who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - Printable Version

+--- Thread: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather (/Thread-who-did-not-shower-or-bath-in-these-few-weeks-of-cold-weather)

who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - grotesqueness - 01-01-2024

can tahan meh?

my niece did that

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-01-2024

sure or not your niece? Girl usually like to be clean like that.

Hello here is SG not China or South Korea, whereby so cold

worst in Europe etc western countries oke.

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - Lukongsimi - 01-01-2024

Unhygienic leh

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - grotesqueness - 01-01-2024

(01-01-2024, 05:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  sure or not your niece? Girl usually like to be clean like that.

Hello here is SG not China or South Korea, whereby so cold

worst in Europe etc western countries oke.

my niece is from white blonde USA here in singapore

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-01-2024

(01-01-2024, 05:05 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  my niece is from white blonde USA here in singapore

than is become a habit for her.

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - winbig - 01-01-2024

(01-01-2024, 04:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  can tahan meh?

my niece did that

I think u cannot than. Want to smell her below is it?  Laughing

RE: who did not shower or bath in these few weeks of cold weather - WhatDoYouThink! - 01-01-2024

Niece and granddaughter are trending nowadays. Last time never hv such thing