MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" - Printable Version

+--- Thread: MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" (/Thread-MAN-GIVES-CASH-TO-THAI-DISCO-GIRL-TURNS-OUT-SHE-IS-A-GUY-A-HE--114705)

MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" - Bigiron - 19-12-2023

MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE"

https://tinyurl.com/ycyusybv

RE: MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" - sgh - 19-12-2023

I wonder those potong already down there doctor will create a cavity or hole? How she (former he) urine? Also if man poke inside that man-made hole won't it feel funny or say hollow or whatever?

RE: MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" - Napoleon Porlumpar - 19-12-2023

(19-12-2023, 12:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE"

https://tinyurl.com/ycyusybv

(19-12-2023, 01:49 PM)sgh Wrote:  I wonder those potong already down there doctor will create a cavity or hole? How she (former he) urine? Also if man poke inside that man-made hole won't it feel funny or say hollow or whatever?

if looks like a woman and feels like woman can liao lah...................if look like Ho Ching or Jo Teo................real woman also no use what.............i rather take a hot tranny anytime...............

RE: MAN GIVES CASH TO THAI DISCO GIRL, TURNS OUT SHE IS A GUY, A "HE" - sgh - 19-12-2023

(19-12-2023, 05:33 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if looks like a woman and feels like woman can liao lah...................

But then this kind still got their manly side imagine you make them angry they become She-Hulk hoot you gao lat gao lat leh