![]() |
The researchers said I am a poor man! - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: The researchers said I am a poor man! (/Thread-The-researchers-said-I-am-a-poor-man) |
The researchers said I am a poor man! - cityhantam - 16-09-2023 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/jobs/report-on-adequate-minimum-incomes-in-singapore-draws-response-from-3-ministries . . RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - Sharexchange - 16-09-2023 Useless u. Never scam how to get rich. RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - klat - 16-09-2023 Poor is poor lor. Is it a crime? RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - Alice Alicia - 16-09-2023 I am even poorer. Haven't spent a single cent yet today. Thanks to all the mooncakes from my neighbour. RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - cityhantam - 16-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 02:44 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: I am even poorer. You are so blessed! ![]() RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - Niubee - 16-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 02:29 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Useless u. Never scam how to get rich. U collect plates. RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - victortan - 16-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 02:44 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: I am even poorer. u said u buy sys 12 toto,, how to be poor.. or because u bet lottery that y u are poor. dont buy so big,, got luck u just buy a few buck also kana... must believe in karma...amitofu..God is great. RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - victortan - 16-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 01:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/jobs/report-on-adequate-minimum-incomes-in-singapore-draws-response-from-3-ministries are u woman???? i thought woman always got lobang one so how to be poor????. woman is an asset to many old folk...go and get hook with a rich old folk.. RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - ROFLMAO - 17-09-2023 You earned wumao how to be rich? ![]() RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - cityhantam - 17-09-2023 (17-09-2023, 03:34 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: You earned wumao how to be rich? You only pay me wumao ah? So stingy ah? ![]() RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - p1acebo - 17-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 04:13 PM)victortan Wrote: are u woman???? i thought woman always got lobang one so how to be poor????. Be another Sybil Lau kok kok ![]() RE: The researchers said I am a poor man! - Oyk - 17-09-2023 (16-09-2023, 04:09 PM)victortan Wrote: u said u buy sys 12 toto,, how to be poor.. or because u bet lottery that y u are poor. Kana, or kena as the Malays spell it, refers to bad things like kena summon, kena hamtum, kena covid. If it's striking lottery, I think the Singlish word would be tio. |