinkpanther - 13-09-2023 Last time you talked Uncle, aunties customers, makan almost everyday....now you everyday talk ang moh bey sian? RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 happen just now at wet market see one Ang mo girl buying grocceries ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - sgh - 13-09-2023 They are very tall. And read gossip news want to shine out sometimes they need attend parties which sometimes escalate into drugs and s*x orgy. Good monies btw while they are still attractive. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - cheekopekman - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 12:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Do you noticed Model they really look unique , the ht , face can straight tell they are model. You ever sat through a fashion show before meh? ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 01:44 PM)sgh Wrote: They are very tall. And read gossip news want to shine out sometimes they need attend parties which sometimes escalate into drugs and s*x orgy. Good monies btw while they are still attractive. I mean is easily can tell they are model their looks beside Height. They are also others who are tall but from their looks can tell is not model. I mean those Super models have an unique looks , this is why the model agency claim " X factor ". No all model into drugs etc rah. Attend party is for relax , having fun dancing , drinking even smoking. Some in fact are actress in hollywood movie not just modelling. (13-09-2023, 01:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You ever sat through a fashion show before meh? Never but so easily can see from Youtube , those Chanel, Fendi, Prada , LV , etc luxury brands they always hold season fashion show to showcase their spring , summer , winter new collections mah. But I do saw in real life those Model as I mention. I remember is a fashion show events at Orchard road. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - cheekopekman - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 01:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I mean is easily can tell they are model their looks beside Height. They are also others who are tall but from their looks can tell is not model. I mean those Super models have an unique looks , this is why the model agency claim " X factor ". No all model into drugs etc rah. Attend party is for relax , having fun dancing , drinking even smoking. Some in fact are actress in hollywood movie not just modelling. I had seen models changing behind the scenes before lah! ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 01:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I had seen models changing behind the scenes before lah! You don't mention what local models here rah. They still can't fight with those Super model Ang mo even PRC model. Come Asian super model mostly from China and South Korean also got Japan. So far i don't see any so call local model make it frequently at those luxury brand fashion show doing runway. Is not those what local artist just take photo shoot. Is TWO Different thing here come doing fashion show runway vs doing photoshot promoting the luxury brand. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 ![]() https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G59GvtrbFtQ RE: Supermodel really supermodel - sgh - 13-09-2023 I think model got different category. Those need to walk runway of cuz height must be tall. But if the model is focused on gracing magazine cover or advertisement height may not be issue since it is a photo shoot which can hide the height. 钟琴 so short also can be model but she is not those walk runway type. Also walk runway type model face not beautiful only unique. Beautiful some not so tall. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - pinkpanther - 13-09-2023 Don be naive...they come here as escorts or sell body...sg where got so many fashion shows RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 02:04 PM)sgh Wrote: I think model got different category. Those need to walk runway of cuz height must be tall. But if the model is focused on gracing magazine cover or advertisement height may not be issue since it is a photo shoot which can hide the height. 钟琴 so short also can be model but she is not those walk runway type. Also walk runway type model face not beautiful only unique. Beautiful some not so tall. This is why I say Different League here. That 钟琴 , even Zoe Tay she is model at first , even come few media cock artists quite a lot so call former model. They just like " small time model " never go Internation stage aks on the West , EU side. More only at most reach HK. Whereas China itself why bother to hire Singaporean model? They ownself already have top models even some are Super model title appear together with Ang Mo supermodel doing show for Luxury brands. Our one is Only for photo shot one. Like any luxury brand going to do promotion of their latest collection they usually will go after that country local artists for a promotion photo shot that all. RE: Supermodel really supermodel - cheekopekman - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 01:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You don't mention what local models here rah. At least I had seen them naked off-stage lah! ![]() ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 02:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: At least I had seen them naked off-stage lah! ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - cheekopekman - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 02:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Me cheekopekman lah! ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - WhatDoYouThink! - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 02:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: At least I had seen them naked off-stage lah! Got auntie scolded you, ah boy, see what see? Go away! RE: Supermodel really supermodel - Niubee - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 01:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: happen just now at wet market see one Ang mo girl buying grocceries Go after her. Show trophy to parent ![]() RE: Supermodel really supermodel - cheekopekman - 13-09-2023 (13-09-2023, 03:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Got auntie scolded you, ah boy, see what see? Go away! See how big lah! ![]() |