![]() |
HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? (/Thread-HC-India-s-vaccine-instead-of-Sinovac) |
HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - alanis - 08-11-2021 https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-newly-approved-covid-vaccine-from-india-could-be-an-option-instead-of-sinovac/ ° RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - CHAOS - 08-11-2021 Welcome to Indiapore RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - singlon - 08-11-2021 India you got problem with generic medicine u can approach her. She makes tablets in correct sizes. When all doors are shut on ur face. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - singlon - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:21 PM)portaly Wrote: you got problem! no problem just a source for u when u offered generic for horses. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - singlon - 08-11-2021 Now relatives of our ahnehs working in singapore are worried. India medicine plenty and they are in control. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - singlon - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:27 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retard! u something wrong i no hurt you Just tell you what happen. Singapore cannot send them home. Cannot afford the consequences. arr u offered for horses. inDIA gives clean correct size your eyes something wrong. Read singlon always tells truth. Truth is hard to bear. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 07:57 PM)alanis Wrote: https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-newly-approved-covid-vaccine-from-india-could-be-an-option-instead-of-sinovac/ Siao Charbo, we are already close to 100% VAXXED You think our body is rojak bowl is it? *Shake Head* RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - watchfirst9 - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Siao Charbo, we are already close to 100% VAXXED She not happy people disagree with her. Also she seems unaware, sinovac efficacy is much higher as she present only 2 weeks jab gap data https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-vaccine-sinovac-idINKBN29N141 In Sg, it is taken 4 weeks as someone post. So I believe the efficacy base on 4 weeks should be very close. https://www.thehindu.com › news › cities › Tiruchirapalli › wait-for-second-dose-of-covaxin-gets-longer › article35217274.ece Covaxin, a COVID-19 vaccine manufactured by Bharat Biotech, requires a gap of only 28 days between two doses compared to Serum Institute of India's Covishield that requires at least 84 days. Of course she can bulldoze over. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Instinct - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:23 PM)singlon Wrote: no problem just a source for u when u offered generic for horses.Your English is super powerful. I need to check dictionary. 好一个 generic for horses. Cool man. 😎 RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Instinct - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:59 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog!CCS RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Instinct - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 09:03 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog!Oyk RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Instinct - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 09:06 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog! LHL RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Instinct - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 09:12 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog! IMH RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 09:45 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog! ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - theold - 08-11-2021 Both are equally good. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - CHAOS - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:18 PM)portaly Wrote: she is born and grew up in malaysia and then she migrated to singapore, right? Lot of Peranakans in SG are only speak English and Malay not Mandarin, also some of them dont even think they are Chinese, that can explain why they hate foreigner call SG a Chinese society RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Tangsen - 08-11-2021 Shit based vaccine? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/india-deepavali-gorehabba-festival-cow-dung-fight-2296846 RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - debono - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 10:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Shit based vaccine? Why are they immersing themselves in cow's poo, what year is this- Nov 2021 we are in the 21st century.... ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - theold - 08-11-2021 Inactivated Vaccine. Norbert Consalvo I hope this VALNEVA vaccine would be available in Belgium! I have plenty of confidence in it! · Reply · 5 w Kate Spyjamas Is the company looking at ways to make this available in the UK (e.g. to private citizens? Via certain distributors etc? ), given the govts recent withdrawal from the agreement? · Reply · 6 w Grant Collingwood We are in NZ, and on the trial. It is a great Vaccine. Had two shots now, and all good so far. · Reply · 5 w Helen Rawlins Had my Valneva booster yesterday as part of the ongoing trial · Reply · 6 w Marcelle Adriana We want Valneva in AUSTRALIA 🙌 · Reply · 6 w Nephre Tete Waiting for Valneva COVID vaccin in France. Hopefully soon 🙏🏼 · Reply · 4 w Barbara Jackson Many in UK are desperate to have this as they see it as the only acceptable vaccine - how can UK citizens access this? · Reply · 5 w Barbara Jackson I wrote to them asking how anyone in UK could obtain and I got a very generic and unclear response. I had hope there might be a private route if not being sponsored by NHS😔 · Reply · 4 w · Edited Erika Bryn I want Valneva in Italy! · Reply · 6 w Anta Tzigopoulou I want valneva in GREECE · Reply · 6 w Carolyn Philip Could we have some trials in Australia please? I would like to volunteer. · Reply · 6 w Michael Tischer Hope to have it in Germany soon · Reply · 6 w · Edited Vagia Youlie Kitsikoudi Is that vaccine in clinical trials yet? When is to come in Europe? RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Tangsen - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote: Why are they immersing themselves in cow's poo, what year is this- Nov 2021 we are in the 21st century.... As the saying goes 'birds of a feather flock together' Shit stick with shit ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 10:18 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog! ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Teeth53 - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Siao Charbo, we are already close to 100% VAXXEDForth Pifzer jab coming?. N children from 5yo, oso kena jab. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - winbig - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 08:18 PM)portaly Wrote: she is born and grew up in malaysia and then she migrated to singapore, right? Wikipedia said she's born in Singapore leh. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - CHAOS - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)portaly Wrote: you are dead wrong! Yes i understand, of course i know old Lee are pro China, but not his son and daughter in law. Frankly speaking, i do not agree Chinese Malaysian are more anti China than our shameless Bananas in SG RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - CHAOS - 08-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 11:26 PM)portaly Wrote: you are dead wrong! Jimmy Lai are originate from China not true blue HongKie Tsai Eng Wen's ancestor bloodline are already mixed with Jap RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - cf9 - 09-11-2021 jiang shan is for those who have it to lose. Not those who does not. Wan to bet if wrong, man pan jie shu. RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 09-11-2021 (09-11-2021, 12:19 AM)portaly Wrote: In general, Sinkie-chinese's and malaysian-chinese's racism against the china-chinese are generally more severe than Caucasians/Hongkies/Taiwanese/Japanese but less severe than Indians. Kong Simi Lan??? Just say you are THE ONLY CHINA CHINESE PATRIOT, what so difficult to say leh, and we are all wrong, happy" Fking CLOWN!!! RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 09-11-2021 (08-11-2021, 10:50 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog! ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sentinel - 09-11-2021 (09-11-2021, 02:45 AM)portaly Wrote: Kong Simi Lan??? ![]() RE: HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac? - Sticw - 09-11-2021 I have a huge doubt when it comes to India medical related stuff. So far generic India made medicine doesn't work for me. I will avoid India made medicine and vaccine where possible. |