are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? (/Thread-are-we-short-on-News-why-she-s-moving-out-is-a-news)

are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - menghuii - 15-11-2021

https://www.todayonline.com/8days/jamie-yeo-moving-england-her-family-next-year

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Great - 15-11-2021

She's just another sarong party girl, nothing impressive or big deal.

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - pervertosan - 15-11-2021

kenna thrown around and used by local celebs…only amdk would be open minded enough to accept used goods like that..

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - RichDad - 15-11-2021

Today is a kaypoh, gossip newspaper lah.

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Stoki - 15-11-2021

Oh, she wants to let people know that her son wont serve NS lah

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Sharexchange - 15-11-2021

She so famous meh

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - talky - 15-11-2021

is she one of the actress in growing up ? with garry /

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Galilo_l - 15-11-2021

Want to tell Sinkies children will b from TOP Uni... ouch!

RE: are we short on News? why she's moving out is a news? - Alice Alicia - 15-11-2021

Who the f is this?